Staff

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Daugaard, Mia Kontormedhjælper miadau@biomed.au.dk 1115
Daugaard, Tina Fuglsang Laborant tfm@biomed.au.dk +4593521956 1116, 461
Davis, Felicity Mae Lektor felicity@biomed.au.dk 1116, 252
Davis, Luther John Postdoc ljd@biomed.au.dk
Degn, Søren Egedal Lektor sdegn@biomed.au.dk +4522141703 1116, 356
De Jong, Noor Laborant noor@biomed.au.dk +4593509076 1182
De Keukeleere, Kerstin Ph.d.-studerende kerstindk@mbg.au.dk
de la Rosa Siles, Xavier Lab Coordinator xdelarosa@biomed.au.dk
de la Torre Martínez, Cristina Postdoc cristina.delatorre@biomed.au.dk 1160
Deleuran, Bent Winding Professor bd@biomed.au.dk +4551725158 1115, 226
Demir, Fatih Adjunkt fatih.demir@biomed.au.dk
Demontis, Ditte Professor ditte@biomed.au.dk +4528539746 1116, 454
de Morree, Antoine Lektor demorree@biomed.au.dk 1116, 328
Denham, Mark Gruppeleder, Lektor mden@dandrite.au.dk +4523982078 1116, 363
de Paoli, Frank Vincenzo Lektor fdp@biomed.au.dk 1163, 113
Derosa, Sara Videnskabelig assistent saraderosa@dandrite.au.dk 1874
Digvijay, Kumar Postdoc kumdig@biomed.au.dk
Dinesen, Sarah Broholt Videnskabelig assistent sbp@biomed.au.dk
Ding, Xiangning Ph.d.-studerende xiangningding@biomed.au.dk
Dohrmann, Cecilie Studerende cedo@biomed.au.dk 1234
Dokshokova, Lolita Postdoc lolita.dokshokova@biomed.au.dk
Donskov, Julie Grinderslev Ph.d.-studerende jdonskov@biomed.au.dk
Dorset, Sofie Rahbek Ph.d.-studerende srd@biomed.au.dk
Drejer, Tina Laboratoriefunktionær td@biomed.au.dk +4587167061 1234, 321
Duan, Jinjie Postdoc jjduan@biomed.au.dk
Dybdahl, Kamilla Løhde Tordrup NMD Pharma A/S klts@biomed.au.dk 1160
Eiset, Andreas Halgreen Postdoc eiset@clin.au.dk
Elbæk Mistegård, Clara Ph.d.-studerende cem@clin.au.dk
Ellegaard, Laurits Dall Studerende laude@biomed.au.dk +4523827501 1116
Ellegaard Kjeldsen, Tina Laboratorieassistent tek@biomed.au.dk +4587162814 1116, 461
Enevoldsen, Stinne Bladbjerg Studerende sbe@biomed.au.dk 1242, 525
Eriksen, Line Lindgreen Laborant m.fl. lindgreen@biomed.au.dk 1242
Ernst, Erik Professor ee@biomed.au.dk +4587168407 1233, 222
Eskildsen-Helmond, Yvonne Specialkonsulent yvonneeh@inano.au.dk +4523382364 1590, 220
Espejo, Maria Sofia Adjunkt mse@biomed.au.dk
Espeseth, Eirild Studenterunderviser EIRILD.ESPESETH@STUDMED.AU.DK
Etzerodt, Anders Lektor ae@biomed.au.dk +4528128421 1233, 224
Eyer, Klaus Lektor eyerk@biomed.au.dk 1116, 146
Fa, Svetlana Postdoc svetlana.fa@biomed.au.dk 1242, 228
Fabian-Jessing, Bjørn Kristensen Ph.d.-studerende bkfj@biomed.au.dk
Faibish, Diana Ph.d.-studerende dianafa@biomed.au.dk
Faisal, Aheen Studenterunderviser
Fammé, Simon Bøje Ph.d.-studerende sf@biomed.au.dk
Fang, Hongyu Postdoc hongyuf@biomed.au.dk 1115, 218
Farup, Jean Lektor jean@biomed.au.dk +4522927972
Fazeli, Elham Videnskabelig assistent elham.fazeli@biomed.au.dk
Fazeli, Elnaz Ph.d.-studerende elnaz@biomed.au.dk
Febbraro, Fabia Lektor fabia.febbraro@biomed.au.dk
Fedosova, Natalya Lektor nf@biomed.au.dk +4522420416 1182, 110
Feidenhansl, Cecilie Skøtt Ph.d.-studerende cecilief@biomed.au.dk