Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Carlsson, Palle Steen Part-time Lecturer psc@biomed.au.dk
Carmeliet, Peter Honorary Skou Professor
Carter-Timofte, Madalina Elena PhD Student m.carter-timofte@biomed.au.dk 1242, 5. et.
Casanova, Jean-Laurent Honorary Skou Professor
Cassin, Lena lecassin@biomed.au.dk
Cemalovic, Ena PhD Student enace@biomed.au.dk 1115
Chen, Muwan Assistant Professor chen.muwan@dandrite.au.dk 1116, 364
Cheng, Lei Member of Administrative Staff lche@biomed.au.dk
Chin, Eva Rose Scientist +4553681901 1160, 215
Christensen, Birgitte Mønster Associate professor bmc@biomed.au.dk +4587167629 1233, 224
Christensen, Erik Ilsø Professor Emeritus eic@biomed.au.dk +4587167656 1234
Christensen, Jane Hvarregaard Associate professor jhc@biomed.au.dk +4593522003 1116, 464
Christensen, Julie Nelly Research Assistant jnc@biomed.au.dk
Christensen, Mette PhD Fellow mgch@biomed.au.dk 1160
Christensen, Rikke rikke@biomed.au.dk +4587167014 1242, 133
Christensen, Tove Associate professor tchr@biomed.au.dk 1115, 228
Christiansen, Ida Bergholdt Jul Student ibjc@biomed.au.dk 1182
Clausen, Torben tc@biomed.au.dk +4587167728 1163, 215
Coleman, Rosalind A Honorary Skou Professor
Comerma Steffensen, Simon Gabriel Post doc simoncomerma@biomed.au.dk +4553582907 1160, 222
Cornelius, Flemming Lektor Emeritus fc@biomed.au.dk +4529454673
Corydon, Thomas Juhl Professor corydon@biomed.au.dk +4528992179 1116, 448
Costa Almeida, Sérgio Eduardo Postdoc sergio.almeida@biomed.au.dk +351925617890 1116
Dahl, Ronald Clinical Professor ronald.dahl@clin.au.dk +4578462085
Dam, Vibeke Secher Postdoc vsni@biomed.au.dk 1115
Damgaard, Anne Sophie Student asd@biomed.au.dk +4520832681 1116
Damkier, Helle Hasager Associate professor hd@biomed.au.dk +4587167632 1233, 214
Dammand, Erling Melchior Technician erling@biomed.au.dk +4593521564 1234
Danielsen, Carl Christian Emeritus ccd@biomed.au.dk +4587167624 1233, 132
Danielsen, Erik Hvid Part-time Lecturer ehdanielsen@biomed.au.dk
Danscher, Gorm Professor Emeritus gorm.danscher@biomed.au.dk
Daugaard, Tina Fuglsang Laboratory Technician tfm@biomed.au.dk +4593521956 1116, 461
Degn, Søren Egedal Assistant Professor sdegn@biomed.au.dk +4522141703 1116, 356
Deleuran, Bent Winding Professor bd@biomed.au.dk +4551725158 1115, 226
Demir, Fatih Postdoc fatih.demir@biomed.au.dk 1116, 440A
Demontis, Ditte Associate professor ditte@biomed.au.dk +4528539746 1116, 454
Denham, Mark Group Leader, Associate Professor mden@dandrite.au.dk +4523982078 1116, 363
Dissing, Sofie Student Teacher sofiedissing@gmail.com +4528711577 1231
Donskov, Julie Grinderslev PhD Student jdonskov@biomed.au.dk 1116, 440
Drejer, Tina Laboratory Staff Member td@biomed.au.dk +4587167061 1234, 321
Duan, Jinjie Project Manager jjduan@biomed.au.dk 1116, 458
Duch, Frederik Uldall PhD Student fd@biomed.au.dk +4550459905
Duduskar, Shivalee Nilesh Postdoc shivalee@biomed.au.dk
Dybdahl, Kamilla Løhde Tordrup Research Assistant klts@biomed.au.dk 1160
Egedal, Johanne Hovgaard PhD Student jhe@biomed.au.dk +4528152945
Eggertsen, Mark Andreas 1160
Enevoldsen, Stinne Bladbjerg Student sbe@biomed.au.dk 1242, 525
Engbjerg, Jacob Research Year student jse@biomed.au.dk +4528189862 1233
Eriksen, Line Lindgreen lindgreen@biomed.au.dk 1242
Ernst, Erik ee@biomed.au.dk +4587168407 1233, 222