Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Jørgensen, Sofie Eg Postdoc segj@biomed.au.dk
Kalinowski, Jaroslaw Systems Administrator jk@birc.au.dk 1110, 327
Kalucka, Joanna AIAS-COFUND Fellow, Assistant Professor joanna.kalucka@aias.au.dk 1630, 111
Kamronn, Terese Matthesen Medical Doctor tmk@biomed.au.dk 1265, 122
Katzilieris Petras, Georgios Research Assistant gkatzp@biomed.au.dk
Keller, Kresten Krarup Staff Specialist kreskell@rm.dk
Kelly, Nicholas Michael Project Development Manager +4592151062 1163
Kessel, Sofie Nordlund Student Teacher 1231
Khammy, Makhala Michell Postdoc khammy@biomed.au.dk 1160, 228
Khan, Taj Ali Postdoc taj@biomed.au.dk
Kidmose, Hanne Biomedical laboratory scientist hkid@biomed.au.dk +4593508442 1182, 103 og 122
Kidmose, Rune Thomas rtk@biomed.au.dk
Kilian, Mogens Professor Emeritus kilian@biomed.au.dk 1115, 139A
Kjeldsen, Ane Laboratory Technician anek@biomed.au.dk 1115, 225
Kjeldsen, Tina Laboratory Assistant tek@biomed.au.dk +4587162814 1116, 461
Kjær, Lisbeth Student lkj@biomed.au.dk 1242, 264
Klastrup, Line Katrine
Klepe, Adrian Student adrian.klepe@biomed.au.dk 1116, 240a
Klingenberg, Søren !!Forskningsårstuderende soekli@clin.au.dk
Klæstrup, Ida Hyllen Student idahk@biomed.au.dk 1242
Knudsen, Alice PhD Student ak@biomed.au.dk
Knudsen, Camilla Højland PhD Student chk@biomed.au.dk
Knudsen, Elisabeth Skriver Associate professor esk@biomed.au.dk +4587167653 1234, 126
Knudsen, Heidi Schou Laboratory Technician hsk@biomed.au.dk +4541100550 1160
Knutsen, Lars Consultant au598532@biomed.au.dk 1163
Koed, Mogens Assistant Engineer mk@biomed.au.dk +4528992162 1234, 114
Kofoed, Rikke Hahn rhko@biomed.au.dk 1182
Kompaníková, Petra Trainee petra.kompa@biomed.au.dk
Kortsen, Dennis Student Teacher dkor@biomed.au.dk
Kosuke, Okuda Postdoc kokuda@biomed.au.dk
Kragh, Jesper Hjulmand
Kragh-Hansen, Ulrich !!Emeritus ukh@biomed.au.dk 1182, 111
Kragstrup, Tue Wenzel Associate professor kragstrup@biomed.au.dk 1115, 126
Krapp, Christian Part-time Lecturer ckrapp@biomed.au.dk 1115, 118
Kratholm, Sine Kirstine
Kristensen, Ellen Secretary ellenk@biomed.au.dk +4587167679 1265, 114a
Kristensen, Frederik Pagh Research Year Student fpk@clin.au.dk +4587167212
Kristensen, Kristoffer Bøss Student krisboess@biomed.au.dk 1160
Kristoffersen, Inger B. Biomedical laboratory scientist ikr@biomed.au.dk +4587167658 1234, 321
Krogh, Marlene Lunddal Registrar mlk@biomed.au.dk 1242, 3. etage
Kronow, Kenneth Brodersen !!Forretningscontroller kenneth.kronow@au.dk +4551447501 5132, 251
Kumarathas, Indumathi PhD Student indumathi@clin.au.dk
Kær, Jani Animal Technician juka@biomed.au.dk 1244, 315
König, Saskia Postdoc sk@biomed.au.dk 1115, 334
Labial, Alexander Rafael LaVilla Student a.labial@biomed.au.dk 1116, 40A
Lajlev, Siv Elisabeth au171842@biomed.au.dk +4561338143
Lambert, John D. C. lambert@biomed.au.dk +4587167706 1160, 127
Lanng, Klara Rasmussen Student krl@sm.au.dk 1115
Larsen, Agnete Associate professor al@biomed.au.dk +4520282646 1115, 128
Larsen, Anne-Marie Rosenknach Consultant 1163, 213