Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Lars Associate professor aagaard@biomed.au.dk +4529903699 1116, 446
Aagaard, Maiken maiken.aagaard@clin.au.dk 3, K-27, NBG
Aagaard, Sissel !!Forskningsårsstuderende sissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aalkjær, Christian Professor ca@biomed.au.dk +4530454306 1115, 422
Aarup, Mie mie.aarup@clin.au.dk +4530309507
Abduljabar, Ahmed Basim ahmed@biomed.au.dk +4524662559
Abrahamsen, Pia Department Secretary abrahamsen@biomed.au.dk +4587168404 1242, 214
Afshar, Mastaneh PhD Student m.afshar@biomed.au.dk
Aggerholm, Anni anniagge@rm.dk +4521344363
Alam, Parvez Postdoc parvezalam@biomed.au.dk +4591489759 1116, 258
Albertsen, John Typographer ja@biomed.au.dk +4587168287 1163
Ali, Robin R. Honorary Skou Professor
Almeida Ferreira, Sara Raquel PhD Student sara.ferreira@biomed.au.dk
Als, Thomas Damm Associate professor tda@biomed.au.dk 1116, 456
Als, Ulla Vosegaard Secretariat Staff Member uva@biomed.au.dk +4587168428 1242, 214
Alsing, Sidsel Rugberg PhD Student s.alsing@biomed.au.dk
Amoushahi, Mahboobeh Postdoc mahboobeh@biomed.au.dk 1242
Andersen, Birgitte PhD Student birgitte.krogsgaard@clin.au.dk +4528297782
Andersen, Charlotte Uggerhøj !!Afdelingslæge, Klinisk lektor, ph.d. cua@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Christian Brix Folsted Associate professor cbfa@biomed.au.dk +4587168406 1234, 220
Andersen, Gitte Brinch !!Ekstern vip gitteba@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Helena Hørdum Student helena.hoerdum.andersen@biomed.au.dk 1242, 330
Andersen, Jacob Lauwring jla@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Jens Peter Professor jpa@biomed.au.dk +4587167725 1160, 315
Andersen, Karen Lise Dahl
Andersen, Katrine PhD Student katrineandersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Morten Nørgaard Post doc morten@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Nanna-Sophie Brinck PhD Student nsbj@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Nina Student nina.andersen@bios.au.dk 1535, 112
Andersen, Nina Bjerre nina.bjerre@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Nina Hald Animal Technician ninah.andersen@biomed.au.dk +4593508026 1160, 4. sal
Andersen, Olav Michael Associate professor o.andersen@biomed.au.dk +4587167786 1116, 266
Andersen, Ole Emil Student oleemil@biomed.au.dk 1160
Andersen, Pernille Ommen Postdoc pernille.ommen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Pia Kjølhede Molecular Biologist pka@clin.au.dk +4561776188
Andersen, Sidsel Dahl PhD Student sidselandersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Stine PhD Student stineandersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Thomas tan@biomed.au.dk +4540214161
Anderson, Mads Valdemar PhD Student mvand@biomed.au.dk
Andersson, Karl-Erik Professor in Vascular and Urogenital Professor kea@aias.au.dk +4587167283 1160
Andreasen, Maria Assistant Professor mariaj@biomed.au.dk 1233
Andreasen, Mogens Associate professor ma@biomed.au.dk +4587167718 1163, 118
Andreasen, Signe Rode PhD Student srad@biomed.au.dk +4587167279 1160, 114
Andreassen, Troels T. tta@biomed.au.dk +4587168371 1231, 235
Andresen, Brage Storstein
Andresen, Jørgen Laboratory Coordinator jan@biomed.au.dk +4593521969 1115, 439
Arlander, Benjamin Asschenfeldt PhD Student ba@clin.au.dk
Arvin, Simon Student Worker sarv@dandrite.au.dk
Asad, Jan Postdoc ajan@aias.au.dk
Asferg, Alexander Platelas Student alas@biomed.au.dk 1171
  • More than 500 is found from plugin selection (1852 results)(only 500 is used in query to Pure). This should be converted to a units based query in stead.
>>