Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Niculescu, Dragos Assistant Professor dn@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Anders Lade Associate Professor aln@biomed.au.dk +4526745296 1116, 466
Nielsen, Anders Valentin Abildgaard Research Assistant anvanl@forens.au.dk
Nielsen, Christina Shen-Zhuang PhD Student shenzhuang@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Daniel Løgstrup Student dln@biomed.au.dk 1115
Nielsen, Elisabeth Damsgaard Trainee Animal Technician elda@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Ian Helstrup Postdoc imn@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Jens Agger Research Scholar jagger@biomed.au.dk +4587167258 1242, 361
Nielsen, Karsten Bork Part-time Lecturer bork@biomed.au.dk 1242
Nielsen, Lea Korsholm Analyst- and Datamanager leko@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Lena Anastasia Magdalena PhD Student l.nielsen@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Morten Aagaard External VIP morten.a.nielsen@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Morten Schallburg Professor mn@biomed.au.dk +4528992387 1116, 246
Nielsen, Pernille Højvang Course Coordinator pehn@biomed.au.dk 1231
Nielsen, Peter Aakær Animal Technician pan@biomed.au.dk +4560202671
Nielsen, Pia K. Bioanalysis Instructor pia@biomed.au.dk +4587167658 1234, 323
Nielsen, Rikke Associate Professor rn@biomed.au.dk +4587167647 1234, 316
Nielsen, Silke Dahlbom PhD Student sdn@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Stine Yde Associate Professor syni@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Trine Tollerup Special Consultant ttni@biomed.au.dk
Nikolajsen, Gitte Research Assistant gnn@biomed.au.dk +4587168408 1234, 222
Ning, Ruofei PhD Student ruofeining@biomed.au.dk
Nolte, Stella Solveig Lab Manager stn@biomed.au.dk 1116
Nordby Stubbe, Susanne Laboratory Technician snst@biomed.au.dk +4587167673 1233, 115
Nordholm, Lars Consultant +4530791472 1160
Nørr, Søren Emil Postdoc sono@biomed.au.dk
Nørregaard, Line Boel Postdoc lbn@biomed.au.dk
Nygaard, Zitta Glattrup Communications Officer zitta@biomed.au.dk +4587167772 1115, 151A
Nykjær, Anders Professor an@biomed.au.dk +4528992384 1116, 352
Oddershede, Jonas Koustrup Student au583341@biomed.au.dk
Okkels, Anna Sophie Medical Doctor asokkels@biomed.au.dk Bygn. A, FORUM AUH
Olagnier, David Pierre Christophe Associate Professor olagnier@biomed.au.dk 1116, 462
Olesen, Charlotte Pharmacist charlotte.olesen@biomed.au.dk +4561856667 Bygning A, AUH, Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 11
Olesen, Claus Elsborg Professor in Biomedical Innovation ceo@biomed.au.dk +4561260035
Olesen, Dennis Technician deno@biomed.au.dk +4593522592
Olesen, Emma Tina Bisgaard External VIP etbo@biomed.au.dk +4587167631 1233, 213
Olesen, Kien Strand Gardener/Animal Technician ksol@biomed.au.dk +4560202671 1234
Olesen, Morten Tobias Jarlstad Assistant Professor mjo@biomed.au.dk
Ollendorff, Mathias Kaas PhD Student mko@biomed.au.dk
Olsen, Amalie Lykke PhD Student alo@biomed.au.dk
Olsen, Sierra Lyn Wittrup Laboratory Technician slwo@biomed.au.dk 1116, 361
Omer, Marjan Postdoc marjan@biomed.au.dk
O'Niel, Luke A. J. Honorary Skou Professor
Overgaard, Morten Øgelund Student moeo@biomed.au.dk
Overvad, Thure Medical Doctor t.overvad@biomed.au.dk 1265
Ovesen, Peter Lund Postdoc plovesen@biomed.au.dk
Ozsvar, Attila Postdoc attila.ozsvar@biomed.au.dk
Paasch, Thea Petersen Research Assistant tpp@biomed.au.dk
Pakula, Malgorzata Maria External VIP mpakula@biomed.au.dk
Pallesen, Lone Tjener Associate Professor ltp@biomed.au.dk +4561680310