Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Nedergaard, Frederikke Student fn@biomed.au.dk 1115
Nedergaard, Steen Torben Associate professor sn@biomed.au.dk +4587167724 1163, 123
Nees, Esben Research Year Student en@biomed.au.dk +4529847359 1233
Nexø, Bjørn Andersen Associate professor nexo@biomed.au.dk +4587167781 1242, 231
Nicolajsen, Johanne Frøkjær Student jofni@biomed.au.dk 1115, 432
Nielsen, Anders Lade Associate professor aln@biomed.au.dk +4526745296 1116, 466
Nielsen, Camilla Gunderstofte Postdoc gunderstofte@biomed.au.dk 1115
Nielsen, Camilla S Biomedical laboratory scientist cascni@rm.dk 1242, 547
Nielsen, Eva Skovslund Research Scholar esn@biomed.au.dk 1240
Nielsen, Hang Nguyen hnni@biomed.au.dk 1160
Nielsen, Jens Agger Research Scholar jagger@biomed.au.dk +4587167258 1242, 361
Nielsen, Josefine Jul Jarbæk Student Teacher
Nielsen, Karina Aakær Vestergaard Animal Technician karinavn@biomed.au.dk +4521162195
Nielsen, Karsten Bork Part-time Lecturer bork@biomed.au.dk 1242
Nielsen, Klaus Riege Biomedical laboratory scientist klaune@biomed.au.dk 1242
Nielsen, Lars Peter Associate Professor, Consultant lpn@biomed.au.dk +4587167701 1267, 111
Nielsen, Magnus Stecher Laboratory Trainee magnusnielsen@biomed.au.dk 1116, 255
Nielsen, Marie Bach PhD Student mbn@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Marlene Louise PhD Student marlene.n@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Mathias Gaarde Student mgn@biomed.au.dk 1242, 218
Nielsen, Morten Aagaard PhD Student morten.a.nielsen@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Morten Schallburg Professor mn@biomed.au.dk +4528992387 1116, 246
Nielsen, Peter Aakær Animal Technician pan@biomed.au.dk +4560202671 1234, 420
Nielsen, Peter Munch Student peter_m_nielsen@biomed.au.dk 1115
Nielsen, Pia K. Bioanalysis Instructor pia@biomed.au.dk +4587167658 1234, 323
Nielsen, Rikke Associate professor rn@biomed.au.dk +4587167647 1234, 316
Nielsen, Silke Dahlbom Research Assistant sdn@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Simone Schandorf Elstrøm PhD Student ssen@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Stine Yde Postdoc syni@biomed.au.dk 1116
Nijssen, Luc Theodorus Pierre Trainee luni@dandrite.au.dk
Nikolajsen, Gitte gnn@biomed.au.dk +4587168408 1234, 222
Nilsson, Emil Hvidberg ehn@biomed.au.dk 1115, 118
Nissen, Poul Professor pn@mbg.au.dk +4587155508 3130, 2.02
Nissen, Sara Konstantin Post doc sarakn@biomed.au.dk 1115, 125
Nolte, Stella Solveig Lab manager stn@biomed.au.dk 1116
Nordby Stubbe, Susanne Laboratory Technician snst@biomed.au.dk +4587167673 1233, 115
Nordholm, Lars Consultant +4530791472 1160
Nyegaard, Mette Associate professor nyegaard@biomed.au.dk +4522313602 1116, 462
Nygaard, Zitta Glattrup Communications Officer zitta@biomed.au.dk +4587167772 1115, 151A
Nykjær, Anders Professor an@biomed.au.dk +4528992384 1116, 352
Olagnier, David Pierre Christophe Associate professor olagnier@biomed.au.dk 1115, 322
Olesen, Charlotte Pharmacist charlotte.olesen@biomed.au.dk +4561856667 1265, 114a
Olesen, Claus Elsborg Senior Researcher ceo@biomed.au.dk +4587167753 1182, 113
Olesen, Emma Tina Bisgaard etbo@biomed.au.dk +4587167631 1233, 213
Olesen, Gitte gitte.olesen@biomed.au.dk
Olesen, Kien Strand ksol@biomed.au.dk +4560202671 1234
Olesen, Lasse Hansen Student lasseholesen@biomed.au.dk 1115
Olesen, Morten Tobias Jarlstad Postdoc morten.jarlstad@biomed.au.dk 1116
Olesen, Rasmus H. PhD Student raho@biomed.au.dk
Ollendorff, Mathias Kaas PhD Student mko@biomed.au.dk