Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Jensen, Maria Pauladòttir Master student mpj@biomed.au.dk +4530244897 1233, 131
Jensen, Michael D. Honorary Skou Professor
Jensen, Mogens Gam Labware Cleaning Assistant mgj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 041
Jensen, Morten Skovgaard Associate Professor msj@biomed.au.dk +4587167616 1234, 216
Jensen, Nanna Møller PhD Student nanna.mj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Paw Hvid Finderup Animal Technician paw.j@biomed.au.dk +4593522162
Jensen, Pia Dollerup Student pd@biomed.au.dk +4587167038 1242, 232
Jensen, Poul Henning Professor phj@biomed.au.dk +4587167793 1182, kontor 112, lab 226, 223
Jensen, Thomas G. thomas@biomed.au.dk +4527782805 1231, 116
Jensen, Trine Ilsø Postdoc trinej@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Uffe Birk Clinical Professor and Chair ubj@clin.au.dk +4578455504
Jensenius, Jens Christian Professor j.c.jensenius@biomed.au.dk +4587167849 1242, 561
Jepsen, Nicolas Animal Technician nicolasj@biomed.au.dk +4522443726
Jessen, Alexander Karl Slot
Jessen, Nicolai Student nj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 4. sal
Jessen, Niels Head of Research niels.jessen@biomed.au.dk +4528596352 Hedeager 3, 2. sal
Jiang, Lixiang PhD Student lxj@biomed.au.dk 1182, 226
Joca, Sâmia Associate Professor sjoca@biomed.au.dk
Johansen, Amanda Frydendahl Boll PhD Student amandafbj@clin.au.dk
Johansen, Herdis Berg Laboratory Technician hbj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 139
Johansen, Marianne Gregers mgjohansen@biomed.au.dk
Johansen, Mette Brøndum Singers Laboratory Technician singers@biomed.au.dk 1116
Johansen, Thea Thougaard Veterinarian tjo@biomed.au.dk +4593521787 1115, 020
Johanson, Henriette Gram Laboratory Technician hj@biomed.au.dk +4520318936 1115, 133
Johnsen, Ann Dalgaard Pharmacist anndjo@biomed.au.dk
Johnsen, Laura Øllegaard PhD Student johnsen@biomed.au.dk
Johnsen, Nanna Østergaard PhD Student naj@biomed.au.dk
Joseph D, Buxbaum Honorary Skou Professor
Junker, Steffen Emeritus sjunker@biomed.au.dk +4528992497 1182, 113
Justesen, Signe Dalsgaard signejustesen@biomed.au.dk
Juul-Madsen, Kristian Postdoc juul-madsen@biomed.au.dk 1115, 234
Jägers, Johannes Postdoc johannes.jaegers@biomed.au.dk 1116, 440A
Jönsson, Åsa Lina Margaretha jonsson@biomed.au.dk
Jørgensen, Arne Lund Associate Professor alj@biomed.au.dk 1116
Jørgensen, Janni Juul Laboratory Technician jj@biomed.au.dk 1115
Jørgensen, Lene lene@biomed.au.dk 1115, 041
Jørgensen, Rasmus Edgar High-Performance Computing System Administrator ref@genome.au.dk
Jørgensen, Sofie Eg Postdoc segj@biomed.au.dk
Kalaee, Sidsel Alsing PhD Student s.alsing@biomed.au.dk
Kallesøe, Jeppe Høegh Lab manager jepka@biomed.au.dk +45 40 99 55 20 1116
Kalucka, Joanna Maria AIAS-COFUND Fellow, Assistant Professor joanna.kalucka@aias.au.dk 1630, 111
Kamronn, Terese Matthesen Medical Doctor tmk@biomed.au.dk 1265, 122
Keidser-Nilsson, Sune Jonathan Biomedical laboratory scientist sune@biomed.au.dk 1116, 166
Kelddal, Sarah PhD Student kelddal@biomed.au.dk +4520427941
Kelly, Nicholas Michael Project Development Manager +4592151062 1163
Kessler, Xenia Project Staff Member xk@biomed.au.dk
Khan, Asif Manzoor Postdoc amanzoor@biomed.au.dk +4587167286 1182
Kidmose, Hanne Biomedical laboratory scientist hkid@biomed.au.dk +4593508442 1234, 215
Kihaishii-de Vaal, Thanis Moonkin thanis@biomed.au.dk
Kilian, Mogens Professor Emeritus kilian@biomed.au.dk 1115, 139A