Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bromer, Frederik Duch PhD Student fd@biomed.au.dk +4550459905
Brøndum, Emil Toft Senior Consultant etb@biomed.au.dk
Brorson, Jonas External VIP jonj@biomed.au.dk
Brüel, Annemarie Professor mb@biomed.au.dk +4524758130 1233
Brüggemann, Holger Associate Professor brueggemann@biomed.au.dk +23459329 1115, 130
Bundgaard, Bettina Laboratory Technician bbun@biomed.au.dk +4526155026 1115, 333
Bundgaard, Stine PhD Student stbu@biomed.au.dk
Burmeister, Tim-Simon PhD Student tim.bu@biomed.au.dk
Rosenquist, Sara Buttrup Medical Doctor saros@biomed.au.dk
Buus, Cornelia Kryger Analyst- and Datamanager cobu@biomed.au.dk
Buus, Niels Henrik Clinical Professor nhb@biomed.au.dk
Carlé, Nicolai External VIP au645941@clin.au.dk
Carlsen, Charlotte Lott Dreiø Assistant Lecturer charlottecarlsen@biomed.au.dk 1233
Carlsson, Palle Steen Part-time Lecturer psc@biomed.au.dk
Carter-Timofte, Madalina Elena Assistant Professor m.carter-timofte@biomed.au.dk
Casanova, Jean-Laurent Honorary Skou Professor
Castelino, Kennith Brian PhD Student k.b.castelino@biomed.au.dk
Chalmers, Silke Blair Postdoc silke@biomed.au.dk
Chen, Muwan Special Consultant chen.muwan@biomed.au.dk
Cheng, Lei Facility manager lche@biomed.au.dk 1233, 216
Choi, Dongwoo PhD Student choi@biomed.au.dk
Christensen, Birgitte Mønster Associate Professor bmc@biomed.au.dk +4593521738 1233, 224
Christensen, Erik Ilsø Professor Emeritus eic@biomed.au.dk +4587167656 1234
Christensen, Jane Hvarregaard Associate Professor jhc@biomed.au.dk +4593522003 1116, 464
Christensen, Julie Nelly Postdoc jnc@biomed.au.dk
Christensen, Mette PhD Fellow mgch@biomed.au.dk 1160
Christensen, Rikke External VIP rikke@biomed.au.dk
Christensen, Tove Associate Professor tchr@biomed.au.dk 1115, 228
Christiansen, Rasmus Folmann PhD Student racs@biomed.au.dk 1116
Chrysopoulou, Maria PhD Student chrysopoulou@biomed.au.dk
Ciscar Garcia, Marina Postdoc mcg@biomed.au.dk
Clark, Madison Clarissa PhD Student mclark@biomed.au.dk
Comerma Steffensen, Simon Gabriel Part-time Lecturer simoncomerma@biomed.au.dk 1160, 222
Cong, Yingying Postdoc y.cong@biomed.au.dk
Cóppola Segovia, Valentín Postdoc vcoppola@biomed.au.dk
Cordero, Juan Postdoc jc@biomed.au.dk
Corfitsen, Henrik Thyge Pharmacist htcorfitsen@biomed.au.dk
Corydon, Thomas Juhl Professor corydon@biomed.au.dk +4528992179 1116, 448
d'Acierno, Mariavittoria Postdoc mariavittoria.dacierno@biomed.au.dk
Dahl, Marie Louise Næstholt PhD Student naestholt@biomed.au.dk
Dahl, Ronald Part-time Lecturer ronald.dahl@biomed.au.dk +4578462085
Dalby, Anders CSO i Teitur Tropics adalby@biomed.au.dk 1116, 148
Damkier, Helle Hasager Associate Professor hd@biomed.au.dk +4587167632 1233, 214
Dammand, Erling Technician erling@biomed.au.dk +4593521564 1234
Danielsen, Erik Hvid Part-Time Lecturer ehdanielsen@clin.au.dk
Danscher, Gorm Professor Emeritus gorm.danscher@biomed.au.dk
Das Barman, Shubhangi PhD Student shda@clin.au.dk
Daugaard, Mia Office Aid miadau@biomed.au.dk 1115
Daugaard, Tina Fuglsang Laboratory Technician tfm@biomed.au.dk +4593521956 1116, 461
Davis, Felicity Mae Associate Professor felicity@biomed.au.dk 1116, 252