Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Herold, Jacqueline Postdoc jahe@biomed.au.dk
Heuck, Anders Laboratory Technician heuck@biomed.au.dk 1115, 133
Christiansen, Stig Hill Postdoc shch@biomed.au.dk +4530627632
Hindkjær, Tina Laboratory Technician tina@biomed.au.dk +4593522061 1116, 470
Hjelholt, Astrid Johannesson Medical Doctor ajh@clin.au.dk VAB
Hokland, Marianne Associate professor mhokland@biomed.au.dk +4587167836 1115, 224
Holm, Christian Kanstrup Associate professor holm@biomed.au.dk +4520968754 1115, 222
Holm, Mai Marie Associate professor mmh@biomed.au.dk +4587167635 1234, 212
Jensen, Rikke Holm Assistant Professor rhj@biomed.au.dk 1160, 316
Holmgaard, Andreas Braae PhD Student anho@biomed.au.dk
Holst, Mikkel Roland Postdoc mrh@biomed.au.dk +4551923519 1116, 258
Homilius, Casper Student casperhomilius@biomed.au.dk +4530235041 1115
Honoré, Bent Professor bh@biomed.au.dk +4587167814 1182, 024
Hornbek, Kamilla Zahll Animal Technician zahll@biomed.au.dk +4593532157
Horsager, Jacob PhD Student jacobhorsager@clin.au.dk
Hou, Wen-Hsien Post doc wen-hsien.hou@biomed.au.dk
Hovgesen, Nadia Thrane
Huang, Jinrong jinrong.huang@biomed.au.dk
Hudecz, Diana Postdoc dhudecz@biomed.au.dk 1116, 258
Hummelgaard, Sandra Student sh@biomed.au.dk
Hussmann, Dianna Buus PhD Student dianna.hussmann@biomed.au.dk +4560682854
Hvalkof, Victoria Hyslop Student victoria.hvalkof@biomed.au.dk 1242, 330
Hvid, Malene malene.hvid@biomed.au.dk +4593521774 1115, 224
Höllsberg, Per Brøndsted Professor ph@biomed.au.dk +4551362353 1115, 328
Høimark, Lene Senior Registrar lene.hoimark@biomed.au.dk +4526133926 1267, 113b
Høst, Sara Sloth
Høy, Kristian Clinical Associate Professor kwhoey@biomed.au.dk
Høyer, Helle Laboratory Technician heh@biomed.au.dk +4587167665 1234, 118
Iannuzzi, Filomena PhD Student filomena.iannuzzi@biomed.au.dk
Idorn, Manja Post doc manja.idorn@biomed.au.dk +4540336111 1115, 316
Iena, Francesco Maria PhD Student francescomaria.iena@biomed.au.dk
Iversen, Malte Frøling
Iversen, Marie Beck Assistant Professor mbi@biomed.au.dk +4561657113 1115, 234
Iwasaki, Mai Post doc mai@biomed.au.dk +4593521380 1116, 358
Jacobsen, Liisa Møller Laboratory Technician lija@biomed.au.dk +4593521965 1115, 425D
Jager, Sara Elgaard Postdoc sj@biomed.au.dk 1116
Jakobsen, Helle Laboratory Technician hej@biomed.au.dk +4593521938 1115, 425 (lab)
Jakobsen, Martin Roelsgaard Associate professor mrj@biomed.au.dk +4526153369 1115, 220
Jansen, Helle Mulvad Canteen Manager h.m.j@biomed.au.dk +4593521843 1116, 042
Jariwala, Meet Sanjaykumar PhD Student meet.jariwala@biomed.au.dk 1182, 103
Jeggesen, Ulla Labware Cleaning Assistant ulla@biomed.au.dk +4587167174 1233
Jensen, Andreas Høgh Student ahj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 440A
Jensen, Anne Kerstine Glintborg Laboratory Technician annekt@biomed.au.dk +4593521862 1116, 361
Jensen, Anne Louise Student anloje@biomed.au.dk +4523613237 1116, 2. sal
Jensen, Anne Mette Gissel Student amgj@biomed.au.dk 1116, 2.
Jensen, Anne-Sophie Bonde 1160
Jensen, Anne-Sophie Husted Student annesophie.husted@biomed.au.dk 1242, 4. etage
Jensen, Annette Kudahl Secretariat Staff Member kudahl@biomed.au.dk +4587167551 1231, 120A
Jensen, Aske Master student agkj@biomed.au.dk +4530428907 1234, 216
Jensen, Birthe Bjerring Senior Laboratory Assistant bbj@biomed.au.dk +4587167057 1182, 127