Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Lars Associate professor aagaard@biomed.au.dk +4529903699 1116, 446
Aagaard, Maiken maiken.aagaard@clin.au.dk 3, K-27, NBG
Aagaard, Sissel !!Forskningsårsstuderende sissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aalkjær, Christian Professor ca@biomed.au.dk +4530454306 1115, 422
Abduljabar, Ahmed Basim ahmed@biomed.au.dk +4524662559 1182, 023
Abrahamsen, Pia Department Secretary abrahamsen@biomed.au.dk +4587168404 1115, 151A
Afshar, Mastaneh PhD Student m.afshar@biomed.au.dk
Aggerholm, Anni anniagge@rm.dk +4521344363
Ahlgreen, Ole Andreas PhD Student ole@biomed.au.dk
Ahmadov, Ulvi Postdoc ulvi@biomed.au.dk 1116
Alam, Parvez Postdoc parvezalam@biomed.au.dk +4591489759 1592, 216
Ali, Robin R. Honorary Skou Professor
Almeida Ferreira, Sara Raquel PhD Student sara.ferreira@biomed.au.dk
Als, Thomas Damm Associate professor tda@biomed.au.dk 1116, 456
Als, Ulla Vosegaard Secretariat Staff Member uva@biomed.au.dk +4587168428 1115, 151A
Alsing, Sidsel Rugberg PhD Student s.alsing@biomed.au.dk
Amoushahi, Mahboobeh Postdoc mahboobeh@biomed.au.dk 1115, 134
Andersen, Charlotte Uggerhøj Senior Registrar, Clinical Associate Professor, PhD cua@forens.au.dk +4560128430 1267, 113a
Andersen, Christian Brix Folsted Associate professor cbfa@biomed.au.dk +4587168406 1234, 220
Andersen, Helena Hørdum Student hha@biomed.au.dk 1115
Andersen, Jens Peter Professor jpa@biomed.au.dk +4587167725 1160, 315
Andersen, Jesper Frank Student 1115
Andersen, Morten Nørgaard Post doc morten@biomed.au.dk 1116, 158
Andersen, Olav Michael Associate professor o.andersen@biomed.au.dk +4587167786 1116, 266
Andersen, Ole Emil Research Assistant oleemil@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Sofie PhD Student soan@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Thomas tan@biomed.au.dk +4540214161
Anderson, Mads Valdemar PhD Student mvand@biomed.au.dk
Andreasen, Maria Assistant Professor mariaj@biomed.au.dk +4524211421 1233
Andreasen, Mogens Associate professor ma@biomed.au.dk +4587167718 1163, 118
Andreassen, Troels T. tta@biomed.au.dk +4587168371 1231, 235
Andresen, Jørgen Laboratory Coordinator jan@biomed.au.dk +4593521969 1115, 439
Antony, Arththy Student arththyantony@biomed.au.dk +4530865361 1115, 4. sal
Arenshøj, Pernille Olsgaard Student pear@biomed.au.dk 1116, 240
Asad, Jan Postdoc ajan@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 111
Askou, Anne Louise Assistant Professor ala@biomed.au.dk 1116, 446
Asmussen, Lina Waldstrøm Chemical consultant lina.waldstrom@au.dk +4587167608 1231, 339
Aspari, Maithri Prasad PhD Student maithri.aspari@biomed.au.dk
Assil, Sonia Assistant Professor s.assil@biomed.au.dk 1116
Axelgaard, Esben Postdoc esbenax@biomed.au.dk +4541119889 1115, 334
Axelsen, Trine Veje Post doc tvax@biomed.au.dk 1115, 418
Ayasse, Niklas Student niklasayasse@biomed.au.dk 1115, 4. sal
Ayoubi, Golshah Laboratory Technician golshah@biomed.au.dk 1234, 118
Azuz, Samuel Registrar s.azuz@biomed.au.dk 1265
Baier, Jonathan Mathias Medical Doctor baier@clin.au.dk +4542647797 1265
Bak, Rasmus O. Associate professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow bak@aias.au.dk +4587153126 1630, 215
Banke, Tue G. Part-time Lecturer tbanke@biomed.au.dk +4530626312 1242
Baragji, Mohammad Laboratory Technician baragji@biomed.au.dk +4587167041 1242, 130
Barlach, Jette Laboratory Technician jbar@biomed.au.dk +4587167169
Becher, Naja Helene nbecher@au.dk +4528862087