Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Sædder, Eva Aggerholm Head consultant, Assosiate Professor, PhD ea@biomed.au.dk +4587167674 1265, 114
Søndergaard, Dan Ariel Software engineer das@biomed.au.dk
Sørensen, Bodil bodil@akhphd.au.dk
Sørensen, Camilla Darum PhD Student cdarum@biomed.au.dk
Sørensen, Karen Marie Juul PhD Student kmjs@biomed.au.dk
Sørensen, Karen Skjødt ks@biomed.au.dk 1115, 433
Sørensen, Mads Vaarby Assistant Professor mvs@biomed.au.dk 1115, 434
Sørensen, Poul Honorary professor psorensen@biomed.au.dk
Sørensen, Trine Monberg Student 1115
Sørensen, Uffe B. Skov Associate professor uss@biomed.au.dk +4593522263 1115, 132
Takeuchi, Tomonori Associate professor tomonori.takeuchi@biomed.au.dk +4593509098 1116, 366
Tallaksen, Helene Bandsholm Leere Student htallaksen@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 226
Terczynska-Dyla, Ewa Post doc ewat@biomed.au.dk
Terkelsen, Miriam Højholt Student mih@biomed.au.dk +4587167661 1264, 328
Terkelsen, Thorkild PhD Student thorkild.terkelsen@biomed.au.dk +4551263710
Thavachelvam, Karthiga PhD Student karthiga@biomed.au.dk +4531952809
Therkildsen, Jacob Rudjord PhD Student jacob_rt@biomed.au.dk +4528723612 1115
Thestrup, Britta Boserup Research Assistant boserup@biomed.au.dk +4521186346 1160, 127
Thiel, Steffen Professor with Special Responsibilities st@biomed.au.dk +4529270890 1115, 232
Thielke, Anne Laugaard Laboratory Technician thielke@biomed.au.dk 1115, 225
Thirstrup, Janne Pia Research Assistant janne.thirstrup@biomed.au.dk 1115, 432
Thomasen, Pernille Postdoc pbt@dandrite.au.dk 1116, 342
Thomsen, Anette Laboratory Technician ast@biomed.au.dk +4593522080 1116, 166
Thomsen, Bjarke Laboratory Technician bthomsen@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Thomsen, Emil Aagaard PhD Student eat@biomed.au.dk
Thomsen, Jesper Skovhus Associate professor jst@biomed.au.dk +4587167637 1233, 136
Thomsen, Karen Svanholm Labware Cleaning Assistant karenst@biomed.au.dk 1160, 324
Thomsen, Lone Dahl Assistant Animal Technician lone.d.thomsen@biomed.au.dk +4524601285
Thomsen, Mai-Britt Student mai-britt@biomed.au.dk 1234
Thomsen, Majken PhD-student majken.thomsen@biomed.au.dk 1115, 1. sal
Thomsen, Martin Kristian Associate professor mkt@biomed.au.dk +4523938553 1242, 513
Thomsen, Michelle Mølgaard PhD Student michellemt@biomed.au.dk
Thomsen, Rune Cluster manager rt@biomed.au.dk 1115, 326
Thorling, Mads Animal Technician mads.t@biomed.au.dk
Thrane, Sophia Research Year Student sophia.thrane@biomed.au.dk 1116, 140A
Tindbæk, Gitte gitn@biomed.au.dk 1171
Tinggaard, Andreas
Toft, Gitte Ulbjerg Laboratory Technician gito@biomed.au.dk 1115, 125
Toft, Nicolai Juel PhD Student nmt@biomed.au.dk
Torres-Padilla, Maria Elena Honorary Skou Professor
Toustrup-Jensen, Mads Schak Associate professor mtj@biomed.au.dk +4587168495 1160, 318
Tran, Jenny Quynh Diem Student jtran@biomed.au.dk 1242, 224
Tranberg-Jensen, Jeppe Student Worker jt@au.dk 1530, 129
Troldborg, Anne Margrethe Postdoc amt@biomed.au.dk +4540789072 1115, 239
Tvilling, Ida Kathrine Sneum ikst@biomed.au.dk +4528296224 1233/1234
Twayana, Krishna Sundar Postdoc krisutwa_2020@biomed.au.dk 1115, 234
Tóth, Andrea Assistant Professor toth@biomed.au.dk 1115, 262
Udrea, Andreea-Cornelia Laboratory Technician acu@biomed.au.dk 1116, 3. sal
Uhre, Vibeke Laboratory Staff Member vu@biomed.au.dk +4587168472 1163, 218
Ulrichsen, Maj Postdoc mulr@biomed.au.dk 1116