Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Jensen, Camilla Grønkjær PhD Student cgj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Frederik Melgaard 1231
Jensen, Jacob Thyrsted Postgraduate Fellow thyrsted@biomed.au.dk +4529924223 1115, 234
Jensen, Jakob Haldrup Postdoc haldrup@clin.au.dk 1115, 339
Jensen, Jonas Brorson PhD Student jonj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Klaus Gervig Director DMPK 1160
Jensen, Lea Skovmand PhD Student lsjba@biomed.au.dk +4527623506
Jensen, Lisbeth Biomedical laboratory scientist ljensen@biomed.au.dk +4523748893 1116, 355
Jensen, Michael D. Honorary Skou Professor
Jensen, Michael Gejl mg@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Mogens Gam Labware Cleaning Assistant mgj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 041
Jensen, Morten Skovgaard Associate professor msj@biomed.au.dk +4587167616 1234, 216
Jensen, Nanna Møller PhD Student nanna.mj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Nicolai Berg
Jensen, Paw Hvid Finderup Animal Technician paw.jensen@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Pernille Student pbgj@biomed.au.dk 1242, 441
Jensen, Pia Dollerup Student pd@biomed.au.dk +4587167038 1242, 232
Jensen, Poul Henning Professor phj@biomed.au.dk +4587167793 1182, kontor 112, lab 226, 223
Jensen, Simon Mølgaard Postdoc smolgaard@biomed.au.dk 1116
Jensen, Thomas G. thomas@biomed.au.dk +4527782805 1116, 142
Jensen, Trine Ilsø Post doc trinej@biomed.au.dk 1115, 334
Jensen, Uffe Birk Clinical Professor and chair ubj@clin.au.dk +4578455504
Jensenius, Jens Christian Professor j.c.jensenius@biomed.au.dk +4587167849 1242, 561
Jespersgaard, Nanna Communications partner nj@au.dk +4593508524 1267, 118
Jessen, Alexander Karl Slot
Jessen, Nicolai Student nj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 4. sal
Jessen, Niels Head of Research niels.jessen@biomed.au.dk
Jeyaseelan, Tulieca Student tj@biomed.au.dk 1115
Jiang, Lixiang PhD Student lxj@biomed.au.dk 1182, 226
Johansen, Amanda Frydendahl Boll PhD Student amandafbj@clin.au.dk
Johansen, Anne Lindblad
Johansen, Herdis Berg Laboratory Technician hbj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 139
Johansen, Marianne Gregers mgjohansen@biomed.au.dk
Johansen, Mette Brøndum Singers Laboratory Technician singers@biomed.au.dk 1116, 270
Johansen, Thea Thougaard Veterinarian tjo@biomed.au.dk +4593521787 1115, 020
Johanson, Henriette Gram Laboratory Technician hj@biomed.au.dk +4520318936 1115, 133
Johnsen, Ann Dalgaard Pharmacist anndjo@biomed.au.dk 1265, 114a
Johnsen, Laura Øllegaard PhD Student johnsen@biomed.au.dk
Johnsen, Nanna Østergaard PhD Student nanna-johnsen@biomed.au.dk
Joseph D, Buxbaum Honorary Skou Professor
Jul, Johanne Blanner Student Teacher jbj@biomed.au.dk 1233
Junker, Steffen Emeritus sjunker@biomed.au.dk +4528992497 1116, 154
Juste, Nina Laboratory Technician njus@biomed.au.dk +4587167046 1163, 310
Justesen, Signe Dalsgaard Research Assistant signejustesen@biomed.au.dk 1115
Juul-Madsen, Kristian Postdoc juul-madsen@biomed.au.dk 1115, 234
Jönsson, Åsa Lina Margaretha jonsson@biomed.au.dk 1160
Jønsson, Kasper Lisager Part-time Lecturer kalj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 118
Jørgensen, Arne Lund Associate professor alj@biomed.au.dk +4587167774 1116, 156
Jørgensen, Lene lene@biomed.au.dk 1115, 041
Jørgensen, Sofie Eg Postdoc segj@biomed.au.dk