Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaen, Christian Michael Student Teacher cma@biomed.au.dk
Aagaard, Lars Associate Professor aagaard@biomed.au.dk +4529903699 1116, 446
Aagaard, Maiken Student maiken.aagaard@biomed.au.dk 1245, 112
Aagaard, Sissel !!Forskningsårsstuderende sissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aalkjær, Christian Professor ca@biomed.au.dk +4530454306 1115, 422
Abduljabar, Ahmed Basim ahmed@biomed.au.dk +4524662559 1182, 023
Abrahamsen, Pia Department Secretary abrahamsen@biomed.au.dk +4587168404 1115, 151A
Afshar, Mastaneh PhD Student m.afshar@biomed.au.dk
Aggerholm, Anni anniagge@rm.dk +4521344363
Ahlgreen, Ole Andreas PhD Student ole@biomed.au.dk
Ahmadov, Ulvi Postdoc ulvi@biomed.au.dk 1116
Ali, Robin R. Honorary Skou Professor
Almeida Ferreira, Sara Raquel PhD Student sara.ferreira@biomed.au.dk
Als, Thomas Damm Associate Professor tda@biomed.au.dk
Als, Ulla Vosegaard Secretariat Staff Member uva@biomed.au.dk +4587168428 1115, 151A
Alsing, Sidsel Rugberg PhD Student s.alsing@biomed.au.dk
Amoushahi, Mahboobeh Assistant Professor mahboobeh@biomed.au.dk 1115
Andersen, Charlotte Uggerhøj Senior Registrar, Clinical Associate Professor, PhD cua@forens.au.dk +4560128430 1267, 113a
Andersen, Christian Brix Folsted Associate Professor cbfa@biomed.au.dk +4587168406 1234, 220
Andersen, Ea Stoltze Laboratory Technician easan@biomed.au.dk +4520466928 1115
Andersen, Jens Peter Professor jpa@biomed.au.dk +4587167725 1160, 315
Andersen, Marie Kruse Animal Technician zaldiaxs@gmail.com
Andersen, Morten Nørgaard Post doc morten@biomed.au.dk 1115, 224
Andersen, Olav Michael Associate Professor o.andersen@biomed.au.dk +4587167786 1116, 266
Andersen, Sanne Nordestgaard Laboratory Technician sanne.nord@dandrite.au.dk 1116
Andersen, Sofie PhD Student soan@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Thomas tan@biomed.au.dk +4540214161
Andreasen, Maria Assistant Professor mariaj@biomed.au.dk +4524211421 1233
Andreasen, Mogens Associate Professor ma@biomed.au.dk +4587167718 1163, 118
Andreassen, Troels T. tta@biomed.au.dk +4587168371 1231, 235
Andresen, Jørgen Laboratory Coordinator jan@biomed.au.dk +4593521969 1115, 439
Arenshøj, Pernille Olsgaard Student pear@biomed.au.dk 1116, 240
Asad, Jan Postdoc ajan@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 111
Askou, Anne Louise ala@clin.au.dk 1116
Asmussen, Lina Waldstrøm Chemical consultant lina.waldstrom@au.dk +4587167608 1231, 339
Aspari, Maithri PhD Student maithri.aspari@biomed.au.dk
Assil, Sonia Assistant Professor s.assil@biomed.au.dk 1116
Assmus, Adrienne Postdoc adrienne.assmus@biomed.au.dk
Axelgaard, Esben Researcher esbenax@biomed.au.dk +4541119889 1115, 118
Axelsen, Trine Veje Assistant Professor tvax@biomed.au.dk 1115
Ayhan, Ertugrul Student Teacher ea@sm.au.dk +4542715775 1233
Ayoubi, Golshah Laboratory Technician golshah@biomed.au.dk 1234, 118
Ayoubi, Kamilla Office Aid kamay@biomed.au.dk
Azuz, Samuel Registrar s.azuz@biomed.au.dk 1265
Baier, Jonathan Mathias Medical Doctor baier@clin.au.dk +4542647797 1265
Bak, Rasmus O. Associate Professor bak@biomed.au.dk +4587153562 1115, 330
Baragji, Mohammad Laboratory Technician baragji@biomed.au.dk +4587167041 1242, 130
Barlach, Jette Laboratory Technician jbar@biomed.au.dk +4587167169
Barreto Domingos, Luana PhD Student lbdomingos@biomed.au.dk
Bayraktar, Gülberk Research Assistant gulberk@biomed.au.dk 1116