Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Nielsen, Marie Bach PhD Student mbn@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Marlene Louise PhD Student marlene.n@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Mathias Gaarde Student mgn@biomed.au.dk 1242, 218
Nielsen, Morten Schallburg Professor mn@biomed.au.dk +4528992387 1116, 246
Nielsen, Peter Aakær Animal Technician pan@biomed.au.dk +4560202671
Nielsen, Peter Munch Student peter_m_nielsen@biomed.au.dk 1115
Nielsen, Pia K. Bioanalysis Instructor pia@biomed.au.dk +4587167658 1234, 323
Nielsen, Rikke Associate professor rn@biomed.au.dk +4587167647 1234, 316
Nielsen, Simone Schandorf Elstrøm PhD Student ssen@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Stine Yde Postdoc syni@biomed.au.dk 1116
Nikolajsen, Gitte gnn@biomed.au.dk +4587168408 1234, 222
Nilsson, Emil Hvidberg ehn@biomed.au.dk 1115, 118
Nissen, Poul Professor pn@mbg.au.dk +4587155508 3130, 2.02
Nissen, Sara Konstantin Post doc sarakn@biomed.au.dk 1115, 125
Nolte, Stella Solveig Lab manager stn@biomed.au.dk 1116
Nordby Stubbe, Susanne Laboratory Technician snst@biomed.au.dk +4587167673 1233, 115
Nordholm, Lars Consultant +4530791472 1160
Nyegaard, Mette Associate professor nyegaard@biomed.au.dk +4522313602 1116, 462
Nygaard, Zitta Glattrup Communications Officer zitta@biomed.au.dk +4587167772 1115, 151A
Nyhegn, Lasse Havgaard Student Teacher +4526336901 1233
Nykjær, Anders Professor an@biomed.au.dk +4528992384 1116, 352
Nørskov, Lene Animal Technician lene.norskov@biomed.au.dk +4593508502
O'Niel, Luke A. J. Honorary Skou Professor
Olagnier, David Pierre Christophe Associate professor olagnier@biomed.au.dk 1115, 322
Olesen, Charlotte Pharmacist charlotte.olesen@biomed.au.dk +4561856667 1265, 114a
Olesen, Claus Elsborg Senior Researcher ceo@biomed.au.dk +4587167753 1182, 113
Olesen, Emma Tina Bisgaard etbo@biomed.au.dk +4587167631 1233, 213
Olesen, Kien Strand ksol@biomed.au.dk +4560202671 1234
Olesen, Lasse Hansen Student lasseholesen@biomed.au.dk 1115
Olesen, Morten Tobias Jarlstad Postdoc mjo@biomed.au.dk 1116
Olesen, Rasmus H. PhD Student raho@biomed.au.dk
Ollendorff, Mathias Kaas PhD Student mko@biomed.au.dk
Olsen, Ditte Postdoc olsen@biomed.au.dk 1116, 242
Olsson, Dorte Laboratory Technician dolo@biomed.au.dk +4587167713 1163, 110
Overvad, Thure Medical Doctor t.overvad@biomed.au.dk 1265
Ozsvar, Attila Postdoc attila.ozsvar@biomed.au.dk
Pallesen, Lone Tjener Associate professor ltp@biomed.au.dk +4561680310 1116, 264
Paludan, Søren Riis Professor srp@biomed.au.dk +4528992066 1115, 320
Papp, Viktoria PhD Student viktoria.papp@biomed.au.dk 1242, 5. etage
Park, Dongik Assistant Professor park@biomed.au.dk 1116, 350
Paternoster, Veerle veerle@biomed.au.dk
Paulsen, Inger Merete S. Bioanalysis Instructor imsp@biomed.au.dk +4587167667 1234, 122
Paulsen, Mette Kolkjær Office Assistant mkp@biomed.au.dk +4521366473 1115
Paveliev, Mikhail Postdoc paveliev@biomed.au.dk 1116, 342
Pedersen, Alice PhD Student ak@biomed.au.dk 1241, 224
Pedersen, Janni Maria PhD-student jannimaria@biomed.au.dk 1116, 240A
Pedersen, Jesper Geert PhD Student jgp@biomed.au.dk
Pedersen, Karen Marie Lab manager kmp@biomed.au.dk 1116
Pedersen, Katja Krustrup Research Scientist katja@biomed.au.dk 1160
Pedersen, Lars Henning Clinical Professor lhp@clin.au.dk