Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Hermansen, Dorte Animal Technician dh@biomed.au.dk +4521694140
Hessellund, Julie Demant Student scholar julie.hessellund@biomed.au.dk 1115, 440A
Heuck, Anders Laboratory Technician heuck@biomed.au.dk 1115, 133
Hien, Melina Trainee hien@biomed.au.dk
Christiansen, Stig Hill Postdoc shch@biomed.au.dk +4530627632
Hindkjær, Tina Laboratory Technician tina@biomed.au.dk +4593522061 1116, 470
Hokland, Marianne Associate professor mhokland@biomed.au.dk +4587167836 1115, 224
Holm, Christian Kanstrup Associate professor holm@biomed.au.dk +4520968754 1115, 222
Holm, Mai Marie Associate professor mmh@biomed.au.dk +4587167635 1234, 212
Jensen, Rikke Holm Assistant Professor rhj@biomed.au.dk
Holmgaard, Andreas Braae PhD Student anho@biomed.au.dk 1116, 450
Holst, Mikkel Roland Postdoc mrh@biomed.au.dk +4551923519 1116, 258
Homilius, Casper Student casperhomilius@biomed.au.dk +4530235041 1160
Honoré, Bent Professor bh@biomed.au.dk +4587167814 1182, 024
Hornbek, Kamilla Zahll Animal Technician milligram@biomed.au.dk +4530454291
Horsager, Jacob PhD Student jacobhorsager@clin.au.dk
Hou, Wen-Hsien Post doc wen-hsien.hou@biomed.au.dk
Hovgesen, Nadia Thrane
Hu, Lili Postdoc lilihu@biomed.au.dk +4591117754 1115, 134
Huang, Jinrong jinrong.huang@biomed.au.dk
Hudecz, Diana Postdoc dhudecz@biomed.au.dk 1116, 258
Hussmann, Dianna Buus PhD Student dianna.hussmann@biomed.au.dk +4560682854 1115, 434
Husted, Kristian Søborg Research Student ksh@biomed.au.dk 1160
Hvalkof, Victoria Hyslop Student victoria.hvalkof@biomed.au.dk 1242, 330
Hvid, Malene malene.hvid@biomed.au.dk +4593521774 1115, 224
Höllsberg, Per Brøndsted Professor ph@biomed.au.dk +4551362353 1115, 328
Høimark, Lene Staff Specialist lene.hoimark@biomed.au.dk +4526133926 1267, 113b
Høj, Kirsten Postdoc kirstenh@ph.au.dk +4528497727 1261, 1.17
Højholt, Miriam Student mih@biomed.au.dk +4587167661 1264, 328
Høst, Sara Sloth
Høy, Kristian Clinical Associate Professor kwhoey@biomed.au.dk
Høyer, Helle Laboratory Technician heh@biomed.au.dk +4587167665 1234, 118
Iannuzzi, Filomena PhD Student filomena.iannuzzi@biomed.au.dk
Idorn, Manja Post doc manja.idorn@biomed.au.dk +4540336111 1115, 316
Iena, Francesco Maria PhD Student francescomaria.iena@biomed.au.dk
Imrell, Kerstin Visiting Researcher kerstin.imrell@biomed.au.dk 1171, 232
Ingen Efternavn, Masihuzzaman Post doc masih@biomed.au.dk
Iversen, Malte Frøling
Iversen, Marie Beck Postdoc mbi@biomed.au.dk +4561657113 1115, 234
Iwasaki, Mai Post doc mai@biomed.au.dk +4593521380 1116, 358
Jacobsen, Liisa Møller Laboratory Technician lija@biomed.au.dk +4593521965 1115, 425D
Jager, Sara Elgaard Postdoc sj@biomed.au.dk
Jakobsen, Helle Laboratory Technician hej@biomed.au.dk +4593521938 1115, 425 (lab)
Jakobsen, Martin Roelsgaard Associate professor mrj@biomed.au.dk +4526153369 1115, 220
Jansen, Helle Mulvad Canteen Manager h.m.j@biomed.au.dk +4593521843 1116, 042
Jariwala, Meet Sanjaykumar PhD Student meet.jariwala@biomed.au.dk 1182, 103
Jeggesen, Ulla Labware Cleaning Assistant ulla@biomed.au.dk +4587167174 1233
Jensen, Anne Kerstine Glintborg Laboratory Technician annekt@biomed.au.dk +4593521862 1116, 361
Jensen, Anne Mette Gissel Student amgj@biomed.au.dk 1170, 224
Jensen, Anne-Sophie Husted Student annesophie.husted@biomed.au.dk 1242, 4. etage