Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Laustsen, Anne Dorte adl@biomed.au.dk +4587167123 1115, 041
Lebeck, Janne Associate professor jl@biomed.au.dk +4587167651 1233
Leerhøy, Carina Fogh O'Connor Conservator carina@biomed.au.dk +4587167668 1231, 227
Leermakers, Pieter Arnold Postdoc pal@biomed.au.dk 1160
Leipziger, Jens Georg !!Professor leip@biomed.au.dk +4587167731 1115, 420
Lende, Jonas Research Assistant jonaslende@biomed.au.dk 1116
Lescai, Francesco Part-time Lecturer lescai@biomed.au.dk
Licht, Rasmus Wentzer rasmus.w.licht@clin.au.dk +4578472372
Lillevang, Anne Laboratory Technician lillevang@biomed.au.dk +4587167745 1182, 131
Lin, Lin Associate professor lin.lin@biomed.au.dk +4553335252 1116, 162
Little, Robert Postdoc r.little@biomed.au.dk
Livbjerg, Signe Senior Registrar sli@biomed.au.dk +4587168391 1267, 113A
Lodberg, Andreas Postdoc andreas@biomed.au.dk 1233
Login, Hande Lab manager handelogin@biomed.au.dk +4526853831 1116, 158
Lohmann, Tina Klitte Holmstrøm Laboratory Technician tlo@biomed.au.dk +4530739516 1160, 127
Lomholt, Søren PhD Student lomholt@biomed.au.dk
Longworth, Christian Malling Student cml@biomed.au.dk 1116
Lorentsen, Laura Kirstine Harmsen 1231
Lorentzen, Anna Facility manager to Bioimaging anna@mbg.au.dk +4522475035 1116, 256
Louth, Emma Louise Postdoc emma.louth@biomed.au.dk +4581923938 1233, 1182
Lund, Dorthe Kirstine Laboratory Trainee dklu@biomed.au.dk +4587167015 1240, 248
Lund, Ida Charlotte Bay idalund@clin.au.dk
Lundberg, Cecilia Honorary Skou Professor
Lunding, Melanie Student mel@biomed.au.dk 1116, 2.sal
Lunding, Yasmin Student Teacher
Luo, Yonglun Associate professor alun@biomed.au.dk +4522411944 1116, 152
Lykke-Hartmann, Karin Associate professor kly@biomed.au.dk +4529390558 1115, 124
Lysgaard, Lone Ankerstjerne lone.lysgaard@clin.au.dk
Løbner, Mette Hadberg Lab manager mhl@biomed.au.dk +4522253452 1116, 440A
Madsen, Jeannette Management Consultant jepe@biomed.au.dk +4531157015 1231, 118
Madsen, Julie Feld PhD Student julienielsen@biomed.au.dk
Madsen, Mette Associate professor mette@biomed.au.dk +4528992137 1234, 218
Madsen, Peder Søndergaard Associate professor pm@biomed.au.dk +4523382255 1116, 254
Majgaard, Jens Student jens.c.majgaard@biomed.au.dk
Markholt, Sara smar@biomed.au.dk
Markussen, Maria Linaa marialm@biomed.au.dk
Marnow, Annemette Boe Laboratory Technician ambm@biomed.au.dk +4528898832 1116, 267
Marqvorsen, Mikkel Haarslev S Postdoc marqvorsen@biomed.au.dk +4521389863 1115, 340A
Matchkov, Vladimir Associate professor vvm@biomed.au.dk +4521834982 1115, 428
Mathiesen, Henriette Student hema@biomed.au.dk 1115, 233
Mattheisen, Manuel Associate professor mm@biomed.au.dk
Matthiesen, Cecilie Linneberg PhD Student cl@biomed.au.dk
Maunsbach, Arvid B. abm@biomed.au.dk +4587167659 1233, 113
Mees, Ian Research Scholar im@biomed.au.dk
Meier, Albert Photographer aom@biomed.au.dk +4587167625 1234, 126
Meier, Sandra Melanie Research Assistant smeier@biomed.au.dk
Melsen, Randi Hald Laboratory Technician randi.melsen@clin.au.dk 1182
Merrild, Camilla Student cm@biomed.au.dk 1233, 117
Mihaescu, Raluca Visiting Researcher r.mihaescu@biomed.au.dk 1245, 114
Mikkelsen, Jacob Giehm Professor with Special Responsibilities giehm@biomed.au.dk +4523617253 1115, 332