Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Green, Kenneth PhD Student kgreen@inano.au.dk
Gregersen, Pernille Axel pernille.axel.gregersen@biomed.au.dk
Greisen, Stinne Ravn Postdoc srg@biomed.au.dk 1115, 226
Grimm, Daniela Associate Professor dgg@biomed.au.dk +4521379702 1160, 229
Gris Oliver, Albert Postdoc ago@biomed.au.dk 1115
Grove, Jakob Associate Professor grove@biomed.au.dk 1116, 442
Grumsen, Bettina Winther Laboratory Technician bwg@biomed.au.dk +4551523951 1115, 233
Grøn, Josefine Vestendahl Student josefine@biomed.au.dk
Gudbergsson, Johann Mar Postdoc jmg@biomed.au.dk 1233
Guldbrandsen, Halvor Østerby Student hog@biomed.au.dk +4540302143 1115, 4. sal
Gustafsen, Camilla CSO, chief scientific office gustafsen@biomed.au.dk 1116, 264
Górniak-Walas, Malgorzata Judyta Postdoc mgorniak@biomed.au.dk 1116, 346
Halager, Anders Egerup Software engineer aeh@genome.au.dk 1110, 327
Halgaard, Lene Communications Officer lsh@biomed.au.dk +4521844208 1267, 118
Halkjær, Lene Student lene.halkjaer@biomed.au.dk +4528928399 1115
Halling Folkmar Andersen, Anna Postdoc ahfa@clin.au.dk
Hamilton, Aimi Danielle K PhD Student aiha@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Aida Solhøj Assistant Professor aida@biomed.au.dk 1115
Hansen, Anne Louise Postdoc annelouisehansen@biomed.au.dk +4524835146 1115, 234
Hansen, Annette Gudmann Senior Laboratory Assistant ah@biomed.au.dk +4523287953 1115, 239
Hansen, Bettina Laboratory Technician bhansen@biomed.au.dk +4520651178 1115, 433
Hansen, Jan jan.hansen@clin.au.dk
Hansen, Line Mathilde Brostrup PhD Student line.mb.hansen@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Lisbeth Ahm Laboratory Staff Member lah@biomed.au.dk +4560677776 1116, 054
Hansen, Lise Lotte Associate Professor lotte@biomed.au.dk +4528992180 1116, 468
Hansen, Mie Nødgaard Animal Technician mnh@biomed.au.dk +4522564423
Hansen, Mona Britt Laboratory Technician mona@biomed.au.dk +4587167201 1182, 004
Hansen, Silja PhD Student silja.hansen@biomed.au.dk
Harazin, Andras Postdoc harazin.andras@mbg.au.dk
Harmsen, Martin Christian
Harslund, Jakob Le Fèvre Head of Animal Facilities jakob@biomed.au.dk +4593508631 1115, 025
Hasegawa, Ryota Postdoc hase@biomed.au.dk 1116
Haskó, János Postdoc janos.hasko@biomed.au.dk
Haslund, Didde Postdoc didde.haslund@biomed.au.dk 1116, 340A
Hauberg, Mads Engel hauberg@biomed.au.dk
Hazrati, Hossein Postdoc hossein.hazrati@biomed.au.dk +4571614501 1115
Hedemand, Anne Project Coordinator anne@biomed.au.dk +4593522006 1116, 452
Heinz, Johanna Laura PhD Student joheinz@biomed.au.dk
Hejlesen, Trine Korsgaard Biomedical laboratory scientist tkh@biomed.au.dk 1115
Helgestad, Ole Kristian Lerche Medical Doctor ole.helgestad@biomed.au.dk 1265
Hembo, Chuang Sun Student chuang@biomed.au.dk 1116
Henningsen, Kim Lab manager kh@biomed.au.dk +4540507377 1116, 358
Henriksen, Jakob Nørgaard PhD Student jakob.n.henriksen@oncology.au.dk
Herengt, Angela Anna Paula Victoria PhD Student angelaherengt@biomed.au.dk 1115, 234
Hermansen, Dorte Animal Technician dh@biomed.au.dk +4521694140
Herting, Emma Celia Student au583767@biomed.au.dk +4528602838 1116
Hessellund, Julie Demant Student julie.hessellund@biomed.au.dk 1115
Heuck, Anders Laboratory Technician heuck@biomed.au.dk 1115, 133
Christiansen, Stig Hill Postdoc shch@biomed.au.dk +4530627632 1115
Hindkjær, Tina Laboratory Technician tina@biomed.au.dk +4593522061 1116, 470