Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Kallesøe, Jeppe Høegh Lab manager jepka@biomed.au.dk 1115, 134
Kalucka, Joanna Maria Associate Professor joanna.kalucka@biomed.au.dk
Kamronn, Terese Matthesen Medical Doctor tmk@biomed.au.dk FORUM
Kanne, Jakob Valdbjørn Postdoc javaka@biomed.au.dk
Kassem, Sulaiman Hussein Laboratory Technician suhu@biomed.au.dk
Kastberg, Kristian Savstrup PhD Student ksk@biomed.au.dk
Keidser-Nilsson, Sune Jonathan Biomedical laboratory scientist sune@biomed.au.dk 1116, 166
Kelddal, Sarah PhD Student kelddal@biomed.au.dk
Kelly, Nicholas Michael Project Development Manager +4592151062 1163
Kelly, Rachel Postdoc rachelkelly@dandrite.au.dk 1116
Kessler, Xenia Project Staff Member xk@biomed.au.dk
Khan, Danish Postdoc dkhan@biomed.au.dk
Kidmose, Hanne Biomedical laboratory scientist hkid@biomed.au.dk +4593508442 1234, 215
Kidmose, Maya Service Assistant 1115
Kilian, Mogens Professor Emeritus kilian@biomed.au.dk
Kim, Dong Won Thomas Associate Professor tkim@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Kjær, Lisbeth Student lkj@biomed.au.dk 1242, 264
Kjeldsen, Ane Laboratory Technician anek@biomed.au.dk 1115, 225
Kjølby, Mads Fuglsang Assistant Professor mads@dandrite.au.dk +4587167687 1116, 342
Klæstrup, Ida Hyllen PhD Student idahk@biomed.au.dk
Klahn, Peter Andreasen Student pak@biomed.au.dk
Klawonn, Anna Mathia Group Manager klawonn@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Knudsen, Camilla Højland PhD Fellow chk@biomed.au.dk 1116
Knudsen, Elisabeth Skriver Associate Professor esk@biomed.au.dk +4587167653 1234, 126
Knudsen, Jakob Schöllhammer Medical Doctor jsk@biomed.au.dk 1265, 120
Knutsen, Lars Consultant au598532@biomed.au.dk 1163
Koed, Mogens Assistant Engineer mk@biomed.au.dk +4528992162 1234, 114
Kollmann, Christoph Felix PhD Student cf.kollmann@biomed.au.dk
Kortsen, Dennis Student Teacher dkor@biomed.au.dk
Kovalenko, Elina Research Assistant elinak@biomed.au.dk
Kragh-Hansen, Ulrich Associate Professor Emeritus/Emerita ukh@au.dk 1182, 111
Kragstrup, Tue Wenzel Associate Professor kragstrup@biomed.au.dk 1115, 126
Kratholm, Sine Kirstine
Kristensen, Anders Postdoc amk@biomed.au.dk
Kristensen, Ellen Secretary ellenk@biomed.au.dk +4578463670 Bygning A, AUH, Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 11
Kristensen, Lasse Sommer Associate Professor lasse@biomed.au.dk
Kristensen, Mads Brüner PhD Student mbk@biomed.au.dk
Kristensen, Mie Wolff PhD Student au481504@biomed.au.dk
Krogh, Marlene Lunddal Medical Doctor mlk@biomed.au.dk Forum
Krogsgaard, Aske Master student agkj@biomed.au.dk +4530428907 1234, 216
Kronow, Kenneth Brodersen Chief/Special Consultant kenneth.kronow@au.dk +4551447501 1613, 160
Kurmasheva, Naziia Postdoc naziia@biomed.au.dk
Kyndesen Skovbjerg, Birgit Medical Doctor biky@biomed.au.dk 1265, 120
Lading, Troels PhD Student trl@biomed.au.dk
Lai, Xin Research Assistant xin.l@biomed.au.dk
Lajlev, Siv Elisabeth Assistant Lecturer au171842@biomed.au.dk +4561338143
Lange, Stephan Associate Professor stephan.lange@biomed.au.dk 1115, 122
Lanng, Klara Rasmussen Bollerup PhD Student krl@biomed.au.dk
Larsen, Agnete Associate Professor al@biomed.au.dk +4520282646 1115, 128
Larsen, Anne-Marie Rosenknach Consultant 1163, 213