Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Olesen, Morten Tobias Jarlstad Postdoc morten.jarlstad@biomed.au.dk 1116
Olesen, Rasmus H. PhD Student raho@biomed.au.dk
Ollendorff, Mathias Kaas PhD Student mko@biomed.au.dk
Olsen, Ditte Postdoc olsen@biomed.au.dk 1116, 242
Olsson, Dorte Laboratory Technician dolo@biomed.au.dk +4587167713 1163, 110
Ovesen, Peter Lund Postdoc plovesen@dandrite.au.dk +4528935077 1116, 342
O´Niel, Luke A. J. Honorary Skou Professor
Pakula, Malgorzata Maria Ekstern Vip mpakula@biomed.au.dk +4526514430 1115, 230
Pallesen, Jonatan Ekstern Vip jpal@biomed.au.dk 1242
Pallesen, Lone Tjener Associate professor ltp@biomed.au.dk +4561680310 1116, 264
Palmer, Natalia Biomedical laboratory scientist natalia.palmer@biomed.au.dk 1116, 161B
Paludan, Søren Riis Professor srp@biomed.au.dk +4528992066 1115, 320
Papp, Viktoria PhD Student viktoria.papp@biomed.au.dk 1242, 5. etage
Park, Dongik Postdoc park@biomed.au.dk 1116, 350
Paternoster, Veerle veerle@biomed.au.dk
Paulsen, Inger Merete S. Bioanalysis Instructor imsp@biomed.au.dk +4587167667 1234, 122
Paveliev, Mikhail Postdoc paveliev@biomed.au.dk 1116, 342
Pedersen, Esther Kirstine Cleaning Assistant ekp@biomed.au.dk +4560202696 1244, 216A
Pedersen, Fredrik !!Forskningsårsstuderende fdpe@biomed.au.dk +4587167664 1233, 229
Pedersen, Gitte
Pedersen, Jesper Geert PhD Student jgp@biomed.au.dk
Pedersen, Karen Marie Lab manager kmp@biomed.au.dk 1116
Pedersen, Katja Krustrup Research Scientist katja@biomed.au.dk 1160
Pedersen, Lars Henning Clinical Professor lhp@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, Lasse Student lassep@biomed.au.dk 1116
Pedersen, Louise Østergaard Animal Technician lope@biomed.au.dk +4593508026 1160, 422
Pedersen, Mette PhD Student meabpe@biomed.au.dk
Pedersen, Sarah Broholt Scientist sbp@biomed.au.dk 1116, 240A
Pedersen, Stine Blaabjerg Student Teacher au542886@biomed.au.dk 1170
Pedersen, Thomas Holm Associate professor thp@biomed.au.dk +4587167702 1160, 126
Pedersen, Tina Myhre tipe@biomed.au.dk
Pedersen, Vibeke Student vbp@biomed.au.dk 1242
Permin, Henrik
Petersen, Asbjørn PhD Student aspe@biomed.au.dk
Petersen, Charlotte Christie Head of FACS Core Facilty ccp@biomed.au.dk +4593522080 1116, 166
Petersen, Claus Munck Professor Emeritus cmp@biomed.au.dk +4528992365 1116
Petersen, Kirsten Stadel Laboratory Technician ksp@biomed.au.dk +4523698598 1115, 325
Petersen, Steen Vang Associate professor svp@biomed.au.dk +4560202638 1115, 122
Petersen, Thomas Kongstad Chief Operating Officer tkp@biomed.au.dk +4525518710 1160, 220
Petersen, Trine Skov Laboratory Technician trinesp@biomed.au.dk +4593522069 1116, 161
Petrillo, Federica Postdoc federica.petrillo@biomed.au.dk
Phan, Jenny-Ann jap@biomed.au.dk 1115
Pihl, Rasmus Postdoc pihl@biomed.au.dk
Pinilla, Estefano Postdoc estefanopinilla@biomed.au.dk
Pless, Morten Uhre Head of Secretariat pless@biomed.au.dk +4587168392 1116, 146
Ponraj, Diana Salomi PhD Student diana.ponraj@clin.au.dk
Poulsen, Annemarie Svane Aavild PhD Student am@biomed.au.dk
Poulsen, Birgitte Klindt Consultant, clinical associate professor bkp@biomed.au.dk 1267, 111
Poulsen, Maja Hellfritzsch Medical Doctor majahpoulsen@biomed.au.dk 1265, 118
Poulsen, Mathias Flensted Bachelor student mfp@biomed.au.dk 1182