Staff

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Aaen, Christian Michael Studenterunderviser cma@biomed.au.dk
Aagaard, Lars Lektor aagaard@biomed.au.dk +4529903699 1116, 446
Aagaard, Maiken Studerende maiken.aagaard@biomed.au.dk 1245, 112
Aagaard, Sissel Forskningsårsstuderende sissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aalkjær, Christian Professor ca@biomed.au.dk +4530454306 1115, 422
Abduljabar, Ahmed Basim ahmed@biomed.au.dk +4524662559 1182, 023
Abraham, David !!Honorary Professor
Abrahamsen, Pia Institutsekretær abrahamsen@biomed.au.dk +4587168404 1115, 151A
Afshar, Mastaneh Postdoc m.afshar@clin.au.dk
Aggerholm, Anni anniagge@rm.dk +4521344363
Ahlgreen, Ole Andreas Ph.d.-studerende ole@biomed.au.dk
Ahmadov, Ulvi Postdoc ulvi@biomed.au.dk 1116
Ali, Robin R. Honorary Skou Professor
Almeida Ferreira, Sara Raquel Postdoc sara.ferreira@biomed.au.dk
Als, Ulla Vosegaard Sekretariatsmedarbejder uva@biomed.au.dk +4587168428 1115, 151A
Alzaim, Ibrahim Videnskabelig assistent ima@biomed.au.dk
Amoushahi, Mahboobeh Adjunkt mahboobeh@biomed.au.dk 1115
Andersen, Benedicte Bech bba@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Charlotte Uggerhøj Overlæge cua@forens.au.dk +4560128430 1267, 113a
Andersen, Christian Brix Folsted Lektor cbfa@biomed.au.dk +4587168406 1234, 220
Andersen, Ea Stoltze Laborant easan@biomed.au.dk +4520466928 1115
Andersen, Helena Hørdum Breum Videnskabelig assistent hha@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Jens Peter Professor jpa@biomed.au.dk +4587167725 1160, 315
Andersen, Laura Bjerre Videnskabelig assistent lba@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Marie Kruse Dyrepasser mka@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Morten Nørgaard Læge, Ph.D. mna@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Olav Michael Lektor o.andersen@biomed.au.dk +4587167786 1116, 266
Andersen, Sanne Nordestgaard Laborant sanne.nord@dandrite.au.dk 1116
Andersen, Sisse Postdoc sisse@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Sofie Ph.d.-studerende soan@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Stig Henrik Ph.d.-studerende sha@biomed.au.dk +4522644111
Andersen, Thomas tan@biomed.au.dk +4540214161
Andreasen, Maria Lektor mariaj@biomed.au.dk +4524211421 1233, 231
Andreasen, Mogens Lektor ma@biomed.au.dk +4587167718 1163, 118
Andreassen, Troels T. tta@biomed.au.dk +4587168371 1231, 235
Andreike, Gabija Praktikant ga@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Anker-Møller, Thorkil Læge thoank@biomed.au.dk 1265
Asad, Jan Adjunkt ajan@biomed.au.dk 1116
Askou, Anne Louise ala@clin.au.dk 1116
Asmussen, Lina Waldstrøm Kemikaliekonsulent lina.waldstrom@au.dk +4587167608 1231, 339
Aspari, Maithri Ph.d.-studerende maithri.aspari@biomed.au.dk
Assil, Sonia Adjunkt s.assil@biomed.au.dk 1116
Assmus, Adrienne Madeleine Postdoc adrienne.assmus@biomed.au.dk
Axelgaard, Esben Senior Research Scientist, STipeTherapeutics esbenax@biomed.au.dk +4541119889 1115, 118
Ayhan, Ertugrul Studenterunderviser ea@sm.au.dk +4542715775 1233
Ayoubi, Golshah Laborant golshah@biomed.au.dk 1234, 118
Ayoubi, Kamilla Kontormedhjælper kamay@biomed.au.dk
Azuz, Samuel Reservelæge s.azuz@biomed.au.dk 1265
Bach-Nielsen, Cecilie Siem Ph.d.-studerende bach@biomed.au.dk
Bak, Rasmus O. Lektor bak@biomed.au.dk +4587153562 1115, 330