Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Reinert, Line Associate Professor line.reinert@biomed.au.dk +4530642210 1115, 322
Reinholdt, Jesper jrei@biomed.au.dk +4530118468
Ren, Fanghui Postdoc fanghui_ren@biomed.au.dk
Richner, Mette Assistant Professor mette.richner@biomed.au.dk 1116, 264
Riisager, Anders Associate Scientific Project Manager ar@biomed.au.dk 1160, 013
Rodrigues Da Silva, Nicole Postdoc nicolers@biomed.au.dk
Romero-Ramos, Marina Associate Professor mrr@biomed.au.dk +4560202749 1115, 120
Rosenberg, Emilie Dam Research Assistant edr@biomed.au.dk
Rosenbæk, Lena Lindtoft Postdoc llrs@biomed.au.dk
Rossi, Rachele PhD Student rachelerossi@clin.au.dk
Rothemejer, Frederik Holm PhD Student frero@clin.au.dk
Rovsing, Anne Bruun PhD Student annebr@biomed.au.dk
Rungby, Jørgen jr@biomed.au.dk
Rusan, Maria Medical Doctor maria.rusan@clin.au.dk
Ruus, Trine Lund Laboratory Technician tlr@biomed.au.dk +4530115658
Ryø, Laura Barrett PhD Student lryo@biomed.au.dk
Río-Bergé, Clàudia PhD Student c.rio.berge@biomed.au.dk
Rønn, Jane Holbæk Biomedical laboratory scientist jhro@biomed.au.dk +4593521968 1115, 425C
Rønsholdt, Signe Student Teacher medisigne@studmed.au.dk
Saavedra Garcia, Paula Postdoc pasaagar@biomed.au.dk
Safrankova, Kristyna PhD Student kris.safran@biomed.au.dk
Sahana, Jayashree Laboratory Technician jaysaha@biomed.au.dk 1160, 227
Saii, Khatera Student khasai@biomed.au.dk 1160
Salasova, Alena Assistant Professor alena.salasova@biomed.au.dk 1116
Saljic, Arnela !!Kursusmedaebejder
Salomon, Trine Lab manager tsal@biomed.au.dk
Sanchez Hernandez, Sabina Postdoc sabinash@biomed.au.dk 1115, 333
Santana Codina, Naiara Tenure Track Assistant Professor nsc@biomed.au.dk 1233, 221
Sardella, Donato PhD Student ds@biomed.au.dk
Sawada, Daisaku Visiting Researcher
Schack, Vivien Lab manager vs@biomed.au.dk
Scheuer, Søren Research Year student sts@biomed.au.dk +4553568802 1234
Schiessl, Ina Maria Assistant Professor ina.maria.schiessl@biomed.au.dk +4550201222 1233, 233
Schleimann, Mariane Høgsbjerg Postdoc mariane@biomed.au.dk
Schmidt, Christina Laboratory Technician chsc@clin.au.dk
Schmitz, Alexander Academic technical scientist alex.schmitz@biomed.au.dk +4540813478
Schneller, Jessica Lee Postdoc jessica.schneller@biomed.au.dk +4593876570 1115, 333
Schultz, Lise Hald Laboratory Technician lhs@biomed.au.dk +4593522095 1115, 139 A3
Schwartz, Ole Søndergaard PhD Student ole.schwartz@biomed.au.dk 1171, 221
Seeler, Sabine sabine.seeler@dandrite.au.dk
Seelig, Frederik Center Manager frederik.seelig@biomed.au.dk
Seldrup, Susanne Hvolbøl Buchholdt Laboratory Technician susanne.buchholdt@dandrite.au.dk +4587167053
Senf, Louise Haugaard Trainee Animal Technician louisesenf@biomed.au.dk
Serrero, Manutea Christophe Postdoc mcs@biomed.au.dk
Shamsali, Mitra Laboratory Staff Member mitra@biomed.au.dk 1116, 255
Sidelmann, Hanne Biomedical laboratory scientist hs@biomed.au.dk +4587167658 1234, 323
Sietam, Monica Dahlstrup Research Assistant mds@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Simonsen, Ulf Professor us@biomed.au.dk +4560202613 1160, 219
Singh, Ankita Postdoc anski@biomed.au.dk
Siven, Maria Eleonora mes@biomed.au.dk +4530747741