Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Grove, Jakob Associate professor grove@biomed.au.dk 1116, 442
Grumsen, Bettina Winther Laboratory Technician bwg@biomed.au.dk +4551523951 1115, 233
Grünfeld, Heidi Grundtvig Theander Part-time Lecturer heidi.grunfeld@merck.com +4521620665 1115
Guldbrandsen, Halvor Østerby Student scholar hog@biomed.au.dk +4540302143
Guldbæk-Svensson, Fredrik Karl Erik fredrik@clin.au.dk
Gustafsen, Camilla CSO, chief scientific office gustafsen@biomed.au.dk 1116, 264
Górniak-Walas, Malgorzata Judyta Postdoc mgorniak@biomed.au.dk 1116, 346
Habekost, Mette Research Assistant mhab@biomed.au.dk 1116, 158
Halager, Anders Egerup Software engineer aeh@birc.au.dk 1110, 327
Halkjær, Lene Student lene.halkjaer@biomed.au.dk +4528928399 1115
Halling Folkmar Andersen, Anna ahfa@clin.au.dk 1242, 525
Hamilton, Aimi Danielle Munk PhD Student aiha@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Aida Solhøj !!Ekstern vip aida@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Anne Louise Postdoc annelouisehansen@biomed.au.dk +4524835146 1115, 234
Hansen, Annette Gudmann Senior Laboratory Assistant ah@biomed.au.dk +4523287953 1115, 239
Hansen, Bettina Laboratory Technician bhansen@biomed.au.dk +4593522069 1116, 161
Hansen, Dorte Tranberg Member of Administrative Staff dtha@kb.dk +4551671331
Hansen, Jan jan.hansen@clin.au.dk
Hansen, Kathrine Hyldig PhD Student khh@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Lisbeth Ahm Laboratory Staff Member lah@biomed.au.dk +4560677776 1116, 054
Hansen, Lise Lotte Associate professor lotte@biomed.au.dk +4528992180 1116, 468
Hansen, Mie Nødgaard Animal Technician mnh@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Mona Britt Laboratory Technician mona@biomed.au.dk +4587167201 1182, 004
Hansen, Morten Rix Medical Doctor mrix@biomed.au.dk 1265, 122
Hansen, Rasmus Holm
Hansen, Silja PhD Student silja.hansen@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Simon Bøggild Medical Doctor simhan@clin.au.dk 1265, 118
Hansen, Toke Peter Krogager Postdoc tokeh@biomed.au.dk
Harazin, Andras Postdoc harazin.andras@biomed.au.dk 1116
Harmsen, Martin Christian
Harslund, Jakob Le Fèvre Head of Animal Facilities jakob@biomed.au.dk +4593508631 1115, 025
Haskó, János Postdoc janos.hasko@biomed.au.dk
Haslund, Didde Postdoc didde.haslund@biomed.au.dk 1116, 340A
Haslund, Michael Severin Conservator mihasl@biomed.au.dk +4587167628 1231, 227
Hauberg, Mads Engel !!Ekstern vip hauberg@biomed.au.dk
Hedemand, Anne Project Coordinator anne@biomed.au.dk +4593522006 1116, 452
Heinz, Johanna Laura PhD Student joheinz@biomed.au.dk
Henningsen, Kim Lab manager kh@biomed.au.dk +4540507377 1116, 358
Henriksen, Jakob Nørgaard Senior Registrar jakob.n.henriksen@biomed.au.dk +4540438804 1267, 113A
Herengt, Angela Anna Paula Victoria PhD Student angelaherengt@biomed.au.dk 1115, 234
Hermansen, Dorte Animal Technician dh@biomed.au.dk +4521694140
Herold, Jacqueline Postdoc jahe@biomed.au.dk
Herting, Emma Celia Student au583767@biomed.au.dk +4528602838 1116
Hessellund, Julie Demant Student julie.hessellund@biomed.au.dk 1115
Heuck, Anders Laboratory Technician heuck@biomed.au.dk 1115, 133
Christiansen, Stig Hill Postdoc shch@biomed.au.dk +4530627632
Hindkjær, Tina Laboratory Technician tina@biomed.au.dk +4593522061 1116, 470
Hjelholt, Astrid Johannesson Medical Doctor ajh@clin.au.dk VAB
Hokland, Marianne Associate professor mhokland@biomed.au.dk +4587167836 1115, 224
Hollensen, Anne Kruse Assistant Professor annek@biomed.au.dk