Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Madsen, Peder Søndergaard Associate professor pm@biomed.au.dk +4523382255 1116, 254
Maesen, Jannick Bang
Maier, Thorsten Jürgen Part-time Lecturer maier@biomed.au.dk 1242
Majgaard, Jens Student jens.c.majgaard@biomed.au.dk
Manikandan, Veera Postdoc veera@biomed.au.dk 1116, 458
Marcussen, Lærke Student laerke.bay@biomed.au.dk 1115, 139
Marker, Pernille Franch Student pernille-marker@biomed.au.dk 1234, 121
Markholt, Sara smar@biomed.au.dk +4578455510
Markussen, Maria Linaa marialm@biomed.au.dk
Marnow, Annemette Boe Laboratory Technician ambm@biomed.au.dk +4528898832 1116, 267
Marqvorsen, Mikkel Haarslev S Postdoc marqvorsen@biomed.au.dk +4521389863 1115, 340A
Matchkov, Vladimir Associate professor vvm@biomed.au.dk +4521834982 1115, 428
Mathiesen, Henriette Student hema@biomed.au.dk 1115, 233
Matrone, Carmela Associate professor matrone@biomed.au.dk
Mattheisen, Manuel Associate professor mm@biomed.au.dk
Matthiesen, Cecilie Linneberg PhD Student cl@biomed.au.dk
Maunsbach, Arvid B. abm@biomed.au.dk +4587167659 1233, 113
Meier, Albert Photographer aom@biomed.au.dk +4587167625 1234, 126
Meier, Linnea Sølbek Student linnea.meier@biomed.au.dk 1182, 226
Meier, Sandra Melanie Research Assistant smeier@biomed.au.dk
Merrild, Camilla Student 1233, 117
Mieritz, Mia Kjær Student Teacher 1231
Mihaescu, Raluca Visiting Researcher r.mihaescu@biomed.au.dk 1245, 114
Mikkelsen, Jacob Giehm Professor with Special Responsibilities giehm@biomed.au.dk +4523617253 1115, 332
Mikkelsen, Jakob Hauge Postdoc jam@biomed.au.dk +4521485436 1233
Mikkelsen, Nanna Steengaard Student nsm@biomed.au.dk 1115, 333
Mikkelsen, Ronni Medical Doctor ronni.mikkelsen@clin.au.dk +4523254972
Mikkelsen, Stine Post doc smik@biomed.au.dk
Miranda Pinheiro, Alana PhD Student amp@biomed.au.dk
Moestrup, Søren Kragh Professor sm@biomed.au.dk +4528992282 1234, 222
Mogensen, Louise lsmg@biomed.au.dk +4527505487 1160
Mogensen, Susie Laboratory Staff Member sam@biomed.au.dk +4522576588 1160, 219
Mogensen, Søren smog@biomed.au.dk +4587167842 1611, 141
Mogensen, Trine Professor with Special Responsibilities trine.mogensen@biomed.au.dk +4520125280 1115, 324
Mohamad, Aheen Faisal
Mohamed, Abdulkarim Harakow Student abdulkarim.harakow@dandrite.au.dk 1116
Mohamed, Hawa-Idil Harakow Student Teacher hawhar@biomed.au.dk 1233
Mohamed, Nasteha Abdullahi !!Forskningsårsstuderende nasteha@biomed.au.dk
Mohr, Kjeld Student kjeld@biomed.au.dk 1116
Monti, Giulia PhD Student gm@biomed.au.dk
Morgen, Jeanette Jeppesen Assistant Scientific Project Manager jjm@biomed.au.dk 1160, 127
Mortensen, Bertha P. Beck Laboratory Technician bpb@biomed.au.dk +4587167705 1163, 120
Mortensen, Helene Kragh Research Assistant hkm@biomed.au.dk 1160
Mortensen, Marie Riis Student mrm@biomed.au.dk 1115, 424
Mulvany, Michael J. mjm@biomed.au.dk +4528992189
Murali, Sathish Kumar Postdoc sathish@biomed.au.dk +4591461931 1133, 214
Muyesier, Maimaitili PhD Student mm@dandrite.au.dk 1171
Muñiz Anquela, Rocío Ana !!Guest PhD student 1115
Møller, Charlotte Thornild Research Assistant charlottemoller84@biomed.au.dk +4540104638 1115, 234
Møller, Hanne Bjerregaard Associate professor hbmo@biomed.au.dk +4587168243 1233, 217