Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Mees, Ian Research Scholar im@biomed.au.dk
Meier, Albert Photographer aom@biomed.au.dk +4587167625 1234, 126
Meier, Sandra Melanie Research Assistant smeier@biomed.au.dk
Merrild, Camilla Student cm@biomed.au.dk 1233, 117
Mihaescu, Raluca Visiting Researcher r.mihaescu@biomed.au.dk 1245, 114
Mikkelsen, Jacob Giehm Professor with Special Responsibilities giehm@biomed.au.dk +4523617253 1115, 332
Mikkelsen, Jakob Hauge !!Laboratorie- og facilitetsmanager jam@biomed.au.dk +4521485436
Mikkelsen, Nanna Steengaard PhD Student nsm@biomed.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Ronni Medical Doctor ronni.mikkelsen@clin.au.dk +4523254972
Mikkelsen, Stine Post doc smik@biomed.au.dk 1160, 317
Miranda Pinheiro, Alana PhD Student amp@biomed.au.dk
Mistegård, Clara Marie Elbæk PhD Student cem@clin.au.dk
Moestrup, Søren Kragh Professor sm@biomed.au.dk +4528992282 1234, 222
Mogensen, Susie Laboratory Staff Member sam@biomed.au.dk +4522576588 1160, 219
Mogensen, Søren smog@biomed.au.dk +4587167842 1611, 141
Mogensen, Trine Professor trine.mogensen@biomed.au.dk +4520125280 1115, 324
Mohamad, Aheen Faisal
Mohamed, Abdulkarim Harakow Student abdulkarim.harakow@dandrite.au.dk 1116
Mohamed, Hawa-Idil Harakow Student Teacher hawhar@biomed.au.dk 1233
Mohamed, Nasteha Abdullahi !!Forskningsårsstuderende nasteha@biomed.au.dk
Mohr, Kjeld Student kjeld@biomed.au.dk 1116
Moldovan, Liviu-Ionut Postdoc liviu.mldvn@biomed.au.dk 1116
Monti, Giulia Postdoc gm@biomed.au.dk 1116
Morgen, Jeanette Jeppesen Assistant Scientific Project Manager jjm@biomed.au.dk 1160, 127
Mortensen, Bertha P. Beck Laboratory Technician bpb@biomed.au.dk +4587167705 1163, 115 + 120
Mortensen, Marie Riis Student mrm@biomed.au.dk 1115, 424
Mortensen, Pernille Administrator pemo@biomed.au.dk +4522415584 1115, 140A
Mulvany, Michael J. mjm@biomed.au.dk +4528992189
Murali, Sathish Kumar Assistant Professor sathish@biomed.au.dk +4591461931
Muyesier, Maimaitili PhD Student mm@dandrite.au.dk 1171
Mårup, Frederik Husum PhD Student fhm@biomed.au.dk
Møller, Charlotte Thornild Lab manager charlottemoller84@biomed.au.dk 1115, 339
Møller, Hanne Bjerregaard Associate professor hbmo@biomed.au.dk +4587168243 1233, 217
Møller, Jesper Vuust jvm@biomed.au.dk +4587167754 1182, 114
Møller, Pernille Thornild Lab manager ptm@biomed.au.dk
Møller, Peter Loof PhD Student plm@biomed.au.dk
Møller-Larsen, Anné Associate professor aml@biomed.au.dk +4587167846 1242, 533
Møller-Nielsen, Ian PhD Student imn@biomed.au.dk
Mørk, Nanna
Nakamoto, Chihiro Postdoc chihiron@biomed.au.dk 1116, 358
Narita, Ryo Assistant Professor rnarita@biomed.au.dk 1115
Nazipi, Seven Research Assistant seven90@bio.au.dk 1540
Nedergaard, Frederikke Student fn@biomed.au.dk 1115
Nedergaard, Steen Torben Associate professor sn@biomed.au.dk +4587167724 1163, 123
Nees, Esben Research Year student en@biomed.au.dk +4529847359 1233
Nexø, Bjørn Andersen Associate professor nexo@biomed.au.dk +4587167781 1242, 231
Nguyen, Tue Duy Student tuengu@biomed.au.dk
Nicolajsen, Johanne Frøkjær Student jofni@biomed.au.dk 1115, 432
Nielsen, Anders Lade Associate professor aln@biomed.au.dk +4526745296 1116, 466
Nielsen, Camilla Gunderstofte Postdoc gunderstofte@biomed.au.dk 1115