Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Larsen, Camilla Elise Bjerrum !!Præparatfremstiller 201409222@post.au.dk +4560168848 1231
Larsen, Trine Vilsbøll PhD Student tvl@biomed.au.dk
Larsen, Ulrike Gabriele Laboratory Technician ul@biomed.au.dk 1115, 125C
Larsen, Viola Smed Mose Laboratory Technician vsml@biomed.au.dk +4593521975 1115, 440A, 433A, 425C, 451A
Laska, Magdalena Janina Associate professor laska@biomed.au.dk +4587167015 1242, 248
Lassen, Casper Kierulf Medical Doctor ckl@biomed.au.dk +4526708130 1265, 122
Lassen, Louise Berkhoudt louise@biomed.au.dk 1171
Laurberg, Trine Bay Clinical Associate Professor trine.bay.laurberg@biomed.au.dk
Lauridsen, Jesper Krogh jeslau@biomed.au.dk 1242, 336
Lauridsen, Jette Bank Biomedical laboratory scientist jette@biomed.au.dk +4587167815 1182, 226
Lauridsen, Kasper Munch Student kml@biomed.au.dk 1242
Lauritsen, Johanne Student jola@biomed.au.dk 1115, 120
Laursen, Britt Elmedal Associate professor britt@biomed.au.dk +4526360992 1267, 113b
Laursen, Torben Associate professor, Consultant, DMSc tl@biomed.au.dk +4551539465 1265, 120B
Laustsen, Anders Post doc anders.laustsen@biomed.au.dk +4528406215 1115, 334
Laustsen, Anne Dorte adl@biomed.au.dk +4587167123 1242, 146
Lebeck, Janne Associate professor jl@biomed.au.dk +4587167651 1233
Leerhøy, Carina Fogh O'Connor Conservator carina@biomed.au.dk +4587167668 1231, 227
Leermakers, Pieter Arnold Postdoc pal@biomed.au.dk 1160
Leipziger, Jens Georg Professor, AIAS-JCS Fellow leip@aias.au.dk +4587153685 1630, 119
Lende, Jonas Research Assistant jonaslende@biomed.au.dk 1116, 240A
Leonhard, Louise
Leppälä, Kalle Assistant Professor kalle.leppala@biomed.au.dk 1116, 458
Lescai, Francesco Part-time Lecturer lescai@biomed.au.dk 1242
Li, Jian !!Ekstern vip jili@biomed.au.dk 1242
Licht, Rasmus Wentzer rasmus.w.licht@clin.au.dk +4578472372
Lillevang, Anne Laboratory Technician lillevang@biomed.au.dk +4587167745 1182, 131
Lin, Lin Associate professor lin.lin@biomed.au.dk +4553335252 1116, 150
Lin, Xue !!Ekstern vip xue.lin@biomed.au.dk 1242
Lind, Peter Carøe pecali@biomed.au.dk
Little, Robert Postdoc r.little@biomed.au.dk
Livbjerg, Signe Staff Specialist sli@biomed.au.dk +4587168391 1267, 113A
Lodberg, Andreas andreas@biomed.au.dk 1233
Lohmann, Tina Klitte Holmstrøm Laboratory Technician tlo@biomed.au.dk +4530739516 1160, 127
Lomholt, Søren Member of Academic Staff lomholt@biomed.au.dk 1115
Lorentsen, Laura Kirstine Harmsen 1231
Lorentzen, Eva Amanda Research Student eva.soerensen@biomed.au.dk +4528600377 1116, 440A
Louth, Emma Louise Postdoc emma.louth@biomed.au.dk +4581923938 1233, 1182
Lund, Dorthe Kirstine Laboratory Trainee dklu@biomed.au.dk +4587167015 1240, 248
Lund, Ida Charlotte Bay PhD Student idalund@biomed.au.dk
Lundberg, Cecilia Honorary Skou Professor
Lunding, Melanie Student mel@biomed.au.dk 1116, 2.sal
Luo, Yonglun Associate professor alun@biomed.au.dk +4522411944 1116, 152
Luong, Thien thienvl@biomed.au.dk
Lykke-Hartmann, Karin Associate professor kly@biomed.au.dk +4529390558 1115, 124
Lysgaard, Lone Ankerstjerne lone.lysgaard@clin.au.dk
Løbner, Mette Hadberg Research Assistant mhl@clin.au.dk
Madsen, Camilla Mørch Research Assistant cmm@biomed.au.dk 1116, 240A
Madsen, Jeannette Management Consultant jepe@biomed.au.dk +4531157015 1116, 148
Madsen, Mette Associate professor mette@biomed.au.dk +4528992137 1234, 218