Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Poulsen, Søren Brandt Assistant Professor sbpo@biomed.au.dk
Prabakaran, Thaneas Associate professor tpra@biomed.au.dk 1115, 316
Prætorius, Jeppe Professor jp@biomed.au.dk +4587167636 1233, 219
Prat Duran, Judit jprat@biomed.au.dk 1160, 014
Øhrwald, Helle Prætorius Professor hp@biomed.au.dk +4587167712 1115, 426
Pärn, Angela PhD Student angela.parn@biomed.au.dk
Qvist, Per Assistant Professor per.q@biomed.au.dk 1116, 460
Rahbek, Stine Research Assistant stine.rahbek@biomed.au.dk +4531194489 1115
Rajanathan, Rajkumar Postgraduate Fellow rr@biomed.au.dk
Rajeeve, Karthika Assistant Professor karaj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 126
Rando, Thomas A. Honorary Skou Professor
Rasmussen, Christina Haugaard Student Teacher CHRISTINARASMUSSEN@STUDMED.AU.DK
Rasmussen, Ditte Kamille Student Teacher dittekamille@biomed.au.dk 1233
Rasmussen, Katrine Østerlund PA and Research Group Coordinator karasmus@dandrite.au.dk +45 20 97 57 88 1116
Rasmussen, Linda Lehmann Animal Technician linda@biomed.au.dk
Rasmussen, Marianne Department Secretary mr@biomed.au.dk +4587167806 1116, 150
Rasmussen, Martin Qvist PhD Student mqr@biomed.au.dk
Rasmussen, Rune Nguyen PhD Student runerasmussen@biomed.au.dk +4561337698 1185, 044
Rasmussen, Signe Møller Rønsholdt Student Teacher medisigne@studmed.au.dk
Rasmussen, Susanne Irene Labware Cleaning Assistant sdue@biomed.au.dk +4587167145 1160, 324
Rasmussen, Søren Emil
Ratz, Gitte Petersen Senior Laboratory Technician ratz@biomed.au.dk +4587167168 1233, 119
Ravn, Sissel PhD Student sira@clin.au.dk
Reimer, Lasse Postdoc lasse.reimer@biomed.au.dk 1182, 203
Reinert, Line Associate professor line.reinert@biomed.au.dk +4530642210 1115, 322
Reinholdt, Jesper jrei@biomed.au.dk +4530118468
Ren, Fanghui PhD Student fanghui_ren@biomed.au.dk
Richner, Mette Assistant Professor mette.richner@biomed.au.dk 1116, 256
Riisager, Anders Associate Scientific Project Manager ar@biomed.au.dk 1160, 013
Rinschen, Markus Associate professor rinschen@biomed.au.dk 1116, 450
Riwaldt, Stefan !!Ekstern vip sr@biomed.au.dk
Rohde, Trine Laboratory Technician trine.rohde@biomed.au.dk +4593521806 1116, 371
Romero-Ramos, Marina Associate professor mrr@biomed.au.dk +4560202749 1115, 120
Rosbak-Jensen, Nicoline Animal Technician au475473@biomed.au.dk 1115
Rosenbæk, Lena Lindtoft Postdoc llrs@biomed.au.dk
Rossen, Litten Sørensen PhD Student lsr@biomed.au.dk
Rothemejer, Frederik Holm PhD Student frero@clin.au.dk
Rovsing, Anne Bruun PhD Student annebr@biomed.au.dk
Rungby, Jørgen jr@biomed.au.dk
Ryø, Laura Barrett PhD Student lryo@biomed.au.dk
Rønn, Jane Holbæk Biomedical laboratory scientist jhro@biomed.au.dk +4593521968 1115, 425C
Sahana, Jayashree Laboratory Technician jaysaha@biomed.au.dk 1116, 176
Sakamoto, Toshiro Visiting Professor sakamoto-t@biomed.au.dk
Salasova, Alena Postdoc alena.salasova@biomed.au.dk 1116, 352
Sand, Majken Biomedical laboratory scientist msan@biomed.au.dk +4587167174 1234, 125
Sardella, Donato PhD Student ds@biomed.au.dk
Saritas, Gülizar Student gs@biomed.au.dk 1115
Schack, Vivien Assistant Professor vs@biomed.au.dk 1115, 326
Scheel, Randi Laboratory Technician rsch@biomed.au.dk +4587167046 1160, 310 + 325
Scheuer, Søren Research Year Student sts@biomed.au.dk +4553568802 1234