Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Drejer, Tina Laboratory Staff Member td@biomed.au.dk +4587167061 1234, 321
Duan, Jinjie Project Manager jjduan@biomed.au.dk 1116, 458
Duch, Frederik Uldall PhD Student fd@biomed.au.dk +4550459905
Dybdahl, Kamilla Løhde Tordrup Research Assistant klts@biomed.au.dk 1160
Egedal, Johanne Hovgaard PhD Student jhe@biomed.au.dk +4528152945
Eggertsen, Mark Andreas 1160
Enevoldsen, Stinne Bladbjerg Student sbe@biomed.au.dk 1242, 525
Engbjerg, Jacob Research Year Student jse@biomed.au.dk +4528189862 1233
Eriksen, Line Lindgreen lindgreen@biomed.au.dk 1242
Ernst, Erik ee@biomed.au.dk +4587168407 1233, 222
Eskildsen-Helmond, Yvonne Scientific Coordinator yvonneeh@inano.au.dk +4523382364 1590, 220
Esmann, Mikael mikael.esmann@au.dk
Espejo, Maria Sofia Postdoc mse@biomed.au.dk 1115, 416
Espeseth, Eirild EIRILD.ESPESETH@STUDMED.AU.DK
Etzerodt, Anders Assistant Professor ae@biomed.au.dk +4528128421 1234, 214B
Fa, Svetlana Postdoc svetlana.fa@biomed.au.dk 1242, 228
Fabian-Jessing, Bjørn Kristensen PhD Student bkfj@biomed.au.dk
Fahlquist-Hagert, Cecilia Post doc cecilia.hagert@biomed.au.dk 1116, 358
Famme', Simon Bøje Student sf@mbg.au.dk 1115, 339
Farahani, Ensieh PhD Fellow enfa@biomed.au.dk
Farajzadeh, Leila Assistant Professor leila.farajzadeh@biomed.au.dk 1115, 432
Farmen, Kristine Student kristinefarmen@biomed.au.dk 1115, 125
Farup, Jean Assistant Professor jean@biomed.au.dk +4522927972 1163
Febbraro, Fabia Assistant Professor fabia.febbraro@clin.au.dk
Fedosova, Natalya Associate professor nf@biomed.au.dk +4587167752 1182, 110
Feidenhansl, Cecilie Skøtt Student cecilief@biomed.au.dk 1115
Fejerskov, Ole Professor Emeritus of@biomed.au.dk +4587167638 1233, 225
Fenton, Robert A. Professor robert.a.fenton@biomed.au.dk +4587167671 1233, 213
Ferapontov, Alexey PhD Student alexf@biomed.au.dk
Ferreira, Nelson Assistant Professor nelson@biomed.au.dk 1182, 334
Findsen, Anders Assistant Scientific Project Manager anders.findsen@biomed.au.dk +4540513611 1160, 013
Flensborg, Anne Administrator alf@biomed.au.dk +4593508490 1116, 140A
Frederiksen, Anders Tobias Student Teacher 1231
Fredes Tolorza, Felipe Andrés Postdoc ffredes@dandrite.au.dk 1234
Friis, Henrik
Frische, Sebastian Associate professor sfri@biomed.au.dk +4587168291 1233, 231
Fryland, Tue tue@biomed.au.dk
Gahrn-Hansen, Bente Part-time Lecturer
Gammelgaard, Kristine Raaby Post doc kraaby@biomed.au.dk +4524213123
Gao, Zongliang Post doc. z.gao@biomed.au.dk 1115, 334
Garm, Christian Hasselbalch Head of Imaging Core Facility christian.garm@biomed.au.dk +4593521888 1116, 256
Gittins, Helle Salling Laboratory Technician hsgi@biomed.au.dk +4587167654 1234, 323
Giudice, Linda Honorary Skou Professor
Pedersen, Simon Glerup Associate professor glerup@biomed.au.dk +4551221727 1116, 250
Godsk, Stine Høvring PhD Student au519961@biomed.au.dk
Gomez, Maria F. Honorary Skou Professor maria.gomez@med.lu.se
Goncalves, Nádia Pereira Postdoc npg@dandrite.au.dk
Gottfredsen, Randi Heidemann PhD Fellow rhg@biomed.au.dk 1242, 459
Gram, Hjalte PhD Student hjalteg@biomed.au.dk
Graversen, Astrid Damgaard Research Assistant adg@mbg.au.dk 1116