Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Gill, Katherine Patrice Postdoc gillk@dandrite.au.dk 1116, 364
Gittins, Helle Salling Laboratory Technician hsgi@biomed.au.dk +4587167654 1234, 323
Pedersen, Simon Glerup Associate professor glerup@biomed.au.dk +4551221727 1116, 250
Godsk, Stine Høvring PhD Student au519961@clin.au.dk
Gomez, Maria F. Honorary Skou Professor
Goncalves, Nádia Pereira Postdoc npg@biomed.au.dk +4542833164 1116, 258
Gottfredsen, Randi Heidemann PhD Fellow rhg@biomed.au.dk 1242, 459
Gram, Hjalte PhD Student hjalteg@biomed.au.dk
Graversgaard, Mads Student Worker mgr@biomed.au.dk 1116, 240A
Gregersen, Emil PhD Student egregersen@biomed.au.dk
Gregersen, Pernille Axel Clinical Associate Professor pernille.axel.gregersen@biomed.au.dk +4578455510
Greisen, Stinne Ravn Postdoc srg@biomed.au.dk
Grimm, Daniela Associate professor dgg@biomed.au.dk +4521379702 1116, 164
Gris Oliver, Albert Postdoc ago@biomed.au.dk 1115
Grove, Jakob Associate professor grove@biomed.au.dk 1116, 442
Grumsen, Bettina Winther Laboratory Technician bwg@biomed.au.dk +4551523951 1115, 233
Grünfeld, Heidi Grundtvig Theander Part-time Lecturer heidi.grunfeld@merck.com +4521620665 1115
Guldbrandsen, Halvor Østerby Student hog@biomed.au.dk +4540302143 1115, 4. sal
Guldbæk-Svensson, Fredrik Karl Erik fredrik@clin.au.dk
Gustafsen, Camilla CSO, chief scientific office gustafsen@biomed.au.dk 1116, 264
Habekost, Mette PhD Student mhab@dandrite.au.dk
Hagert, Cecilia Post doc cecilia.hagert@biomed.au.dk 1116, 358
Halager, Anders Egerup Software engineer aeh@birc.au.dk 1110, 327
Halkjær, Lene Student lene.halkjaer@biomed.au.dk +4528928399 1115
Halling Folkmar Andersen, Anna Postdoc ahfa@clin.au.dk
Hansen, Aida Solhøj !!Ekstern vip aida@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Anne Louise Postdoc annelouisehansen@biomed.au.dk +4524835146 1115, 234
Hansen, Annette Gudmann Senior Laboratory Assistant ah@biomed.au.dk +4523287953 1115, 239
Hansen, Bettina Laboratory Technician bhansen@biomed.au.dk +4593522069 1116, 161
Hansen, Dorte Tranberg PhD Student dtha@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Frederikke Bessermann Student Worker fbh@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Jan jan.hansen@clin.au.dk
Hansen, Lisbeth Ahm Laboratory Staff Member lah@biomed.au.dk +4560677776 1116, 054
Hansen, Lise Lotte Associate professor lotte@biomed.au.dk +4528992180 1116, 468
Hansen, Mona Britt Laboratory Technician mona@biomed.au.dk +4587167201 1182, 004
Hansen, Morten Rix Medical Doctor mrix@biomed.au.dk 1265, 122
Hansen, Rasmus Holm
Hansen, Silja PhD Student silja.hansen@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Toke Peter Krogager Postdoc tokeh@biomed.au.dk
Harmsen, Martin Christian
Harslund, Jakob Le Fèvre Head of Animal Facilities jakob@biomed.au.dk +4593508631 1115, 025
Haslund, Didde Postdoc didde.haslund@biomed.au.dk 1116, 340A
Haslund, Michael Severin Conservator mihasl@biomed.au.dk +4587167628 1231, 227
Hauberg, Mads Engel !!Ekstern vip hauberg@biomed.au.dk
Haug, Tora Rydtun Student tora.rydtun.haug@post.au.dk
Hedemand, Anne Project Coordinator anne@biomed.au.dk +4593522006 1116, 452
Hennings, Kathrine Research Group Coordinator and Communications Assistant kh@dandrite.au.dk 1116
Henningsen, Kim Lab manager kh@biomed.au.dk +4540507377 1116, 358
Henriksen, Jakob Nørgaard Staff Specialist jakob.n.henriksen@biomed.au.dk +4540438804 1267, 113A
Herengt, Angela Anna Paula Victoria PhD Student angelaherengt@biomed.au.dk 1115, 234