Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Schiessl, Ina Maria Assistant Professor ina.maria.schiessl@biomed.au.dk +4550201222 1233, 233
Schleimann, Mariane Høgsbjerg Postdoc mariane@biomed.au.dk +4587167273 1242, 545
Schmidt, Christina Laboratory Technician chsc@clin.au.dk
Schneider Hait, Alon Illy PhD Student alon.schneider@biomed.au.dk
Schultz, Lise Hald Laboratory Technician lhs@biomed.au.dk +4593522095 1115, 139 A3
Schwartz, Ole Søndergaard PhD Student ole.schwartz@biomed.au.dk
Sejr-Hansen, Martin PhD Student sejr@clin.au.dk
Shamsali, Mitra Laboratory Staff Member mitra@biomed.au.dk 1116, 255
Shanmuganathan, Jeffrey Allan !!Ekstern vip jeffrey@biomed.au.dk 1242
Sidelmann, Hanne Biomedical laboratory scientist hs@biomed.au.dk +4587167658 1234, 323
Sieburg, Meike Claudia Postdoc msieburg@dandrite.au.dk 1234
Sietam, Monica Dahlstrup PhD Fellow mds@dandrite.au.dk
Simonsen, Maj Søby Student mss@biomed.au.dk 1242
Simonsen, Mikkel Kaldal Student au592052@biomed.au.dk 1115, 333
Simonsen, Simon Fuglsang SIMON.FUGLSANG.SIMONSEN@STUDMED.AU.DK
Simonsen, Ulf Professor us@biomed.au.dk +4560202613 1160, 219
Siven, Maria Eleonora mes@biomed.au.dk +4530747741
Sjøgaard, Susanne Schousboe Center Manager - PROMEMO susanne@dandrite.au.dk +4524677041 1116, 350
Skals, Marianne Gerberg Postdoc mgs@biomed.au.dk 1160, 013
Skeby, Cecilie Kirkeby
Skejø, Cæcilie Laigaard Research Assistant cds@biomed.au.dk 1115
Skeldal, Sune Associate professor suns@biomed.au.dk +4526398602 1116, 262
Skipper, Kristian Alsbjerg Postdoc kas@biomed.au.dk 1116, 340A
Skov, Karin karin.skov@clin.au.dk +4578452418
Skov, Martin Brandhøj Senior Scientist msch@biomed.au.dk
Skov, Thomas Wisbech Student tws@biomed.au.dk 1115, 339
Skovbo, Anni Biomedical laboratory scientist anniskovbo@biomed.au.dk +4593522080 1116, 166
Sloth, Pernille Aaen PhD Student aaen@biomed.au.dk
Sloth, Rasmus Aaen Student rs@biomed.au.dk +4528712286 1115
Small, Scott A Honorary Skou Professor
Sobrano Fais, Rafael rsfais@biomed.au.dk 1160
Sollid, Johanne Emy Sætersdal johanne.sollid@biomed.au.dk 1242
Sonne, Ole Associate professor emeritus os@biomed.au.dk +4560778611 1160
Soud, Katia PhD Student katia.soud@biomed.au.dk
Starnawska, Anna Postdoc as@biomed.au.dk +4552679503 1116, 452
Staunstrup, Nicklas Heine Part-time assistant professor nhs@biomed.au.dk 1116, 460
Steffensen, Line Lawaetz research year lls@biomed.au.dk 1242, 364
Stilund, Morten Leif Munding Clinical Associate Professor mlms@biomed.au.dk
Stokvad Brix, Gitte Research Year Student gittebrix@biomed.au.dk 1242, 349
Storgaard, Jacob Student jacstorgaard@biomed.au.dk 1511
Storm, Line line.storm@biomed.au.dk
Stæhr, Christian PhD Student chst@biomed.au.dk
Stødkilde-Jørgensen, Kristian Assistant Professor kst@biomed.au.dk 1115, 116
Stødkilde-Jørgensen, Nina Student 1242
Su, Junjing junjing.su@biomed.au.dk 1160
Sunde, Lone Part-time Lecturer ls@biomed.au.dk +4540144364 1116
Sundvall Germeys, Linda Karin M PhD Student lkms@clin.au.dk +4561663424
Svejgaard, Benjamin Student Teacher svejgaard@biomed.au.dk
Svendsen, Samuel Levi Svinth C PhD Student slcs@biomed.au.dk
Svenningsen, Jonas Christoffer