Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Danielsen, Carl Christian Emeritus ccd@biomed.au.dk +4587167624 1233, 132
Danielsen, Erik Hvid Part-time Lecturer ehdanielsen@biomed.au.dk
Danscher, Gorm gorm.danscher@biomed.au.dk +4526118411 1233, 113
Daugaard, Tina Fuglsang Laboratory Technician tfm@biomed.au.dk +4593521956 1116, 461
Degn, Søren Egedal Assistant Professor sdegn@biomed.au.dk +4522141703 1116, 356
Deleuran, Bent Winding Professor bd@biomed.au.dk +4551725158 1115, 226
Demontis, Ditte Associate professor ditte@biomed.au.dk +4528539746 1116, 454
Denham, Mark Group Leader, Associate Professor mden@dandrite.au.dk +4523982078 1116, 363
Dietz, Lisa Loksø Student lisa_dietz@biomed.au.dk +4540558396 1116, 461
Dissing, Sofie Student Teacher sofiedissing@gmail.com +4528711577 1231
Dollerup, Ole Lindgård Medical Doctor ole.dollerup@clin.au.dk 1242, KFA
Drejer, Tina Laboratory Staff Member td@biomed.au.dk +4587167061 1234, 321
Duan, Jinjie jjduan@biomed.au.dk 1116, 458
Dybdahl, Kamilla Løhde Tordrup Research Assistant klts@biomed.au.dk 1160
Egedal, Johanne Hovgaard PhD Student jhe@biomed.au.dk +4528152945
Enevoldsen, Stinne Bladbjerg Student sbe@biomed.au.dk 1242, 525
Engbjerg, Jacob Research Year Student jse@biomed.au.dk +4528189862 1233
Eriksen, Line Lindgreen lindgreen@biomed.au.dk 1242
Ernst, Erik ee@biomed.au.dk +4587168407 1233, 222
Eskildsen-Helmond, Yvonne Scientific Coordinator yvonneeh@inano.au.dk +4523382364 1590, 220
Esmann, Mikael Professor Emeritus mikael.esmann@biomed.au.dk 1182
Espejo, Maria Sofia Postdoc au596053@biomed.au.dk 1115, 416
Espeseth, Eirild EIRILD.ESPESETH@STUDMED.AU.DK
Etzerodt, Anders Assistant Professor ae@biomed.au.dk +4528128421 1234, 214B
FLORES-CUADRADO, Alicia Visiting Professor afc@biomed.au.dk 1115
Fa, Svetlana Postdoc svetlana.fa@biomed.au.dk 1242, 228
Fabian-Jessing, Bjørn Kristensen PhD Student bkfj@biomed.au.dk
Fagerberg, Steen Medical Doctor sfag@biomed.au.dk 1160
Fallesen, Agnethe Neergaard Pregraduate research student anf@biomed.au.dk 1242, 534
Farahani, Ensieh PhD Fellow enfa@biomed.au.dk
Farajzadeh, Leila Postdoc leila.farajzadeh@biomed.au.dk 1115, 432
Farmen, Kristine Student kristinefarmen@biomed.au.dk 1115, 125
Farup, Jean Assistant Professor jean@biomed.au.dk +4522927972
Fedosova, Natalya Associate professor nf@biomed.au.dk +4587167752 1182, 110
Feidenhansl, Cecilie Skøtt Student cecilief@biomed.au.dk 1115
Fejerskov, Ole Professor Emeritus of@biomed.au.dk +4587167638 1233, 225
Fenton, Robert A. Professor robert.a.fenton@biomed.au.dk +4587167671 1233, 213
Ferapontov, Alexey PhD Student alexf@biomed.au.dk
Ferreira, Nelson Assistant Professor nelson@biomed.au.dk 1182, 226
Findsen, Anders Assistant Scientific Project Manager anders.findsen@biomed.au.dk +4540513611 1160
Flensborg, Anne Administrator alf@biomed.au.dk +4593508490 1116, 140A
Fredes Tolorza, Felipe Andrés Postdoc ffredes@dandrite.au.dk 1234
Friis, Henrik
Frische, Sebastian Associate professor sfri@biomed.au.dk +4587168291 1233, 231
Fristed, Emil Student fristed@biomed.au.dk 1171, 227
Fryland, Tue Member of Academic Staff tue@biomed.au.dk 1242
Gahrn-Hansen, Bente Part-time Lecturer
Gammelgaard, Kristine Raaby Post doc kraaby@biomed.au.dk +4524213123
Gao, Zongliang Post doc. z.gao@biomed.au.dk 1115, 334
Garm, Christian Hasselbalch Head of Imaging Core Facility christian.garm@biomed.au.dk +4593521888 1116, 256