Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Melgaard, Sara Høst saho@biomed.au.dk
Mermet-Joret, Noemie Assistant Professor nmj@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Mihaescu, Raluca Visiting Researcher r.mihaescu@biomed.au.dk 1245, 114
Mikkelsen, Jacob Giehm Professor giehm@biomed.au.dk +4523617253
Mikkelsen, Jakob Hauge !!Laboratorie- og facilitetsmanager jam@biomed.au.dk +4521485436
Mikkelsen, Kasper Postdoc kasper.mikkelsen@biomed.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Nanna Steengaard PhD Student nsm@biomed.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Ronni Medical Doctor ronni.mikkelsen@clin.au.dk +4523254972 Bygning 10
Miranda Pinheiro, Alana PhD Student amp@biomed.au.dk
Moestrup, Søren Kragh Professor sm@biomed.au.dk +4528992282 1234, 222
Mogensen, Susie Lab manager sam@biomed.au.dk +4522576588 1160, 219
Mogensen, Søren smog@au.dk +4528992065
Mogensen, Trine Professor trine.mogensen@biomed.au.dk +4520125280 1115, 324
Mohamed, Abdulkarim Harakow Student abdulkarim.harakow@dandrite.au.dk 1116
Mohamed, Nasteha Abdullahi !!Forskningsårsstuderende nasteha@biomed.au.dk
Moltesen, Maria Postdoc moltesen@biomed.au.dk 1116
Morgen, Jeanette Jeppesen Assistant Scientific Project Manager jjm@biomed.au.dk 1160, 127
Mortensen, Bertha P. Beck Laboratory Technician bpb@biomed.au.dk +4587167705 1163, 115 + 120
Mortensen, Julie Bondgaard Medical Doctor juliebm@biomed.au.dk 1265
Mortensen, Pernille Administrator pemo@biomed.au.dk +4522415584 1231, 120
Moulin, Morgane Research Assistant momo@biomed.au.dk
Mulvany, Michael J. Professor Emeritus mjm@biomed.au.dk +4528992189
Muyesier, Maimaitili Postdoc mm@dandrite.au.dk
Mårup, Frederik Husum PhD Student fhm@biomed.au.dk
Møhlenberg, Michelle mimo@biomed.au.dk
Møller, Charlotte Thornild Lab manager charlottemoller84@biomed.au.dk 1115, 339
Møller, Hanne Bjerregaard Associate Professor hbmo@biomed.au.dk +4587168243 1233, 217
Møller, Pernille Thornild Lab manager ptm@biomed.au.dk
Møller, Peter Loof PhD Student plm@biomed.au.dk
Møller-Larsen, Anné aml@biomed.au.dk
Nadukkandy, Aisha Shigna PhD Student au730762@biomed.au.dk
Nakamoto, Chihiro Postdoc chihiron@biomed.au.dk 1116, 358
Narita, Ryo Assistant Professor rnarita@biomed.au.dk 1115
Nedergaard, Steen Torben Associate Professor sn@biomed.au.dk +4587167724 1163, 123
Nees, Esben Research Year student en@biomed.au.dk +4529847359 1233
Nexø, Bjørn Andersen Associate Professor nexo@biomed.au.dk +4587167781 1242, 231
Nguyen, Tue Duy Student tuengu@biomed.au.dk
Niculescu, Dragos Postdoc dn@biomed.au.dk 1116, 342
Nielsen, Anders Lade Associate Professor aln@biomed.au.dk +4526745296 1116, 466
Nielsen, Anders Valentin Abildgaard Medical Doctor anvanl@biomed.au.dk 1265
Nielsen, Christina Shen-Zhuang PhD Student shenzhuang@biomed.au.dk +45 51 86 80 88
Nielsen, Daniel Løgstrup Student dln@biomed.au.dk 1115
Nielsen, Hang Nguyen Postdoc hnni@biomed.au.dk 1160
Nielsen, Ian Møller PhD Student imn@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Jens Agger Research Scholar jagger@biomed.au.dk +4587167258 1242, 361
Nielsen, Karina Aakær Vestergaard Animal Technician karinavn@biomed.au.dk +4521162195
Nielsen, Karsten Bork Part-time Lecturer bork@biomed.au.dk 1242
Nielsen, Lena Anastasia Magdalena Research Assistant l.nielsen@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Marie Bach PhD Student mbn@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Marlene Louise Postdoc marlene.n@biomed.au.dk