Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bundgaard, Bettina Laboratory Technician bbun@biomed.au.dk +4526155026 1115, 333
Burmeister, Tim-Simon ERASMUS student tim.bu@biomed.au.dk 1116
Buus, Niels Henrik Clinical Professor nhb@biomed.au.dk
Bødtkjer, Donna Briggs Associate Professor db@biomed.au.dk +4524870238 1115, 424
Bølcho, Ulrik Academic Employee ub@biomed.au.dk 1233/1234
Børglum, Anders Professor anders@biomed.au.dk +4587167768 1116, 444
Capogna, Marco Professor marco.capogna@biomed.au.dk +4587168407 1182, 104
Carlsen, Charlotte Lott Dreiø
Carlsson, Palle Steen Part-time Lecturer psc@biomed.au.dk
Carter-Timofte, Madalina Elena Postdoc m.carter-timofte@biomed.au.dk 1116
Casanova, Jean-Laurent Honorary Skou Professor
Cemalovic, Ena Visiting Researcher enace@biomed.au.dk 1115
Chen, Muwan Assistant Professor chen.muwan@dandrite.au.dk 1116, 364
Cheng, Lei Member of Administrative Staff lche@biomed.au.dk
Chin, Eva Rose Scientist +4553681901 1160, 215
Christensen, Birgitte Mønster Associate Professor bmc@biomed.au.dk +4587167629 1233, 224
Christensen, Erik Ilsø Professor Emeritus eic@biomed.au.dk +4587167656 1234
Christensen, Jane Hvarregaard Associate Professor jhc@biomed.au.dk +4593522003 1116, 464
Christensen, Julie Nelly Postdoc jnc@biomed.au.dk
Christensen, Mette PhD Fellow mgch@biomed.au.dk 1160
Christensen, Rikke rikke@biomed.au.dk +4587167014 1242, 133
Christensen, Tove Associate Professor tchr@biomed.au.dk 1115, 228
Christiansen, Ida Bergholdt Jul ibjc@biomed.au.dk 1182
Chrysopoulou, Maria Research Assistant chrysopoulou@biomed.au.dk
Clausen, Torben tc@biomed.au.dk +4587167728 1163, 215
Coleman, Rosalind A Honorary Skou Professor
Comerma Steffensen, Simon Gabriel Part-time Lecturer simoncomerma@biomed.au.dk
Cornelius, Flemming Lektor Emeritus fc@biomed.au.dk +4529454673
Corydon, Thomas Juhl Professor corydon@biomed.au.dk +4528992179 1116, 448
Costa Almeida, Sérgio Eduardo Postdoc sergio.almeida@biomed.au.dk +351925617890 1116
Dahl, Marie Louise Næstholt PhD Student naestholt@biomed.au.dk
Dahl, Ronald Clinical Professor ronald.dahl@clin.au.dk +4578462085
Damgaard, Anne Sophie Student asd@biomed.au.dk +4520832681 1116
Damkier, Helle Hasager Associate Professor hd@biomed.au.dk +4587167632 1233, 214
Dammand, Erling Melchior Technician erling@biomed.au.dk +4593521564 1234
Danielsen, Erik Hvid !!Postgraduat klinisk lektor ehdanielsen@clin.au.dk
Danscher, Gorm Professor Emeritus gorm.danscher@biomed.au.dk
Daugaard, Tina Fuglsang Laboratory Technician tfm@biomed.au.dk +4593521956 1116, 461
Davis, Felicity Mae Associate Professor felicity@biomed.au.dk +4541210065 1116, 252
Degn, Søren Egedal Assistant Professor sdegn@biomed.au.dk +4522141703 1116, 356
Deleuran, Bent Winding Professor bd@biomed.au.dk +4551725158 1115, 226
Demir, Fatih Assistant Professor fatih.demir@alumni.uni-heidelberg.de +4520665308
Demontis, Ditte Associate Professor ditte@biomed.au.dk +4528539746 1116, 454
Denham, Mark Group Leader, Associate Professor mden@dandrite.au.dk +4523982078 1116, 363
Ding, Xiangning Research Assistant
Donskov, Julie Grinderslev PhD Student jdonskov@biomed.au.dk 1116, 440
Dragicevic, Katarina Research Assistant kadr@biomed.au.dk 1115
Drejer, Tina Laboratory Staff Member td@biomed.au.dk +4587167061 1234, 321
Duan, Jinjie Project Manager jjduan@biomed.au.dk 1116, 458
Duduskar, Shivalee Nilesh Postdoc shivalee@biomed.au.dk