Staff

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Matchkov, Vladimir Lektor vvm@biomed.au.dk +4521834982 1115, 428
Matthiesen, Cecilie Linneberg Ph.d.-studerende cl@biomed.au.dk
Mees, Ian im@biomed.au.dk
Meier, Albert Fotograf aom@biomed.au.dk +4587167625 1234, 126
Melgaard, Sara Høst saho@biomed.au.dk
Mermet-Joret, Noemie Adjunkt nmj@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Mihaescu, Raluca Gæsteforsker r.mihaescu@biomed.au.dk 1245, 114
Mikkelsen, Jacob Giehm Professor giehm@biomed.au.dk +4523617253
Mikkelsen, Jakob Hauge Laboratorie- og facilitetsmanager jam@biomed.au.dk +4521485436
Mikkelsen, Kasper Postdoc kasper.mikkelsen@biomed.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Nanna Steengaard Ph.d.-studerende nsm@biomed.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Ronni Læge ronni.mikkelsen@clin.au.dk +4523254972 Bygning 10
Moestrup, Søren Kragh Professor sm@biomed.au.dk +4528992282 1234, 222
Mogensen, Susie Labmanager sam@biomed.au.dk +4522576588 1160, 219
Mogensen, Søren smog@au.dk +4528992065
Mogensen, Trine Professor trine.mogensen@biomed.au.dk +4520125280 1115, 324
Mohamed, Abdulkarim Harakow Studerende abdulkarim.harakow@dandrite.au.dk 1116
Mohamed, Nasteha Abdullahi Forskningsårsstuderende nasteha@biomed.au.dk
Moltesen, Maria Postdoc moltesen@biomed.au.dk 1116
Morgen, Jeanette Jeppesen Assisterende projektleder jjm@biomed.au.dk 1160, 127
Mortensen, Bertha P. Beck Laborant bpb@biomed.au.dk +4587167705 1163, 115 + 120
Mortensen, Julie Bondgaard Læge juliebm@biomed.au.dk 1265
Mortensen, Pernille Kontorfunktionær pemo@biomed.au.dk +4522415584 1231, 120
Moulin, Morgane Videnskabelig assistent momo@biomed.au.dk
Mulvany, Michael J. Professor emeritus mjm@biomed.au.dk +4528992189
Muyesier, Maimaitili Postdoc mm@dandrite.au.dk
Mårup, Frederik Husum Ph.d.-studerende fhm@biomed.au.dk
Møhlenberg, Michelle mimo@biomed.au.dk
Møller, Charlotte Thornild Lab manager charlottemoller84@biomed.au.dk 1115, 339
Møller, Hanne Bjerregaard Lektor hbmo@biomed.au.dk +4587168243 1233, 217
Møller, Pernille Thornild !!Lab manager ptm@biomed.au.dk
Møller, Peter Loof Ph.d.-studerende plm@biomed.au.dk
Møller-Larsen, Anné aml@biomed.au.dk
Müller, Monja
Nadukkandy, Aisha Shigna Ph.d.-studerende au730762@biomed.au.dk
Nakamoto, Chihiro Postdoc chihiron@biomed.au.dk 1116, 358
Narita, Ryo Adjunkt rnarita@biomed.au.dk 1115
Nedergaard, Steen Torben Lektor sn@biomed.au.dk +4587167724 1163, 123
Nees, Esben Forskningsårsstuderende en@biomed.au.dk +4529847359 1233
Nexø, Bjørn Andersen Lektor nexo@biomed.au.dk +4587167781 1242, 231
Nguyen, Tue Duy Studerende tuengu@biomed.au.dk
Niculescu, Dragos Postdoc dn@biomed.au.dk 1116, 342
Nielsen, Anders Lade Lektor aln@biomed.au.dk +4526745296 1116, 466
Nielsen, Anders Valentin Abildgaard Læge anvanl@biomed.au.dk 1265
Nielsen, Christina Shen-Zhuang Ph.d.-studerende shenzhuang@biomed.au.dk +45 51 86 80 88
Nielsen, Hang Nguyen Postdoc hnni@biomed.au.dk 1160
Nielsen, Ian Møller Ph.d.-studerende imn@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Jens Agger Forskningsstipendiat jagger@biomed.au.dk +4587167258 1242, 361
Nielsen, Karina Aakær Vestergaard Dyrepasser karinavn@biomed.au.dk +4521162195
Nielsen, Karsten Bork Ekstern lektor bork@biomed.au.dk 1242