Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Pedersen, Louise Østergaard Animal Technician lope@biomed.au.dk +4593522235
Pedersen, Marie Vadstrup mava@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, Mette PhD Student meabpe@biomed.au.dk
Pedersen, Sarah Broholt Scientist sbp@biomed.au.dk 1116, 240A
Pedersen, Thomas Holm Associate professor thp@biomed.au.dk +4587167702 1160, 126
Pedersen, Tina Myhre tipe@biomed.au.dk
Permin, Henrik
Petersen, Charlotte Christie Head of FACS Core Facilty ccp@biomed.au.dk +4593522080 1116, 166
Petersen, Claus Munck Professor Emeritus cmp@biomed.au.dk +4528992365 1116
Petersen, Kirsten Stadel Laboratory Technician ksp@biomed.au.dk +4523698598 1115, 325
Petersen, Steen Vang Associate professor svp@biomed.au.dk +4560202638 1115, 122
Petersen, Thomas Kongstad Chief Operating Officer tkp@biomed.au.dk +4525518710 1160, 220
Petersen, Trine Skov Laboratory Technician trinesp@biomed.au.dk +4593522069 1116, 161
Petrillo, Federica Postdoc federica.petrillo@au.dk
Phan, Jenny-Ann jap@biomed.au.dk 1115
Pihl, Rasmus Postdoc pihl@biomed.au.dk
Pless, Morten Uhre Head of Secretariat pless@biomed.au.dk +4587168392 1116, 146
Ponraj, Diana Salomi PhD Student diana.ponraj@clin.au.dk
Porpiglia, Ermelinda Assistant Professor eporpiglia@biomed.au.dk
Poulsen, Annemarie Svane Aavild PhD Student am@biomed.au.dk
Poulsen, Birgitte Klindt Consultant, Clinical Associate Professor bkp@biomed.au.dk 1267, 111
Poulsen, Mathias Flensted Student mfp@biomed.au.dk 1233
Poulsen, Søren Brandt Assistant Professor sbpo@biomed.au.dk
Prabakaran, Thaneas Associate professor tpra@biomed.au.dk 1115, 316
Prætorius, Jeppe Professor jp@biomed.au.dk +4587167636 1233, 219
Prat Duran, Judit Research Assistant jprat@biomed.au.dk
Øhrwald, Helle Prætorius Professor hp@biomed.au.dk +4587167712 1115, 426
Pinilla, Estefano Postdoc estefanopinilla@biomed.au.dk
Qvist, Per Assistant Professor per.q@biomed.au.dk 1116, 460
Radulovic, Jelena Professor jelena.radulovic@biomed.au.dk 1116, 164
Rahbek, Stine Research Assistant stine.rahbek@biomed.au.dk +4531194489 1115
Rajanathan, Rajkumar PhD Student rr@biomed.au.dk
Rando, Thomas A. Honorary Skou Professor
Rasmussen, Christina Haugaard Student Teacher CHRISTINARASMUSSEN@STUDMED.AU.DK
Rasmussen, Ditte Kamille Student Teacher dittekamille@biomed.au.dk 1233
Rasmussen, Katrine Østerlund PA and Research Group Coordinator karasmus@dandrite.au.dk +45 20 97 57 88 1116
Rasmussen, Linda Lehmann Animal Technician linda@biomed.au.dk +4593522156
Rasmussen, Marianne Department Secretary mr@biomed.au.dk +4587167806 1116, 150
Rasmussen, Martin Qvist PhD Student mqr@biomed.au.dk
Rasmussen, Signe Møller Rønsholdt Student Teacher medisigne@studmed.au.dk
Rasmussen, Susanne Irene Labware Cleaning Assistant sdue@biomed.au.dk +4587167145 1160, 324
Rasmussen, Søren Emil
Ratz, Gitte Petersen Senior Laboratory Technician ratz@biomed.au.dk +4587167168 1233, 119
Ravendran, Sujan Student scholar sujrav@biomed.au.dk
Ravn, Sissel PhD Student sira@biomed.au.dk +4578467715 Aarhus Universitetshospital, Tage-Hansens Gade 2
Reimer, Lasse Postdoc lasse.reimer@biomed.au.dk 1182, 203
Reinert, Line Associate professor line.reinert@biomed.au.dk +4530642210 1115, 322
Reinholdt, Jesper jrei@biomed.au.dk +4530118468
Ren, Fanghui Research Assistant fanghui_ren@biomed.au.dk 1115
Richner, Mette Assistant Professor mette.richner@biomed.au.dk 1116, 262