Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Laska, Magdalena Janina laska@biomed.au.dk +4587167015 1242, 248
Lassen, Casper Kierulf Medical Doctor ckl@biomed.au.dk +4526708130 1265, 122
Laurberg, Trine Bay Clinical Associate Professor trine.bay.laurberg@biomed.au.dk
Lauridsen, Jesper Krogh jeslau@biomed.au.dk 1242, 336
Lauridsen, Jette Bank Biomedical laboratory scientist jette@biomed.au.dk +4587167815 1182, 226
Lauridsen, Kasper Munch PhD Student kml@biomed.au.dk +45 40 17 28 07
Lauritsen, Johanne Student jola@biomed.au.dk 1115, 120
Laursen, Britt Elmedal Associate professor britt@biomed.au.dk +4526360992 1267, 113b
Laursen, Torben Associate professor, Consultant, DMSc tl@biomed.au.dk +4551539465 1265, 120B
Laustsen, Anders Post doc anders.laustsen@biomed.au.dk +4528406215 1115, 334
Laustsen, Anne Dorte adl@biomed.au.dk +4587167123 1115, 041
Lebeck, Janne Associate professor jl@biomed.au.dk +4587167651 1233
Leerhøy, Carina Fogh O'Connor Conservator carina@biomed.au.dk +4587167668 1231, 227
Leermakers, Pieter Arnold Postdoc pal@biomed.au.dk 1160
Leipziger, Jens Georg Professor, AIAS-JCS Fellow leip@aias.au.dk +4587153685 1630, 119
Lende, Jonas Research Assistant jonaslende@biomed.au.dk 1116
Leppälä, Kalle Assistant Professor kalle.leppala@biomed.au.dk 1116, 458
Lescai, Francesco Part-time Lecturer lescai@biomed.au.dk
Licht, Rasmus Wentzer rasmus.w.licht@clin.au.dk +4578472372
Lillevang, Anne Laboratory Technician lillevang@biomed.au.dk +4587167745 1182, 131
Lin, Lin Associate professor lin.lin@biomed.au.dk +4553335252 1116, 162
Lind, Peter Carøe pecali@clin.au.dk
Little, Robert Postdoc r.little@biomed.au.dk
Livbjerg, Signe Senior Registrar sli@biomed.au.dk +4587168391 1267, 113A
Lodberg, Andreas Research Assistant andreas@biomed.au.dk
Login, Hande Assistant Professor handelogin@biomed.au.dk 1116
Lohmann, Tina Klitte Holmstrøm Laboratory Technician tlo@biomed.au.dk +4530739516 1160, 127
Lomholt, Søren lomholt@biomed.au.dk
Longworth, Christian Malling cml@biomed.au.dk
Lorentsen, Laura Kirstine Harmsen 1231
Louth, Emma Louise Postdoc emma.louth@biomed.au.dk +4581923938 1233, 1182
Lund, Dorthe Kirstine Laboratory Trainee dklu@biomed.au.dk +4587167015 1240, 248
Lund, Ida Charlotte Bay PhD Student idalund@biomed.au.dk
Lundberg, Cecilia Honorary Skou Professor
Lunding, Melanie Student mel@biomed.au.dk 1116, 2.sal
Lunding, Yasmin Student Teacher
Luo, Yonglun Associate professor alun@biomed.au.dk +4522411944 1116, 152
Lykke-Hartmann, Karin Associate professor kly@biomed.au.dk +4529390558 1115, 124
Lysgaard, Lone Ankerstjerne lone.lysgaard@clin.au.dk
Løbner, Mette Hadberg Lab manager mhl@biomed.au.dk 1116, 440A
Madsen, Camilla Mørch Research Assistant cmm@biomed.au.dk 1116, 240A
Madsen, Jeannette Management Consultant jepe@biomed.au.dk +4531157015 1116, 148
Madsen, Julie Feld PhD Student julienielsen@biomed.au.dk 1115
Madsen, Mette Associate professor mette@biomed.au.dk +4528992137 1234, 218
Madsen, Peder Søndergaard Associate professor pm@biomed.au.dk +4523382255 1116, 254
Majgaard, Jens Student jens.c.majgaard@biomed.au.dk
Manikandan, Veera Postdoc veera@biomed.au.dk 1116, 458
Marcussen, Lærke Student laerke.bay@biomed.au.dk 1115, 139
Markholt, Sara smar@biomed.au.dk
Markussen, Maria Linaa marialm@biomed.au.dk