Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Rasmussen, Christina Haugaard Student Teacher CHRISTINARASMUSSEN@STUDMED.AU.DK
Rasmussen, Ditte Kamille PhD Student dittekamille@biomed.au.dk
Rasmussen, Martin Qvist PhD Student mqr@biomed.au.dk
Rasmussen, Rikke Kongsgaard PhD Student rikkekongsgaard@biomed.au.dk
Rasmussen, Søren Emil Student Teacher
Rasmussen, Susanne Irene Labware Cleaning Assistant sdue@biomed.au.dk +4587167145 1160, 324
Ratz, Gitte Petersen Senior Laboratory Technician ratz@biomed.au.dk +4587167168 1233, 119
Ravendran, Sujan PhD Student sujrav@biomed.au.dk
Ravn, Sissel Dupont PhD Student sira@biomed.au.dk +4578467715 Aarhus Universitetshospital, Tage-Hansens Gade 2
Reggiori, Fulvio Mario Professor f.m.reggiori@biomed.au.dk
Reimer, Lasse Postdoc lasse.reimer@biomed.au.dk 1182, 203
Reinert, Line Associate Professor line.reinert@biomed.au.dk +4530642210 1115, 322
Reinholdt, Jesper External VIP jrei@biomed.au.dk +4530118468
Rekulapally, Pavani PhD Student pavanir@biomed.au.dk
Reyahi, Azadeh Postdoc azre@biomed.au.dk
Richner, Mette Member of Administrative Staff mette.richner@biomed.au.dk +4520676470 1116, 256
Riisager, Anders Associate Scientific Project Manager ar@biomed.au.dk 1160, 013
Rinschen, Markus Associate Professor rinschen@biomed.au.dk
Río-Bergé, Clàudia PhD Student c.rio.berge@biomed.au.dk
Rodrigues Da Silva, Nicole Postdoc nicolers@biomed.au.dk
Rodriguez Santana, Cesar Postdoc cesar@biomed.au.dk
Romero-Ramos, Marina Professor mrr@biomed.au.dk +4560202749 1115, 120
Rønn, Jane Holbæk Biomedical laboratory scientist jhro@biomed.au.dk +4593521968 1115, 425C
Rønsholdt, Signe Student Teacher medisigne@studmed.au.dk
Rosenbæk, Lena Kjær Assistant Professor llrs@biomed.au.dk 1233
Rosenberg, Emilie Dam Research Assistant edr@biomed.au.dk
Rossi, Rachele PhD Student rachelerossi@biomed.au.dk
Rousing, Amalie Quist Administrator/Journalist arousing@biomed.au.dk
Rovsing, Anne Bruun Postdoc annebr@biomed.au.dk
Rruci, Erinda Research Assistant erindarruci@biomed.au.dk
Rungby, Jørgen Honorary professor jr@biomed.au.dk
Ruus, Trine Lund Laboratory Technician tlr@biomed.au.dk +4530115658
Sædder, Eva Aggerholm Associate Professor ea@biomed.au.dk +4578463680 Bygning A, AUH, Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 11
Safrankova, Kristyna PhD Student kris.safran@biomed.au.dk
Sahana, Jayashree Laboratory Technician jaysaha@biomed.au.dk 1160, 227
Salasova, Alena Assistant Professor alena.salasova@biomed.au.dk 1116
Saljic, Arnela Course employee
Sanchez Hernandez, Sabina Postdoc sabinash@biomed.au.dk 1115, 333
Santana Codina, Naiara Tenure Track Assistant Professor nsc@biomed.au.dk 1233, 221
Sardella, Donato Postdoc ds@biomed.au.dk
Sawale, Rajlakshmi Anjan PhD Student rajlakshmi.sawale@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Schack, Vivien Academic staff, Lab Manager vs@biomed.au.dk
Scheuer, Søren Research Year student sts@biomed.au.dk +4553568802 1234
Schiessl, Ina Maria Associate Professor ina.maria.schiessl@biomed.au.dk +4550201222
Schleimann, Mariane Høgsbjerg Postdoc mariane@biomed.au.dk
Schmidt, Christina Laboratory Technician chsc@clin.au.dk
Schmitz, Alexander Academic technical scientist alex.schmitz@biomed.au.dk +4540813478
Schultz, Lise Hald Laboratory Technician lhs@biomed.au.dk +4593522095 1115, 139 A3
Schwartz, Ole Søndergaard Research Assistant ole.schwartz@biomed.au.dk 1182
Seelig, Frederik Center Manager frederik.seelig@biomed.au.dk