Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Lars Associate professor aagaard@biomed.au.dk +4529903699 1116, 446
Aagaard, Maiken maiken.aagaard@clin.au.dk 3, K-27, NBG
Aagaard, Sissel !!Forskningsårsstuderende sissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aalkjær, Christian Professor ca@biomed.au.dk +4530454306 1115, 422
Abduljabar, Ahmed Basim ahmed@biomed.au.dk +4524662559
Abrahamsen, Pia Department Secretary abrahamsen@biomed.au.dk +4587168404 1115, 151A
Afshar, Mastaneh PhD Student m.afshar@biomed.au.dk
Aggerholm, Anni anniagge@rm.dk +4521344363
Ahlgreen, Ole Andreas Student ole@biomed.au.dk 1116
Alam, Parvez Postdoc parvezalam@biomed.au.dk +4591489759 1116, 258
Ali, Robin R. Honorary Skou Professor
Almeida Ferreira, Sara Raquel PhD Student sara.ferreira@biomed.au.dk
Als, Thomas Damm Associate professor tda@biomed.au.dk 1116, 456
Als, Ulla Vosegaard Secretariat Staff Member uva@biomed.au.dk +4587168428 1115, 151A
Alsing, Sidsel Rugberg PhD Student s.alsing@biomed.au.dk
Amoushahi, Mahboobeh Postdoc mahboobeh@biomed.au.dk 1242
Andersen, Birgitte PhD Student birgitte.krogsgaard@clin.au.dk +4528297782
Andersen, Charlotte Uggerhøj !!Afdelingslæge, Klinisk lektor, ph.d. cua@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Christian Brix Folsted Associate professor cbfa@biomed.au.dk +4587168406 1234, 220
Andersen, Gitte Brinch !!Ekstern vip gitteba@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Helena Hørdum Student helena.hoerdum.andersen@biomed.au.dk 1242, 330
Andersen, Jacob Lauwring jla@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Jens Peter Professor jpa@biomed.au.dk +4587167725 1160, 315
Andersen, Katrine PhD Student katrineandersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Morten Nørgaard Post doc morten@biomed.au.dk 1116, 158
Andersen, Nina Haugbølle Bjerre nina.bjerre@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Olav Michael Associate professor o.andersen@biomed.au.dk +4587167786 1116, 266
Andersen, Ole Emil Student oleemil@biomed.au.dk 1160
Andersen, Thomas tan@biomed.au.dk +4540214161
Anderson, Mads Valdemar PhD Student mvand@biomed.au.dk
Andersson, Karl-Erik Professor in Vascular and Urogenital Pharmacology kea@biomed.au.dk +4587167283 1160
Andreasen, Maria Assistant Professor mariaj@biomed.au.dk 1233
Andreasen, Mogens Associate professor ma@biomed.au.dk +4587167718 1163, 118
Andreasen, Signe Rode PhD Student srad@biomed.au.dk +4587167279 1160, 114
Andreassen, Troels T. tta@biomed.au.dk +4587168371 1231, 235
Andresen, Jørgen Laboratory Coordinator jan@biomed.au.dk +4593521969 1115, 439
Arvin, Simon Student Worker sarv@dandrite.au.dk
Asad, Jan Postdoc ajan@aias.au.dk
Asferg, Alexander Platelas Student alas@biomed.au.dk 1182, 226
Askou, Anne Louise Postdoc ala@biomed.au.dk 1116, 446
Assil, Sonia Postdoc s.assil@biomed.au.dk 1115, 325
Augustesen, Kristoffer Animal Technician ka@biomed.au.dk +4587167112 1244
Axelgaard, Esben Postdoc esbenax@biomed.au.dk +4541119889 1115, 334
Axelsen, Trine Veje Post doc tvax@biomed.au.dk 1115, 418
Ayasse, Niklas Trainee niklasayasse@biomed.au.dk +4587167731 1160, 227
Ayoubi, Golshah Laboratory Technician golshah@biomed.au.dk 1182, 226
Azuz, Samuel Registrar s.azuz@biomed.au.dk 1242, 3. et.
Bak, Rasmus O. Associate professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow bak@aias.au.dk +4587153562
Bak, Stine PhD Student stb@biomed.au.dk
Bang Rasmussen, Annette Project Coordinator abr@biomed.au.dk +4523266332 1242