Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Jørgensen, Lene lene@biomed.au.dk 1115, 041
Jørgensen, Sofie Eg Postdoc segj@biomed.au.dk
Kadekar, Darshana Dattatraya Postdoc darshana.k@biomed.au.dk +4561414094 1115, 316
Kalucka, Joanna AIAS-COFUND Fellow, Assistant Professor joanna.kalucka@aias.au.dk 1630, 111
Kamronn, Terese Matthesen Medical Doctor tmk@biomed.au.dk 1265, 122
Katzilieris Petras, Georgios Research Assistant gkatzp@biomed.au.dk
Kelly, Nicholas Michael Project Development Manager +4592151062 1163
Khammy, Makhala Michell Postdoc khammy@biomed.au.dk 1115
Khan, Asif Manzoor Postdoc amanzoor@biomed.au.dk +4587167286 1182
Kidmose, Hanne Biomedical laboratory scientist hkid@biomed.au.dk +4593508442 1234, 215
Kilian, Mogens Professor Emeritus kilian@biomed.au.dk 1115, 139A
Kisiswa, Lilian Assistant Professor liki@biomed.au.dk 1116, 350
Kjeldsen, Ane Laboratory Technician anek@biomed.au.dk 1115, 225
Kjeldsen, Tina Laboratory Assistant tek@biomed.au.dk +4587162814 1116, 461
Kjær, Lisbeth Student lkj@biomed.au.dk 1242, 264
Klastrup, Line Katrine
Klingenberg, Søren !!Forskningsårstuderende soekli@clin.au.dk
Klæstrup, Ida Hyllen Student idahk@biomed.au.dk 1115
Knudsen, Alice PhD Student ak@biomed.au.dk
Knudsen, Camilla Højland PhD Student chk@biomed.au.dk
Knudsen, Elisabeth Skriver Associate professor esk@biomed.au.dk +4587167653 1234, 126
Knudsen, Heidi Schou Laboratory Technician hsk@biomed.au.dk +4541100550 1160
Knutsen, Lars Consultant au598532@biomed.au.dk 1163
Koed, Mogens Assistant Engineer mk@biomed.au.dk +4528992162 1234, 114
Kortsen, Dennis Student Teacher dkor@biomed.au.dk
Kosuke, Okuda Postdoc kokuda@biomed.au.dk 1116
Kragh-Hansen, Ulrich !!Emeritus ukh@au.dk 1182, 111
Kragstrup, Tue Wenzel Associate professor kragstrup@biomed.au.dk 1115, 126
Krapp, Christian Part-time Lecturer ckrapp@biomed.au.dk 1115, 118
Kratholm, Sine Kirstine
Kristensen, Ellen Secretary ellenk@biomed.au.dk +4587167679 1265, 114a
Kristensen, Kristoffer Bøss Student krisboess@biomed.au.dk 1160
Kristensen, Lasse Sommer Associate professor lasse@biomed.au.dk 1116, 268
Kristensen, Maria Hjort Student mhk@biomed.au.dk 1116
Kristoffersen, Inger B. Biomedical laboratory scientist ikr@biomed.au.dk +4587167658 1234, 321
Krogh, Marlene Lunddal Registrar mlk@biomed.au.dk 1265, 3. etage
Kronow, Kenneth Brodersen !!Forretningscontroller kenneth.kronow@au.dk +4551447501 1613, 160
Kumarasamy, Shathmigha Ketheeswaran kshammy@hotmail.com
Kurmasheva, Naziia PhD Student naziia@biomed.au.dk
Kyndesen, Birgit Medical Doctor biky@biomed.au.dk 1265, 120
Kær, Jani Animal Technician juka@biomed.au.dk 1244, 315
König, Saskia Postdoc sk@biomed.au.dk 1115, 334
Labial, Alexander Rafael LaVilla Student a.labial@biomed.au.dk 1116, 40A
Lajlev, Siv Elisabeth au171842@biomed.au.dk +4561338143
Nielsen, Ane Langkilde-Lauesen !!Ekstern vip allnielsen@biomed.au.dk 1115
Larsen, Agnete Associate professor al@biomed.au.dk +4520282646 1115, 128
Larsen, Anne-Marie Rosenknach Consultant 1163, 213
Larsen, Trine Vilsbøll PhD Student tvl@biomed.au.dk
Larsen, Ulrike Gabriele Laboratory Technician ul@biomed.au.dk 1115, 125C
Larsen, Viola Smed Mose Laboratory Technician vsml@biomed.au.dk +4593521975 1115, 440A, 433A, 425C, 451A