Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Börgeson, Emma Associate Professor emma.borgeson@biomed.au.dk +4593522984 1115, 422
Bødtkjer, Donna Briggs Associate Professor db@biomed.au.dk +4524870238 1115, 424
Bølcho, Ulrik Academic Employee ub@biomed.au.dk 1233/1234
Børglum, Anders Professor anders@biomed.au.dk +4587167768 1116, 444
Capogna, Marco Professor marco.capogna@biomed.au.dk +4587168407 1182, 104
Carlsen, Charlotte Lott Dreiø charlottecarlsen@biomed.au.dk 1233
Carlsson, Palle Steen Part-time Lecturer psc@biomed.au.dk
Carlé, Nicolai Student Teacher
Carmeliet, Peter Professor pecar@biomed.au.dk
Carter-Timofte, Madalina Elena Postdoc m.carter-timofte@biomed.au.dk 1116
Casanova, Jean-Laurent Honorary Skou Professor
Cemalovic, Ena Visiting Researcher enace@biomed.au.dk 1115
Chalmers, Silke Blair Postdoc silke@biomed.au.dk
Chen, Muwan Assistant Professor chen.muwan@dandrite.au.dk 1116, 364
Cheng, Lei Facility manager lche@biomed.au.dk 1233, 216
Chin, Eva Rose Scientist +4553681901 1160, 215
Christensen, Birgitte Mønster Associate Professor bmc@biomed.au.dk +4593521738 1233, 224
Christensen, Erik Ilsø Professor Emeritus eic@biomed.au.dk +4587167656 1234
Christensen, Jane Hvarregaard Associate Professor jhc@biomed.au.dk +4593522003 1116, 464
Christensen, Julie Nelly Postdoc jnc@biomed.au.dk
Christensen, Mette PhD Fellow mgch@biomed.au.dk 1160
Christensen, Rikke rikke@biomed.au.dk
Christensen, Tove Associate Professor tchr@biomed.au.dk 1115, 228
Chrysopoulou, Maria PhD Student chrysopoulou@biomed.au.dk
Coleman, Rosalind A Honorary Skou Professor
Comerma Steffensen, Simon Gabriel Part-time Lecturer simoncomerma@biomed.au.dk 1160, 222
Cong, Yingying Postdoc y.cong@biomed.au.dk
Cornelius, Flemming Lektor Emeritus fc@biomed.au.dk +4529454673
Corydon, Thomas Juhl Professor corydon@biomed.au.dk +4528992179 1116, 448
Costa Almeida, Sérgio Eduardo Postdoc sergio.almeida@dandrite.au.dk +351925617890 1116
Crunfli, Fernanda Postdoc fercrunfli@biomed.au.dk
Dahl, Marie Louise Næstholt PhD Student naestholt@biomed.au.dk
Dahl, Ronald Clinical Professor ronald.dahl@clin.au.dk +4578462085
Dalby, Anders CSO, Teitur Trophics adalby@biomed.au.dk
Damgaard, Anne Sophie Student asd@biomed.au.dk +4520832681 1116
Damkier, Helle Hasager Associate Professor hd@biomed.au.dk +4587167632 1233, 214
Dammand, Erling Melchior Technician erling@biomed.au.dk +4593521564 1234
Danielsen, Erik Hvid !!Postgraduat klinisk lektor ehdanielsen@clin.au.dk
Danscher, Gorm Professor Emeritus gorm.danscher@biomed.au.dk
Das Barman, Shubhangi Research Assistant shda@biomed.au.dk
Daugaard, Tina Fuglsang Laboratory Technician tfm@biomed.au.dk +4593521956 1116, 461
Davis, Felicity Mae Associate Professor felicity@biomed.au.dk +4541210065 1116, 252
Degn, Søren Egedal Associate Professor sdegn@biomed.au.dk +4522141703 1116, 356
Deleuran, Bent Winding Professor bd@biomed.au.dk +4551725158 1115, 226
Demir, Fatih Assistant Professor fatih.demir@biomed.au.dk +4520665308
Demontis, Ditte Professor ditte@biomed.au.dk +4528539746 1116, 454
Denham, Mark Group Leader, Associate Professor mden@dandrite.au.dk +4523982078 1116, 363
Dhiman, Simran s.dhiman@biomed.au.dk
Dietrich, Kim-Gwendolyn Laboratory Technician kim.dietrich@biomed.au.dk
Ding, Xiangning PhD Student xiangningding@biomed.au.dk