Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Mikkelsen, Jacob Giehm Professor giehm@biomed.au.dk +4523617253
Mikkelsen, Jakob Hauge !!Laboratorie- og facilitetsmanager jam@biomed.au.dk +4521485436
Mikkelsen, Nanna Steengaard PhD Student nsm@biomed.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Ronni Medical Doctor ronni.mikkelsen@clin.au.dk +4523254972
Milicevic, Elena Medical Doctor elemil@biomed.au.dk 1265
Miranda Pinheiro, Alana PhD Student amp@biomed.au.dk
Mistegård, Clara Marie Elbæk PhD Student cem@clin.au.dk
Moestrup, Søren Kragh Professor sm@biomed.au.dk +4528992282 1234, 222
Mogensen, Susie Laboratory Staff Member sam@biomed.au.dk +4522576588 1160, 219
Mogensen, Søren smog@biomed.au.dk +4587167842 1611, 141
Mogensen, Trine Professor trine.mogensen@biomed.au.dk +4520125280 1115, 324
Mohamad, Aheen Faisal
Mohamed, Abdulkarim Harakow Student abdulkarim.harakow@dandrite.au.dk 1116
Mohamed, Hawa-Idil Harakow Student Teacher hawhar@biomed.au.dk 1233
Mohamed, Nasteha Abdullahi !!Forskningsårsstuderende nasteha@biomed.au.dk
Monti, Giulia Postdoc gm@biomed.au.dk 1116
Morgen, Jeanette Jeppesen Assistant Scientific Project Manager jjm@biomed.au.dk 1160, 127
Mortensen, Bertha P. Beck Laboratory Technician bpb@biomed.au.dk +4587167705 1163, 115 + 120
Mortensen, Julie Bondgaard Medical Doctor juliebm@biomed.au.dk 1265
Mortensen, Pernille Administrator pemo@biomed.au.dk +4522415584 1231, 120
Moulin, Morgane Jennifer Research Assistant momo@biomed.au.dk
Mulvany, Michael J. mjm@biomed.au.dk +4528992189
Muyesier, Maimaitili PhD Student mm@dandrite.au.dk 1171
Mårup, Frederik Husum PhD Student fhm@biomed.au.dk
Møhlenberg, Michelle PhD Student mm@mbg.au.dk
Møller, Charlotte Thornild Lab manager charlottemoller84@biomed.au.dk 1115, 339
Møller, Hanne Bjerregaard Associate Professor hbmo@biomed.au.dk +4587168243 1233, 217
Møller, Jesper Vuust jvm@biomed.au.dk +4587167754 1182, 114
Møller, Pernille Thornild Lab manager ptm@biomed.au.dk
Møller, Peter Loof PhD Student plm@biomed.au.dk
Møller-Larsen, Anné Associate Professor aml@biomed.au.dk +4587167846 1242, 533
Møller-Nielsen, Ian PhD Student imn@biomed.au.dk
Mørk, Nanna
Nakamoto, Chihiro Postdoc chihiron@biomed.au.dk 1116, 358
Narita, Ryo Assistant Professor rnarita@biomed.au.dk 1115
Nazipi, Seven Research Assistant seven90@biomed.au.dk 1242, 433
Nedergaard, Steen Torben Associate Professor sn@biomed.au.dk +4587167724 1163, 123
Nees, Esben Research Year student en@biomed.au.dk +4529847359 1233
Nexø, Bjørn Andersen Associate Professor nexo@biomed.au.dk +4587167781 1242, 231
Nguyen, Tue Duy Student tuengu@biomed.au.dk
Nicolajsen, Johanne Frøkjær Student jofni@biomed.au.dk 1115, 432
Niculescu, Dragos Postdoc dn@biomed.au.dk 1116, 342
Nielsen, Anders Lade Associate Professor aln@biomed.au.dk +4526745296 1116, 466
Nielsen, Eva Skovslund PhD Student esn@clin.au.dk
Nielsen, Hang Nguyen Postdoc hnni@biomed.au.dk 1160
Nielsen, Jens Agger Research Scholar jagger@biomed.au.dk +4587167258 1242, 361
Nielsen, Karina Aakær Vestergaard Animal Technician karinavn@biomed.au.dk +4521162195
Nielsen, Karsten Bork Part-time Lecturer bork@biomed.au.dk 1242
Nielsen, Lars Peter Associate Professor, Consultant lpn@biomed.au.dk +4587167701 1267, 111
Nielsen, Marie Bach PhD Student mbn@biomed.au.dk