Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Brüel, Annemarie Professor mb@biomed.au.dk +4587167641 1233, 222
Brüggemann, Holger Associate professor brueggemann@biomed.au.dk +23459329 1115, 130
Buchholdt, Susanne Hvolbøl Laboratory Technician susanne.buchholdt@dandrite.au.dk +4587167053
Bukowski, Lina Research Assistant lina.b@biomed.au.dk
Bundgaard, Bettina Laboratory Technician bbun@biomed.au.dk +4526155026 1115, 333
Bundgaard Christiansen, Gitte Assistant Scientific Project Manager gbch@biomed.au.dk 1160
Buus, Niels Henrik Associate professor nhb@biomed.au.dk
Byg, Lars Meinertz Student Worker lmb@biomed.au.dk 1171, 230
Bødker, Christian Student cb@biomed.au.dk 1182, 226
Bødtkjer, Donna Briggs Associate professor db@biomed.au.dk +4524870238 1115, 424
Bølcho, Ulrik Academic Employee ub@biomed.au.dk 1233/1234
Bønnerup, Katrine Düring Carøe Student katbon@biomed.au.dk 1115, 339
Børglum, Anders Professor anders@biomed.au.dk +4587167768 1116, 444
Bülow Gamst, Claus Skilled Workman cbk@biomed.au.dk +4524858764 1116, 170
Capogna, Marco Professor marco.capogna@biomed.au.dk +4587168407 1234, 222
Carlsen, Charlotte Lott Dreiø
Carlsson, Palle Steen Part-time Lecturer psc@biomed.au.dk
Carmeliet, Peter Honorary Skou Professor
Carstensen, Mikkel PhD Student micg@biomed.au.dk
Carter-Timofte, Madalina Elena Postdoc m.carter-timofte@biomed.au.dk 1116, 325
Casanova, Jean-Laurent Honorary Skou Professor
Ceelen, Judith Johanna Maria Research Scientist j.ceelen@biomed.au.dk 1160
Chen, Muwan Assistant Professor chen.muwan@dandrite.au.dk 1116, 364
Cheng, Lei Postdoc lche@biomed.au.dk 1233
Chin, Eva Rose Scientist +4553681901 1160, 215
Chiranjeevi, Bodda Assistant Professor cbodda@biomed.au.dk 1115
Christensen, Alma Bjørn Office Aid abc@biomed.au.dk +4593521864 1116, 140A
Christensen, Birgitte Mønster Associate professor bmc@biomed.au.dk +4587167629 1233, 224
Christensen, Erik Ilsø Professor Emeritus eic@biomed.au.dk +4587167656 1234
Christensen, Jane Hvarregaard Associate professor jhc@biomed.au.dk +4593522003 1116, 464
Christensen, Julie Nelly PhD Student jnc@biomed.au.dk +4528497875 1233, 117
Christensen, Mette PhD Student mgch@biomed.au.dk
Christensen, Rikke rikke@biomed.au.dk +4587167014 1242, 133
Christensen, Sarah Christine PhD Student scc@biomed.au.dk +4522766301
Christensen, Tove Associate professor tchr@biomed.au.dk 1115, 228
Christiansen, Gunna gunna@biomed.au.dk +4587167837 1242, 459
Christiansen, Ida Bergholdt Jul Student ibjc@biomed.au.dk 1182, 226
Clausen, Torben tc@biomed.au.dk +4587167728 1163, 215
Coleman, Rosalind A Honorary Skou Professor
Comerma Steffensen, Simon Gabriel Post doc simoncomerma@biomed.au.dk 1160, 222
Cornelius, Flemming Associate professor fc@biomed.au.dk +4529454673
Corydon, Krestine Part-time Lecturer kc@biomed.au.dk 1242
Corydon, Thomas Juhl Professor with Special Responsibilities corydon@biomed.au.dk +4528992179 1116, 448
Costa Almeida, Sérgio Eduardo PhD Student sergio.almeida@biomed.au.dk +351925617890
Dagnæs-Hansen, Niels Frederik Associate professor fdh@biomed.au.dk +4587167848 1242, 543
Dahl, Ronald Clinical Professor ronald.dahl@clin.au.dk +4578462085
Dalby, Anders Research Assistant adalby@biomed.au.dk 1116, 242
Dam, Vibeke Secher Research Assistant vsni@biomed.au.dk 1115
Damkier, Helle Hasager Associate professor hd@biomed.au.dk +4587167632 1233, 214
Dammand, Erling Melchior Technician erling@biomed.au.dk +4593521564 1234