Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Riisager, Anders Associate Scientific Project Manager ar@biomed.au.dk 1160, 013
Rinschen, Markus Associate professor rinschen@biomed.au.dk 1116, 450
Rohde, Trine Laboratory Technician trine.rohde@biomed.au.dk +4593521806 1116, 371
Romero-Ramos, Marina Associate professor mrr@biomed.au.dk +4560202749 1115, 120
Rosenbæk, Lena Lindtoft Postdoc llrs@biomed.au.dk
Rossen, Litten Sørensen PhD Student lsr@biomed.au.dk
Rothemejer, Frederik Holm PhD Student frero@clin.au.dk
Rovsing, Anne Bruun PhD Student annebr@biomed.au.dk
Rungby, Jørgen jr@biomed.au.dk
Rusan, Maria Medical Doctor maria.rusan@biomed.au.dk 1265, 122
Ryø, Laura Barrett PhD Student lryo@biomed.au.dk
Rønn, Jane Holbæk Biomedical laboratory scientist jhro@biomed.au.dk +4593521968 1115, 425C
Safrankova, Kristyna Research Assistant kris.safran@biomed.au.dk 1116, 342
Sahana, Jayashree Laboratory Technician jaysaha@biomed.au.dk 1116, 176
Salasova, Alena Postdoc alena.salasova@biomed.au.dk 1116, 352
Sanchez Hernandez, Sabina Postdoc sabinash@biomed.au.dk 1115, 333
Sand, Majken Biomedical laboratory scientist msan@biomed.au.dk +4587167174 1234, 125
Sardella, Donato PhD Student ds@biomed.au.dk
Schack, Vivien Assistant Professor vs@biomed.au.dk 1115, 326
Scheel, Randi Laboratory Technician rsch@biomed.au.dk +4587167046 1160, 310 + 325
Scheuer, Søren Research Year student sts@biomed.au.dk +4553568802 1234
Schiessl, Ina Maria Assistant Professor ina.maria.schiessl@biomed.au.dk +4550201222 1233, 233
Schleimann, Mariane Høgsbjerg Postdoc mariane@biomed.au.dk
Schmidt, Christina Laboratory Technician chsc@clin.au.dk
Schmitz, Alexander Academic technical scientist alex.schmitz@biomed.au.dk +4540813478
Schneider Hait, Alon Illy PhD Student alon.schneider@biomed.au.dk
Schneller, Jessica Lee Postdoc jessica.schneller@biomed.au.dk +4593876570 1115, 333
Schultz, Lise Hald Laboratory Technician lhs@biomed.au.dk +4593522095 1115, 139 A3
Schwartz, Ole Søndergaard PhD Student ole.schwartz@biomed.au.dk
Sejr-Hansen, Martin PhD Student sejr@clin.au.dk
Seldrup, Susanne Hvolbøl Buchholdt Laboratory Technician susanne.buchholdt@dandrite.au.dk +4587167053
Shamsali, Mitra Laboratory Staff Member mitra@biomed.au.dk 1116, 255
Shanmuganathan, Maria Shannel Student Teacher au508675@biomed.au.dk
Sidelmann, Hanne Biomedical laboratory scientist hs@biomed.au.dk +4587167658 1234, 323
Sieburg, Meike Claudia Postdoc msieburg@dandrite.au.dk 1234
Sietam, Monica Dahlstrup PhD Student mds@biomed.au.dk 1182, 334
Simonsen, Maj Søby Student mss@biomed.au.dk 1242
Simonsen, Simon Fuglsang SIMON.FUGLSANG.SIMONSEN@STUDMED.AU.DK
Simonsen, Ulf Professor us@biomed.au.dk +4560202613 1160, 219
Siven, Maria Eleonora mes@biomed.au.dk +4530747741
Sjøgaard, Susanne Schousboe Center Manager - PROMEMO susanne@dandrite.au.dk +4524677041 1116, 350
Skals, Marianne Gerberg Postdoc mgs@biomed.au.dk 1160, 013
Skeby, Cecilie Kirkeby
Skejø, Cæcilie Laigaard cds@biomed.au.dk 1115
Skeldal, Sune Associate professor suns@biomed.au.dk +4526398602 1116, 262
Skouboe, Morten Kelder PhD Student mks@biomed.au.dk
Skov, Karin karin.skov@clin.au.dk +4578452418
Skov, Martin Brandhøj Senior Scientist msch@biomed.au.dk
Skovbo, Anni Biomedical laboratory scientist anniskovbo@biomed.au.dk +4593522080 1116, 166
Sloth, Pernille Aaen PhD Student aaen@biomed.au.dk