Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Kessler, Xenia Project Staff Member xk@biomed.au.dk
Khan, Asif Manzoor Postdoc amanzoor@biomed.au.dk +4587167286 1182
Khan, Danish Postdoc dkhan@biomed.au.dk
Kidmose, Hanne Biomedical laboratory scientist hkid@biomed.au.dk +4593508442 1234, 215
Kilian, Mogens Professor Emeritus kilian@biomed.au.dk
Kim, Dong Won (Thomas) Associate Professor tkim@dandrite.au.dk
Kisiswa, Lilian Assistant Professor liki@biomed.au.dk 1116, 350
Kjeldsen, Ane Laboratory Technician anek@biomed.au.dk 1115, 225
Kjeldsen, Tina Laboratory Assistant tek@biomed.au.dk +4587162814 1116, 461
Kjølby, Mads Fuglsang mads@dandrite.au.dk +4587167687 1116, 342
Kjær, Lisbeth Student lkj@biomed.au.dk 1242, 264
Kjær, Troels Rønn Lab manager trkj@biomed.au.dk
Klæstrup, Ida Hyllen PhD Student idahk@biomed.au.dk
Knol, Martine PhD Student m.g.e.knol@biomed.au.dk 1116
Knudsen, Camilla Højland PhD Fellow chk@biomed.au.dk 1116
Knudsen, Elisabeth Skriver Associate Professor esk@biomed.au.dk +4587167653 1234, 126
Knudsen, Heidi Schou Laboratory Technician hsk@biomed.au.dk +4541100550 1115, 322
Knudsen, Jakob Schöllhammer Medical Doctor jsk@biomed.au.dk 1265, 120
Knutsen, Lars Consultant au598532@biomed.au.dk 1163
Kocemba, David david.kocemba@biomed.au.dk
Koed, Mogens Assistant Engineer mk@biomed.au.dk +4528992162 1234, 114
Koolmees, Ilse ERASMUS student ikoolmees@biomed.au.dk 1160
Kortsen, Dennis Student Teacher dkor@biomed.au.dk
Kragh-Hansen, Ulrich !!Emeritus ukh@au.dk 1182, 111
Kragstrup, Tue Wenzel Associate Professor kragstrup@biomed.au.dk 1115, 126
Kratholm, Sine Kirstine
Kristensen, Anders !!postdoc amk@biomed.au.dk
Kristensen, Camilla Berg Office Aid camillabk@biomed.au.dk 1115
Kristensen, Ellen Secretary ellenk@biomed.au.dk +4578463670 1265, 114a
Kristensen, Lasse Sommer Tenure Track assistant professor lasse@biomed.au.dk
Kristensen, Mads Brüner PhD Student mbk@biomed.au.dk
Kristensen, Mie Wolff PhD Student au481504@biomed.au.dk
Kristoffersen, Inger B. Biomedical laboratory scientist ikr@biomed.au.dk +4587167658 1234, 321
Krogh, Marlene Lunddal Registrar mlk@biomed.au.dk 1265, 3. etage
Kronow, Kenneth Brodersen !!Forretningscontroller kenneth.kronow@au.dk +4551447501 1613, 160
Kruhøffer, Linda Loisa Veterinarian lkr@biomed.au.dk
Kurmasheva, Naziia PhD Student naziia@biomed.au.dk
Kyndesen Skovbjerg, Birgit Medical Doctor biky@biomed.au.dk 1265, 120
Kær, Jani Animal Technician juka@biomed.au.dk +4521745065 1244, 315
Labial, Alexander Rafael LaVilla PhD Student a.labial@biomed.au.dk
Lai, Xin PhD Student xin.l@biomed.au.dk
Lajlev, Siv Elisabeth au171842@biomed.au.dk +4561338143
Lange, Stephan Associate Professor stephan.lange@biomed.au.dk 1115, 122
Lanng, Klara Rasmussen Bollerup PhD Student krl@biomed.au.dk
Larsen, Agnete Associate Professor al@biomed.au.dk +4520282646 1115, 128
Larsen, Anne-Marie Rosenknach Consultant 1163, 213
Larsen, Christian Mirian cmirian@biomed.au.dk
Larsen, Ellen Høj Trainee Animal Technician ehl@biomed.au.dk
Larsen, Ida Damsgaard ida.larsen@biomed.au.dk
Larsen, Mads Christian Lamm PhD Student madslr@biomed.au.dk