Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Kjeldsen, Ane Laboratory Technician anek@biomed.au.dk 1115, 225
Kjeldsen, Tina Laboratory Assistant tek@biomed.au.dk +4587162814 1116, 461
Kjølby, Mads Fuglsang mads@dandrite.au.dk +4560866653
Kjær, Lisbeth Student lkj@biomed.au.dk 1242, 264
Klastrup, Line Katrine
Klingenberg, Søren !!forskningsårstuderende soekli@clin.au.dk
Klæstrup, Ida Hyllen Research Assistant idahk@biomed.au.dk
Knudsen, Camilla Højland PhD Student chk@biomed.au.dk
Knudsen, Elisabeth Skriver Associate professor esk@biomed.au.dk +4587167653 1234, 126
Knudsen, Heidi Schou Laboratory Technician hsk@biomed.au.dk +4541100550 1160
Knudsen, Jakob Schöllhammer Medical Doctor jsk@biomed.au.dk 1265, 120
Knutsen, Lars Consultant au598532@biomed.au.dk 1163
Kocemba, David david@biomed.au.dk 1231
Koed, Mogens Assistant Engineer mk@biomed.au.dk +4528992162 1234, 114
Kortsen, Dennis Student Teacher dkor@biomed.au.dk
Kosuke, Okuda Postdoc kokuda@biomed.au.dk 1116
Kovacevic, Alexander Student J103
Kragh-Hansen, Ulrich !!Emeritus ukh@au.dk 1182, 111
Kragstrup, Tue Wenzel Associate professor kragstrup@biomed.au.dk 1115, 126
Krapp, Christian Part-time Lecturer ckrapp@biomed.au.dk 1115, 118
Kratholm, Sine Kirstine
Kristensen, Anders !!postdoc amk@biomed.au.dk
Kristensen, Ellen Secretary ellenk@biomed.au.dk +4587167679 1265, 114a
Kristensen, Kristoffer Bøss Master Thesis student KROKRI@rm.dk
Kristensen, Lasse Sommer Associate professor lasse@biomed.au.dk 1116, 268
Kristensen, Marianne Lundsgaard Member of Administrative Staff mariannekristensen@biomed.au.dk 1116
Kristoffersen, Inger B. Biomedical laboratory scientist ikr@biomed.au.dk +4587167658 1234, 321
Krogh, Marlene Lunddal Registrar mlk@biomed.au.dk 1265, 3. etage
Kronow, Kenneth Brodersen !!Forretningscontroller kenneth.kronow@au.dk +4551447501 1613, 160
Kurmasheva, Naziia PhD Student naziia@biomed.au.dk
Kyndesen Skovbjerg, Birgit Medical Doctor biky@biomed.au.dk 1265, 120
Kær, Jani Animal Technician juka@biomed.au.dk 1244, 315
König, Saskia Postdoc sk@biomed.au.dk 1115, 334
Labial, Alexander Rafael LaVilla PhD Student a.labial@biomed.au.dk
Lai, Xin PhD Student xin.l@biomed.au.dk
Lajlev, Siv Elisabeth au171842@biomed.au.dk +4561338143
Nielsen, Ane Langkilde-Lauesen !!Ekstern vip allnielsen@biomed.au.dk 1115
Larsen, Agnete Associate professor al@biomed.au.dk +4520282646 1115, 128
Larsen, Anne-Marie Rosenknach Consultant 1163, 213
Larsen, Fie Karlskov Trainee au554168@biomed.au.dk +4550931205 1115, 333
Larsen, Trine Vilsbøll PhD Student tvl@biomed.au.dk
Larsen, Ulrike Gabriele Laboratory Technician ul@biomed.au.dk 1115, 125C
Larsen, Viola Smed Mose Laboratory Technician vsml@biomed.au.dk +4593521975 1115, 440A, 433A, 425C, 451A
Laska, Magdalena Janina laska@biomed.au.dk +4587167015 1242, 248
Lassen, Casper Kierulf Medical Doctor ckl@biomed.au.dk +4526708130 1265, 122
Laurberg, Trine Bay Clinical Associate Professor trine.bay.laurberg@biomed.au.dk
Lauridsen, Jesper Krogh jeslau@biomed.au.dk 1242, 336
Lauridsen, Jette Bank Biomedical laboratory scientist jette@biomed.au.dk +4587167815 1182, 226
Lauridsen, Kasper Munch PhD Student kml@biomed.au.dk +45 40 17 28 07
Lauritsen, Johanne Student jola@biomed.au.dk 1115, 120