Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ulstrup, Jakob Research Assistant jakobu@biomed.au.dk
Urbschat, Anja Elisabeth !!Ekstern vip anja.urbschat@biomed.au.dk 1242, 330
Utoft, Jytte Bioanalysis Instructor ju@biomed.au.dk +4587167619 1233, 125
Uttrup, Cecilie Juul Student Teacher CECILIE.JUUL.SORENSEN@STUDMED.AU.DK
Vandahl, Brian Berg Stidsen vandahl@medmicro.au.dk
Vegger, Mihaela Breum mihb@biomed.au.dk 1242, 459
Vendelbo, Julie Hauer PhD Student jhv@clin.au.dk
Vendelbo, Maria Udengaard Animal Technician maria.v@biomed.au.dk 1244, 315
Vendelbo, Mikkel Associate professor mhve@biomed.au.dk 1160, 222
Vestergaard, Anna Louise Christ PhD Student alv@clin.au.dk
Vestergaard, Marie Vibeke Student mvv@biomed.au.dk 1182
Vestergaard, Benedicte Laboratory Staff Member benvest@biomed.au.dk +4593521862 1116, 361
Vils, Signe Risbøl srv@biomed.au.dk
Vilsen, Bente Professor bv@biomed.au.dk +4587167736 1160, 327
Voetmann, Mathias Office Aid mav@biomed.au.dk +4593521853 1115
Vorup-Jensen, Thomas Professor vorup-jensen@biomed.au.dk +4521489781 1115, 230
Voss, Lasse Frank Student voss@biomed.au.dk 1116, 270
Voss, Ninna Cathrine Schmidt ninnavoss@biomed.au.dk 1160
Vukelic Andersen, Ljubica Clinical Associate Professor ljubica.andersen@biomed.au.dk
Vægter, Christian Bjerggaard Associate professor cv@biomed.au.dk +4561303642 1116, 248
Væth, Signe svaeth@biomed.au.dk
Walter, André Project Manager andre.walter@biomed.au.dk 1115, 316
Wang, Fei Visiting PhD student wangfei@biomed.au.dk 1116
Watson, Hugh Robert Visiting Senior Researcher
Wehland, Markus Part-time Lecturer mawe@biomed.au.dk +491735434579 1242
Weis, Christian Research Scholar cnw@biomed.au.dk 1242
West, Mark J. Professor Emeritus mjw@biomed.au.dk +4587167635 1234
Westberg, Christian V. Laboratory Technician westberg@biomed.au.dk +4587167061 1234, 118
Wetche, Jakob Pregraduate research student jakobw@biomed.au.dk 1243
Weyer, Kathrin Assistant Professor kw@biomed.au.dk +4587167617 1234, 329
Wiberg, Finn Christoph Honorary professor 1265
Wiis, Malthe Alexander Knudsgaard +4529823228
Willnow, Thomas Franz Erich Professor tew@biomed.au.dk 1116, 354
Windross, Samuel Joseph Research Assistant swindross@biomed.au.dk
Winther, Anna Visiting Researcher annawinther@biomed.au.dk +4587167261 1242, 333
Winther, Gudrun Postdoc gudrun.winther@biomed.au.dk 1116
Winther, Henriette PhD Student henwinther@biomed.au.dk
Winther, Jeppe Assistant Scientific Project Manager jw@biomed.au.dk +4540389718 1160, 013
Wittenborn, Thomas Assistant Professor wittenborn@biomed.au.dk +4560188918 1116, 356
Wojdacz, Tomasz K. Honorary associate professor wojdacz@biomed.au.dk
Wolff, Jonas Holst Student jhw@biomed.au.dk 1115
Woloszczuková, Lucie PhD Student lucie.woloszczukova@biomed.au.dk
Wu, Qi Assistant Professor qi.wu@biomed.au.dk +4587167642 1233, 224
Xiang, Xi Postdoc xiangxi@biomed.au.dk 1116, 158
Yde, Jonathan PhD Student jonathan.yde@biomed.au.dk 1233
Yonehara, Keisuke Group Leader, Associate Professor keisuke.yonehara@dandrite.au.dk +4593508084 1182, 104
Yonehara, Misugi Administrative Assistant myon@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Zhang, Baocun Assistant Professor baocunzh@biomed.au.dk 1115
Zhang, Xianwei xianwei.zhang@biomed.au.dk
Zhou, Tianran Guest PhD tianran@clin.au.dk +4571824778 1116, 158