Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Sloth, Rasmus Aaen Student rs@biomed.au.dk +4528712286 1115
Small, Scott A Honorary Skou Professor
Sobrano Fais, Rafael rsfais@biomed.au.dk 1160
Sonne, Ole Associate professor emeritus os@biomed.au.dk +4560778611 1160
Soud, Katia PhD Student katia.soud@biomed.au.dk
Starnawska, Anna Assistant Professor as@biomed.au.dk +4552679503
Staunstrup, Nicklas Heine Part-time Lecturer nhs@biomed.au.dk 1116, 460
Steffensen, Line Lawaetz research year lls@biomed.au.dk 1242, 364
Stilund, Morten Leif Munding Clinical Associate Professor mlms@biomed.au.dk
Stokvad Brix, Gitte Research Year student gittebrix@biomed.au.dk 1242, 349
Storgaard, Jacob PhD Student jacstorgaard@biomed.au.dk
Storm, Line line.storm@biomed.au.dk
Straarup, Nikolaj Catois Student ncs@biomed.au.dk 1234
Stæhr, Christian PhD Student chst@biomed.au.dk 1115, 434
Stødkilde-Jørgensen, Nina Student 1242
Su, Junjing junjing.su@biomed.au.dk 1160
Sunde, Lone Part-time Lecturer ls@biomed.au.dk +4540144364 1116
Sundvall Germeys, Linda Karin M PhD Student lkms@clin.au.dk +4561663424
Svejgaard, Benjamin Student Teacher svejgaard@biomed.au.dk
Svendsen, Samuel Levi Svinth C PhD Student slcs@biomed.au.dk
Svenningsen, Jonas Christoffer
Szöllösi, Bianka Trainee biankasz@biomed.au.dk 1116
Sædder, Eva Aggerholm Head consultant, Assosiate Professor, PhD ea@biomed.au.dk +4587167674 1265, 114
Sølvstad, Martin Iburg Animal Technician masoe@biomed.au.dk +4593508465
Søndergaard, Dan Ariel Software engineer das@genome.au.dk
Sørensen, Bodil bodil@akhphd.au.dk
Sørensen, Camilla Darum PhD Student cdarum@biomed.au.dk
Sørensen, Karen Marie Juul PhD Student kmjs@biomed.au.dk
Sørensen, Karen Skjødt ks@biomed.au.dk 1115, 433
Sørensen, Mads Vaarby Associate professor mvs@biomed.au.dk 1115
Sørensen, Poul Honorary professor psorensen@biomed.au.dk
Sørensen, Uffe B. Skov Associate professor uss@biomed.au.dk +4593522263 1115, 132
THEOLOGIDIS, VASILEIOS ERASMUS student vt@biomed.au.dk 1182
Takeuchi, Tomonori Associate professor tomonori.takeuchi@biomed.au.dk +4593509098 1116, 366
Tallaksen, Helene Bandsholm Leere PhD Student htallaksen@clin.au.dk
Tanimura, Asami Associate professor asami.tanimura@biomed.au.dk +4529171480 1116, 156
Terczynska-Dyla, Ewa Post doc ewat@biomed.au.dk
Terkelsen, Miriam Højholt Student mih@biomed.au.dk +4587167661 1264, 328
Terkelsen, Thorkild PhD Student thorkild.terkelsen@clin.au.dk +4551263710 1116, 158
Therkildsen, Jacob Rudjord PhD Student jacob_rt@biomed.au.dk +4528723612 1115
Thestrup, Britta Boserup Research Assistant boserup@biomed.au.dk +4521186346 1160, 127
Thiel, Steffen Professor with Special Responsibilities st@biomed.au.dk +4529270890 1115, 232
Thielke, Anne Laugaard Laboratory Technician thielke@biomed.au.dk 1115, 225
Thomasen, Pernille Postdoc pbt@biomed.au.dk 1163
Thomsen, Anette Laboratory Technician ast@biomed.au.dk +4593522080 1116, 166
Thomsen, Bjarke Laboratory Technician bthomsen@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Thomsen, Emil Aagaard PhD Student eat@biomed.au.dk
Thomsen, Jesper Skovhus Associate professor jst@biomed.au.dk +4587167637 1233, 136
Thomsen, Karen Svanholm Service Assistant karenst@biomed.au.dk 1160, 324
Thomsen, Lone Dahl Assistant Animal Technician lone.d.thomsen@biomed.au.dk +4524601285