Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bangshaab, Maj bangshaab@biomed.au.dk 1242
Banke, Tue G. Part-time Lecturer tbanke@biomed.au.dk +4530626312 1242
Baragji, Mohammad Laboratory Technician baragji@biomed.au.dk +4587167041 1242, 130
Barlach, Jette Laboratory Technician jbar@biomed.au.dk +4587167169
Bayley, Jeppe PhD Student jeppe.bayley@bios.au.dk +4587154324 1134, 124
Bayraktar, Gülberk gulberk@biomed.au.dk 1116, 358
Becher, Naja Helene Part-time Lecturer nbecher@biomed.au.dk +4578455510
Bechshøft, Mie Rostved Research Assistant mirr@biomed.au.dk +4587167049 1171, 413
Benckendorff, Josephine Natalia E S Pregraduate research student jneb@biomed.au.dk 1242, 232
Bendtsen, Mathias Alrø Fichtner m.bendtsen@clin.au.dk
Berg, Peder PhD Student peder.berg@biomed.au.dk 1115, 434
Berg-Hansen, Kristoffer Research Student krbh@biomed.au.dk +4560540700 1160
Bertagne, Baptiste Pierre Michel Trainee baptiste.bertagne@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 220
Berthelsen, Martin Fogtmann PhD Student mfb@clin.au.dk
Betzer, Cristine Assistant Professor co@biomed.au.dk +4587167787 1182, 226
Bhatt, Deepak Kumar Postdoc
Bilde, Katrine PhD Student kbje@biomed.au.dk 1115, 134
Biller, Gitte Fynbo Laboratory Technician biller@biomed.au.dk +4587167073 1233
Biltoft, Mette Research Assistant mettebiltoft@biomed.au.dk 1242
Birn, Henrik Professor hb@biomed.au.dk +4587167672 1234, 314
Bisholm, Sofie Amalie Gehrcke Student sagbisholm@gmail.com
Bjarkam, Carsten Reidies Part-time Lecturer crbjarkam@biomed.au.dk +4587167632 1233, 214
Bjerg, Cecilie Scavenius Brønnum Student ceciliescavenius@biomed.au.dk 1115
Bjerglund, Rikke Tveden Student rikke.tveden.olesen@post.au.dk 1240
Bladt, Tara Marianne !!Ekstern vip tara.bladt@biomed.au.dk
Blay Cadanet, Julia PhD Student juliablay@biomed.au.dk
Boas, David A. Honorary Skou Professor
Bobach, Ida Student ibo@biomed.au.dk 1171
Bødtkjer, Ebbe Professor eb@biomed.au.dk +4524870240 1115, 430
Boel, Esben Thorup Conservator boel@biomed.au.dk +4587167627 1230, 227
Boesen, Sophie Amalie Hedemann
Bohn, Anja Bille Flow cytometry specialist anja@biomed.au.dk +4593522080 1116, 166
Bojesen, Anders Bryø Clinical Associate Professor andboj@rm.dk 1242
Bolund, Lars Professor bolund@biomed.au.dk +28992544 1116, 152
Bonnesen, Sandra Laboratory Technician sandrab@biomed.au.dk 1116, 2. etage
Borgbo, Tanni Kjær PhD Student tkbo@biomed.au.dk 1242
Bouzinova, Elena Postdoc elbo@biomed.au.dk +4528267787 1115, 418
Brandtoft, Aske Midtgaard Student aske.brandtoft@biomed.au.dk 1242, 413
Bredmose, Freja Kurup Student fkb@biomed.au.dk 1242, 534
Breining, Peter Postdoc peter.breining@biomed.au.dk 1116, 342
Brent, Mikkel Bo PhD Student mbb@biomed.au.dk +4526857050
Bro, Inger Marie Agerskov Department Secretary imb@biomed.au.dk +4587167807 1116, 252
Broch-Lips, Martin Postdoc mbl@biomed.au.dk 1163
Brock, Christina Part-time Lecturer cbrock@smi.auc.dk +4599326240
Brogård Andersen, Hannah PhD Student hannah.brogaard@clin.au.dk
Broksø, Amalie Dyrelund Student adb@biomed.au.dk 1115
Bruun, Arne Electrician ab@biomed.au.dk +4587167743 1185, 045
Bruun, Elisabeth Helena Research Assistant bruun@biomed.au.dk +4523954904 1115
Bruun, Marie Gjessing Student mgb@biomed.au.dk 1115
Brøndt Kjær, Dagmar Leading HR Partner dbk@au.dk +4593508296 5132, 119