Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bølcho, Ulrik Academic Employee ub@biomed.au.dk 1233/1234
Bønnerup, Katrine Düring Carøe Student katbon@biomed.au.dk 1115, 339
Børglum, Anders Professor anders@biomed.au.dk +4587167768 1116, 444
Bülow Gamst, Claus Skilled Workman cbk@biomed.au.dk +4524858764 1116, 170
Capogna, Marco Professor marco.capogna@biomed.au.dk +4587168407 1234, 222
Carlsen, Charlotte Lott Dreiø
Carlsson, Palle Steen Part-time Lecturer psc@biomed.au.dk
Carmeliet, Peter Honorary Skou Professor
Carstensen, Mikkel Postdoc micg@biomed.au.dk 1115
Carter-Timofte, Madalina Elena Postdoc m.carter-timofte@biomed.au.dk 1116, 325
Casanova, Jean-Laurent Honorary Skou Professor
Ceelen, Judith Johanna Maria Research Scientist j.ceelen@biomed.au.dk 1160, 013
Cemalovic, Ena PhD Student 1115
Chen, Muwan Assistant Professor chen.muwan@dandrite.au.dk 1116, 364
Cheng, Lei Postdoc lche@biomed.au.dk 1233
Chernomorchenko, Ana Maria F Student ana.cher@biomed.au.dk 1242
Chin, Eva Rose Scientist +4553681901 1160, 215
Chiranjeevi, Bodda Assistant Professor cbodda@biomed.au.dk 1115
Christensen, Birgitte Mønster Associate professor bmc@biomed.au.dk +4587167629 1233, 224
Christensen, Erik Ilsø Professor Emeritus eic@biomed.au.dk +4587167656 1234
Christensen, Jane Hvarregaard Associate professor jhc@biomed.au.dk +4593522003 1116, 464
Christensen, Julie Nelly Research Assistant jnc@biomed.au.dk
Christensen, Mette PhD Student mgch@biomed.au.dk
Christensen, Rikke rikke@biomed.au.dk +4587167014 1242, 133
Christensen, Sarah Christine PhD Student scc@dandrite.au.dk +4522766301 1170
Christensen, Tove Associate professor tchr@biomed.au.dk 1115, 228
Christiansen, Ann Kathrine Bachelor student akc@biomed.au.dk 1182
Christiansen, Gunna gunna@biomed.au.dk +4587167837 1242, 459
Christiansen, Ida Bergholdt Jul Student Worker ibjc@biomed.au.dk 1182
Clausen, Torben tc@biomed.au.dk +4587167728 1163, 215
Coleman, Rosalind A Honorary Skou Professor
Comerma Steffensen, Simon Gabriel Post doc simoncomerma@biomed.au.dk +4553582907 1160, 222
Cornelius, Flemming Lektor Emeritus fc@biomed.au.dk +4529454673
Corydon, Thomas Juhl Professor corydon@biomed.au.dk +4528992179 1116, 448
Costa Almeida, Sérgio Eduardo PhD Student sergio.almeida@biomed.au.dk +351925617890
Dahl, Ronald Clinical Professor ronald.dahl@clin.au.dk +4578462085
Dalby, Anders Research Assistant adalby@biomed.au.dk 1116, 242
Dam, Vibeke Secher Postdoc vsni@biomed.au.dk 1115
Damkier, Helle Hasager Associate professor hd@biomed.au.dk +4587167632 1233, 214
Dammand, Erling Melchior Technician erling@biomed.au.dk +4593521564 1234
Danielsen, Carl Christian Emeritus ccd@biomed.au.dk +4587167624 1233, 132
Danielsen, Erik Hvid Part-time Lecturer ehdanielsen@biomed.au.dk
Danscher, Gorm Professor Emeritus gorm.danscher@biomed.au.dk
Daugaard, Tina Fuglsang Laboratory Technician tfm@biomed.au.dk +4593521956 1116, 461
Degn, Søren Egedal Assistant Professor sdegn@biomed.au.dk +4522141703 1116, 356
Deleuran, Bent Winding Professor bd@biomed.au.dk +4551725158 1115, 226
Demontis, Ditte Associate professor ditte@biomed.au.dk +4528539746 1116, 454
Denham, Mark Group Leader, Associate Professor mden@dandrite.au.dk +4523982078 1116, 363
Dietz, Lisa Loksø Student lisa_dietz@biomed.au.dk +4540558396 1116, 461
Dissing, Sofie Student Teacher sofiedissing@gmail.com +4528711577 1231