Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Jensen, Annette Kudahl Secretariat Staff Member kudahl@biomed.au.dk +4587167551 1231, 120A
Jensen, Aske Master student agkj@biomed.au.dk +4530428907 1234, 216
Jensen, Birthe Bjerring Senior Laboratory Assistant bbj@biomed.au.dk +4587167057 1182, 127
Jensen, Frederik Melgaard 1231
Jensen, Jacob Thyrsted Postgraduate Fellow thyrsted@biomed.au.dk +4529924223 1115, 234
Jensen, Jonas Brorson PhD Student jonj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Lea Student lsjba@biomed.au.dk +4527623506 1115, 118
Jensen, Lisbeth Biomedical laboratory scientist ljensen@biomed.au.dk +4523748893 1116, 355
Jensen, Michael Gejl mg@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Mogens Gam Labware Cleaning Assistant mgj@biomed.au.dk 1242
Jensen, Morten Skovgaard Associate professor msj@biomed.au.dk +4587167616 1234, 216
Jensen, Nanna Møller Research Assistant nanna.mj@biomed.au.dk 1182
Jensen, Nicolai Berg
Jensen, Pernille Student pbgj@biomed.au.dk 1242, 441
Jensen, Pia Dollerup Student pd@biomed.au.dk +4587167038 1242, 232
Jensen, Poul Henning Professor phj@biomed.au.dk +4587167793 1182, kontor 112, lab 226, 223
Jensen, Simon Mølgaard Postdoc smolgaard@biomed.au.dk 1116, 242
Jensen, Sofie Kejlberg
Jensen, Thomas G. thomas@biomed.au.dk +4527782805 1116, 142
Jensen, Trine Ilsø Post doc trinej@biomed.au.dk 1115, 334
Jensen, Uffe Birk Clinical Professor and chair ubj@clin.au.dk +4578455504
Jensenius, Jens Christian Professor j.c.jensenius@biomed.au.dk +4587167849 1242, 561
Jespersgaard, Nanna Communications partner nj@au.dk +4593508524 1267, 118
Jessen, Alexander Karl Slot
Jessen, Nicolai Student nj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 4. sal
Jessen, Niels Head of Research niels.jessen@biomed.au.dk
Jiang, Lixiang PhD Student lxj@biomed.au.dk 1182, 226
Johansen, Amanda Frydendahl Boll PhD Student
Johansen, Anne Lindblad
Johansen, Cecilie Kirkegaard Animal Technician ckj@biomed.au.dk
Johansen, Herdis Berg Laboratory Technician hbj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 139
Johansen, Marianne Gregers mgjohansen@biomed.au.dk
Johansen, Mette Brøndum Singers Laboratory Technician singers@biomed.au.dk 1116, 270
Johansen, Thea Thougaard Veterinarian tjo@biomed.au.dk +4593521787 1115, 020
Johanson, Henriette Gram Laboratory Technician hj@biomed.au.dk +4520318936 1115, 133
Johnsen, Ann Dalgaard Pharmacist anndjo@biomed.au.dk 1265, 114a
Johnsen, Laura Øllegaard PhD Student johnsen@biomed.au.dk
Johnsen, Nanna Østergaard Student nanna-johnsen@biomed.au.dk 1115
Joseph D, Buxbaum Honorary Skou Professor
Jul, Johanne Blanner Student Teacher jbj@biomed.au.dk 1233
Junker, Steffen Associate professor sjunker@biomed.au.dk +4528992497 1116, 162
Juste, Nina Laboratory Technician njus@biomed.au.dk +4587167046 1163, 310
Justesen, Signe Dalsgaard !!Ekstern vip signejustesen@biomed.au.dk 1242
Juul, Trine Maxel !!Ekstern vip tmj@biomed.au.dk
Juul-Madsen, Kristian PhD Student juul-madsen@biomed.au.dk
Jönsson, Åsa Lina Margaretha PhD Student jonsson@biomed.au.dk 1160
Jønsson, Kasper Lisager Part-time Lecturer kalj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 118
Jørgensen, Arne Lund Associate professor alj@biomed.au.dk +4587167774 1116, 156
Jørgensen, Lene Labware Cleaning Assistant lene@biomed.au.dk +4587167795 1171, 313/142
Jørgensen, Margarita Melnikova PhD Student msm@clin.au.dk