Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Hokland, Marianne !!Emeritus mhokland@biomed.au.dk +4529210345
Hollensen, Anne Kruse Assistant Professor annek@biomed.au.dk
Holm, Christian Kanstrup Associate Professor holm@biomed.au.dk +4520968754 1115, 222
Holm, Jonas Busk PhD Student jonasbuskholm@oncology.au.dk +4561797715
Holm, Karina Lassen Animal Technician karinaholm@biomed.au.dk
Holm, Mai Marie Associate Professor mmh@biomed.au.dk +4587167635 1234, 212
Jensen, Rikke Holm Assistant Professor rhj@biomed.au.dk 1160, 316
Holst, Mikkel Roland Assistant Professor mrh@biomed.au.dk 1116
Holtet, Astrid Gerd Veterinarian agh@biomed.au.dk +4520856878 1115, 020
Homilius, Casper Student casperhomilius@biomed.au.dk +4530235041 1115
Honoré, Bent Professor bh@biomed.au.dk +4587167814 1182, 024
Hornbek, Kamilla Zahll Animal Technician zahll@biomed.au.dk +4593522157
Horsager, Jacob PhD Student jacobhorsager@clin.au.dk
Hou, Wen-Hsien Post doc wen-hsien.hou@biomed.au.dk
Hovgesen, Nadia Thrane
Hu, Lili Postdoc lilihu@biomed.au.dk 1115
Hudecz, Diana Postdoc dhudecz@biomed.au.dk 1116, 258
Hummelgaard, Sandra Research Assistant sh@biomed.au.dk
Hussmann, Dianna Buus PhD Student dianna.hussmann@biomed.au.dk +4560682854
Hvid, Malene malene.hvid@biomed.au.dk +4593521774 1115, 224
Hymøller, Kirstine Mejlstrup PhD Student khy@biomed.au.dk
Höllsberg, Per Brøndsted Professor ph@biomed.au.dk +4551362353 1115, 328
Høimark, Lene Senior Registrar lene.hoimark@biomed.au.dk +4526133926 1267, 113b
Høst, Sara Sloth saho@biomed.au.dk
Høy, Kristian Clinical Associate Professor kwhoey@biomed.au.dk
Idorn, Manja Post doc manja.idorn@biomed.au.dk +4540336111 1115, 316
Isidor, Søren Medical Doctor soeisi@biomed.au.dk +4526713722 1265
Iversen, Marie Beck Lab manager mbi@biomed.au.dk 1115
Jager, Sara Elgaard Postdoc sj@biomed.au.dk 1116
Jakobsen, Helle Laboratory Technician hej@biomed.au.dk +4593521938 1115, 425 (lab)
Jakobsen, Martin Roelsgaard Professor mrj@biomed.au.dk +4526153369 1115, 220
Jakobsen, Theresa PhD Student theresa@biomed.au.dk
Jakobsen, Thomas Stax thomas.stax.jakobsen@biomed.au.dk 1233
Jansen, Helle Mulvad Canteen Manager h.m.j@biomed.au.dk +4593521843 1116, 042
Jeggesen, Ulla Labware Cleaning Assistant ulla@biomed.au.dk +4587167174 1233
Jensen, Anne Kerstine Glintborg Laboratory Technician annekt@biomed.au.dk +4593521862 1116, 361
Jensen, Anne Mette Gissel Research Assistant amgj@biomed.au.dk 1116
Jensen, Anne-Sophie Bonde Student au531351@biomed.au.dk 1160
Jensen, Anne-Sophie Husted Student annesophie.husted@biomed.au.dk 1242, 4. etage
Jensen, Annette Kudahl Department Secretary kudahl@biomed.au.dk +4587167551 1231, 337
Jensen, Aske Master student agkj@biomed.au.dk +4530428907 1234, 216
Jensen, Camilla Grønkjær PhD Student cgj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Ea Trond Hvid Student ej@biomed.au.dk 1116
Jensen, Emilie Grarup PhD Student egj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Frederik Melgaard 1231
Jensen, Jacob Thyrsted PhD Student thyrsted@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Jakob Haldrup Postdoc haldrup@biomed.au.dk 1115, 339
Jensen, Jonas Brorson PhD Student jonj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Lea Skovmand PhD Student lsjba@biomed.au.dk +4527623506
Jensen, Lisbeth Biomedical laboratory scientist ljensen@biomed.au.dk +4523748893 1116, 355