Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Dybdahl, Kamilla Løhde Tordrup Research Assistant klts@biomed.au.dk 1160
Elnegaard, Johanne Jul Student Teacher jbj@biomed.au.dk 1233
Enevoldsen, Stinne Bladbjerg Student sbe@biomed.au.dk 1242, 525
Engbjerg, Jacob Research Year student jse@biomed.au.dk +4528189862 1233
Eriksen, Line Lindgreen lindgreen@biomed.au.dk 1242
Ernst, Erik ee@biomed.au.dk +4587168407 1233, 222
Eskildsen-Helmond, Yvonne Scientific Coordinator yvonneeh@inano.au.dk +4523382364 1590, 220
Espejo, Maria Sofia Postdoc mse@biomed.au.dk 1115
Espeseth, Eirild EIRILD.ESPESETH@STUDMED.AU.DK
Etzerodt, Anders Assistant Professor ae@biomed.au.dk +4528128421 1234, 214B
Fa, Svetlana Postdoc svetlana.fa@biomed.au.dk 1242, 228
Fabian-Jessing, Bjørn Kristensen PhD Student bkfj@biomed.au.dk
Fahlquist-Hagert, Cecilia Post doc cecilia.hagert@biomed.au.dk 1116, 358
Faldborg, Kathrine Bohn Medical Doctor kafald@biomed.au.dk 1265
Farahani, Ensieh PhD Student enfa@biomed.au.dk
Farajzadeh, Leila Assistant Professor leila.farajzadeh@biomed.au.dk 1116, 460
Farup, Jean Assistant Professor jean@biomed.au.dk +4522927972 1163
Fazeli, Elnaz PhD Student elnaz@biomed.au.dk
Febbraro, Fabia Assistant Professor fabia.febbraro@clin.au.dk
Fedosova, Natalya Associate Professor nf@biomed.au.dk +4587167752 1182, 110
Feidenhansl, Cecilie Skøtt Research Assistant cecilief@biomed.au.dk 1115
Fejerskov, Ole Professor Emeritus of@biomed.au.dk +4587167638 1233, 225
Fenton, Robert A. Professor robert.a.fenton@biomed.au.dk +4587167671 1233, 213
Ferapontov, Alexey PhD Student alexf@biomed.au.dk
Ferreira, Nelson Assistant Professor nelson@biomed.au.dk 1182, 334
Findsen, Anders Assistant Scientific Project Manager anders.findsen@biomed.au.dk +4540513611 1160, 013
Fitzinger, Tamara Erasmus Praktikant tamara.fitzinger@dandrite.au.dk 1116
Flensborg, Anne Administrator alf@biomed.au.dk +4593508490 1116, 140A
Fonager, Sofie Vestergaard PhD Student sofief@biomed.au.dk
Fostok, Sabreen Postdoc sff@biomed.au.dk 1115
Frederiksen, Anders Tobias Student Teacher 1231
Fredes Tolorza, Felipe Andrés Postdoc ffredes@dandrite.au.dk 1234
Friis, Kathrine Abildskov PhD Student kathrinefriis@biomed.au.dk 133
Frische, Sebastian Associate Professor sfri@biomed.au.dk +4587168291 1233, 231
Fuglsang, Simon Bak SIMON.FUGLSANG.SIMONSEN@STUDMED.AU.DK
Gahrn-Hansen, Bente Part-time Lecturer
Gammelgaard, Kristine Raaby Post doc kraaby@biomed.au.dk +4524213123
Gao, Zongliang Post doc. z.gao@biomed.au.dk 1115, 334
Garcia Rodriguez, Juan Luis Postdoc juanlgr@biomed.au.dk 1116
Gittins, Helle Salling Laboratory Technician hsgi@biomed.au.dk +4587167654 1234, 323
Giudice, Linda Honorary Skou Professor
Pedersen, Simon Glerup Associate Professor glerup@biomed.au.dk +4551221727 1116, 250
Glöckner, Nina Facility manager to Bioimaging nig@biomed.au.dk +4593521888 1116, 256
Godsk, Stine Høvring PhD Student shg@biomed.au.dk
Gomez, Maria F. Honorary Skou Professor maria.gomez@med.lu.se
Goncalves, Nádia Pereira Postdoc npg@dandrite.au.dk
Gottfredsen, Randi Heidemann PhD Fellow rhg@biomed.au.dk 1242, 459
Gram, Hjalte PhD Student hjalteg@biomed.au.dk
Graversen, Astrid Damgaard Research Assistant Draupnir adg@mbg.au.dk 1116
Greda, Anna Katarzyna Postdoc akg@biomed.au.dk 1116, 346