Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Jensen, Aske Master student agkj@biomed.au.dk +4530428907 1234, 216
Jensen, Camilla Grønkjær PhD Student cgj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Ea Trond Hvid Master student ej@biomed.au.dk 1116
Jensen, Emilie Grarup PhD Student egj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Jacob Thyrsted thyrsted@clin.au.dk
Jensen, Jesper Hotherhøj Conservator hotherhoj@biomed.au.dk +4560202606 1231, 227
Jensen, Lea Skovmand PhD Student lsjba@biomed.au.dk +4527623506
Jensen, Lisbeth Biomedical laboratory scientist ljensen@biomed.au.dk +4523748893 1116, 355
Jensen, Maria Pauladòttir Research Assistant mpj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Michael D. Honorary Skou Professor
Jensen, Mogens Gam Labware Cleaning Assistant mgj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 041
Jensen, Morten Skovgaard Associate Professor msj@biomed.au.dk +4587167616 1234, 216
Jensen, Nanna Møller PhD Student nanna.mj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Poul Henning Professor phj@biomed.au.dk +4587167793 1182, kontor 112, lab 226, 223
Jensen, Sofie Hesselberg Student sohejn@biomed.au.dk 1116
Jensen, Thomas G. thomas@biomed.au.dk +4527782805 1231, 116
Jensen, Uffe Birk Clinical Professor and Chair ubj@clin.au.dk +4578455504
Jensenius, Jens Christian Professor j.c.jensenius@biomed.au.dk +4587167849 1242, 561
Jepsen, Nicolas Animal Technician nicolasj@biomed.au.dk +4522443726
Jessen, Alexander Karl Slot alejessen@biomed.au.dk
Jessen, Nicolai Student nj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 4. sal
Jessen, Niels Head of Research niels.jessen@biomed.au.dk +4528596352 AUH, Forum
Joca, Sâmia Associate Professor sjoca@biomed.au.dk 1160, 229
Johansen, Amanda Frydendahl Boll PhD Student amandafbj@clin.au.dk
Johansen, Herdis Berg Laboratory Technician hbj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 139
Johansen, Marianne Gregers mgjohansen@biomed.au.dk
Johansen, Thea Thougaard Veterinarian tjo@biomed.au.dk +4593521787 1115, 020
Johanson, Henriette Gram Laboratory Technician hj@biomed.au.dk +4520318936 1115, 133
Johnsen, Laura Øllegaard PhD Student johnsen@biomed.au.dk
Johnsen, Nanna Østergaard PhD Student naj@biomed.au.dk
Joseph D, Buxbaum Honorary Skou Professor
Junker, Steffen Emeritus sjunker@biomed.au.dk +4528992497 1182, 113
Juste, Nina Laboratory Technician njus@biomed.au.dk +4561968633
Justesen, Signe Dalsgaard PhD Student signejustesen@clin.au.dk
Juul-Madsen, Kristian Postdoc juul-madsen@biomed.au.dk 1115, 234
Jägers, Johannes Postdoc johannes.jaegers@biomed.au.dk 1116, 440A
Jönsson, Åsa Lina Margaretha jonsson@biomed.au.dk
Jørgensen, Janni Juul Laboratory Technician jj@biomed.au.dk 1115
Jørgensen, Sofie Eg Assistant Professor segj@biomed.au.dk
Kaadt, Claudia Cecchi claudia.cecchi@biomed.au.dk
Kalaiselvan, Sowmiya Postdoc
Kallesøe, Jeppe Høegh Lab manager jepka@biomed.au.dk +45 40 99 55 20 1116
Kalucka, Joanna Maria Assistant Professor joanna.kalucka@biomed.au.dk 1115, 432
Kamronn, Terese Matthesen Medical Doctor tmk@biomed.au.dk 1265, 122
Kassem, Sulaiman Hussein Laboratory Technician suhu@biomed.au.dk
Kastberg, Kristian Savstrup PhD Student ksk@biomed.au.dk
Keidser-Nilsson, Sune Jonathan Biomedical laboratory scientist sune@biomed.au.dk 1116, 166
Kelddal, Sarah PhD Student kelddal@biomed.au.dk
Kelly, Nicholas Michael Project Development Manager +4592151062 1163
Kelly, Rachel Postdoc rachelkelly@dandrite.au.dk 1116