Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Pedersen, Kathrine PhD Student kathrinepedersen@biomed.au.dk +4530646880
Pedersen, Lars Henning Clinical Professor lhp@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, Lonnie Bay Laboratory Trainee lonniebay@biomed.au.dk
Pedersen, Louise Østergaard Animal Technician lope@biomed.au.dk +4593522231
Pedersen, Marie Vadstrup mava@biomed.au.dk
Pedersen, Mette PhD Student meabpe@biomed.au.dk
Pedersen, Sarah Broholt Scientist sbp@biomed.au.dk 1116, 240A
Pedersen, Thomas Holm Associate Professor thp@biomed.au.dk +4587167702 1160, 126
Pedersen, Tina Myhre tipe@biomed.au.dk
Peerstrup Ahrendt, Line Animal Technician lpa@biomed.au.dk
Permin, Henrik
Petersen, Charlotte Christie Head of FACS Core Facilty ccp@biomed.au.dk +4593522080 1116, 166
Petersen, Claus Munck Professor Emeritus cmp@biomed.au.dk +4528992365 1116
Petersen, Julie Lund Postdoc jlp@biomed.au.dk
Petersen, Kirsten Stadel Laboratory Technician ksp@biomed.au.dk +4523698598 1115, 325
Petersen, Steen Vang Associate Professor svp@biomed.au.dk +4560202638 1115, 122
Petersen, Thomas Kongstad Chief Operating Officer tkp@biomed.au.dk +4525518710 1160, 220
Petersen, Trine Skov Laboratory Technician trinesp@biomed.au.dk +4593522069 1116, 161
Pihl, Rasmus Postdoc pihl@biomed.au.dk
Pless, Morten Uhre Head of Secretariat pless@biomed.au.dk +4587168392 1116, 146
Pohl, Layla PhD Student laylapohl@biomed.au.dk
Ponraj, Diana Salomi Research Assistant diana.ponraj@biomed.au.dk 1115
Porpiglia, Ermelinda Assistant Professor eporpiglia@biomed.au.dk 1115, 132
Poulsen, Birgitte Klindt Consultant, Clinical Associate Professor bkp@biomed.au.dk 1267, 111
Poulsen, Mathias Flensted Research Assistant mfp@biomed.au.dk
Poulsen, Søren Brandt Associate Professor sbpo@biomed.au.dk
Prabakaran, Thaneas AC-TAP tpra@biomed.au.dk
Prætorius, Jeppe Professor jp@biomed.au.dk +4587167636 1233, 219
Prudnikova, Anna Laboratory Technician annapr@biomed.au.dk 1116
Øhrwald, Helle Prætorius Professor hp@biomed.au.dk +4587167712 1115, 426
Pinilla, Estefano Postdoc estefanopinilla@biomed.au.dk
Qu, Kunli Visiting PhD Student kunli.qu@biomed.au.dk
Qvist, Per Associate Professor per.q@biomed.au.dk 1116, 456
Radulovic, Jelena Professor jelena.radulovic@biomed.au.dk 1116, 164
Rahimic, Anna Halling Folkmar Postdoc ahfr@clin.au.dk
Rajanathan, Rajkumar PhD Student rr@biomed.au.dk
Rando, Thomas A. Honorary Skou Professor
Rasmussen, Anette Laboratory Technician aras@biomed.au.dk +4593522154
Rasmussen, Christina Haugaard Student Teacher CHRISTINARASMUSSEN@STUDMED.AU.DK
Rasmussen, Ditte Kamille Student Teacher dittekamille@biomed.au.dk 1233
Rasmussen, Linda Lehmann Animal Technician linda@biomed.au.dk +4593522156
Rasmussen, Martin Qvist PhD Student mqr@biomed.au.dk
Rasmussen, Rikke Kongsgaard PhD Student rikkekongsgaard@biomed.au.dk
Rasmussen, Susanne Irene Labware Cleaning Assistant sdue@biomed.au.dk +4587167145 1160, 324
Rasmussen, Søren Emil
Ratz, Gitte Petersen Senior Laboratory Technician ratz@biomed.au.dk +4587167168 1233, 119
Ravendran, Sujan PhD Student sujrav@biomed.au.dk
Ravn, Sissel Dupont PhD Student sira@biomed.au.dk +4578467715 Aarhus Universitetshospital, Tage-Hansens Gade 2
Reggiori, Fulvio Mario Professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow f.m.reggiori@aias.au.dk
Reimer, Lasse Postdoc lasse.reimer@biomed.au.dk 1182, 203