Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Hansen, Line Mathilde Brostrup PhD Student line.mb.hansen@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Lisbeth Ahm Laboratory Staff Member lah@biomed.au.dk +4560677776 1116, 054
Hansen, Lise Lotte Associate Professor lotte@biomed.au.dk +4528992180 1116, 468
Hansen, Mads Würgler Student mwh@biomed.au.dk 1116
Hansen, Signe Hertz Medical Doctor signehertz@biomed.au.dk Bygn. A, Forum AUH
Hansen, Silja Postdoc silja.hansen@biomed.au.dk
Harakow, Hawa-Idil Student Teacher hawhar@biomed.au.dk 1233
Harazin, Andras Laboratory Coordinator harazin.andras@biomed.au.dk
Harmsen, Martin Christian Assistant Lecturer
Harslund, Jakob le Fèvre Head of Laboratory Animal Core Facility jakob@biomed.au.dk +4593508631 1115, 025
Haskó, János Postdoc janos.hasko@biomed.au.dk
Hassan, Mohamed PhD Student mo.hassan@biomed.au.dk
Haugdal, Tania Toft Laboratory Technician tth@biomed.au.dk
Haugum, Manja Idorn Assistant Professor manja.idorn@biomed.au.dk
Hazrati, Hossein Postdoc hossein.hazrati@biomed.au.dk 1115
Hedemand, Anne Project Coordinator anne@biomed.au.dk +4593522006 1116, 452
Heinz, Johanna Laura PhD Student joheinz@biomed.au.dk
Hejlesen, Trine Korsgaard Laboratory Technician tkh@biomed.au.dk
Hellfritzsch, Michel Bach Part-time Lecturer au2873@biomed.au.dk
Henningsen, Kim Special Consultant kh@biomed.au.dk +4540507377 1116, 358
Henriksen, Jakob Nørgaard Senior Registrar jakob.n.henriksen@biomed.au.dk +4540438804 1267, 113A
Herengt, Angela Anna Paula Victoria PhD Student angelaherengt@biomed.au.dk 1115, 234
Herskind, Jon Hagen Postdoc jherskind@biomed.au.dk
Heuck, Anders Laboratory Technician heuck@biomed.au.dk 1115, 133
Hindkjær, Tina Laboratory Technician tina@biomed.au.dk +4593522061 1116, 470
Hinke, Daniëla Maria Postdoc daniemh@biomed.au.dk
Hinz, Kathrin Veterinarian kth@biomed.au.dk +4593508992
Høgfeldt, Jacob Egemose Research Assistant jeh@biomed.au.dk 1234, 224
Høimark, Lene Consultant lene.hoimark@biomed.au.dk +4526133926 Bygning A, AUH, Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 11
Højen, Jesper Falkesgaard Medical Doctor jesperfh@biomed.au.dk Bygn. A, FORUM AUH
Højgaard, Kristoffer Research Assistant khog@biomed.au.dk 1116
Højland, Anne Member of Administrative Staff ahoejland@biomed.au.dk
Hokland, Marianne Associate Professor Emeritus/Emerita mhokland@biomed.au.dk +4529210345
Holm, Christian Kanstrup Professor holm@biomed.au.dk +4520968754 1115, 222
Holm, Mai Marie Associate Professor mmh@biomed.au.dk +4587167635 1234, 212
Jensen, Rikke Holm Associate Professor rhj@biomed.au.dk
Holst, Mikkel Roland External VIP mrh@biomed.au.dk
Holst Hansen, Kasper PhD Student kaha@biomed.au.dk
Holtet, Astrid Gerd Veterinarian agh@biomed.au.dk +4520856878 1115, 020
Homilius, Casper PhD Student casperhomilius@biomed.au.dk +4530235041
Honoré, Bent Professor bh@biomed.au.dk +4587167814 1182, 024
Horsager, Jacob Student Teacher jacobhorsager@biomed.au.dk
Hou, Wen-Hsien Assistant Professor wen-hsien.hou@biomed.au.dk 1116, 164
Hovgesen, Nadia Thrane Riahi Assistant Lecturer nadhov@biomed.au.dk 1233
Høy, Kristian Clinical Associate Professor kwhoey@biomed.au.dk
Hu, Lili Assistant Professor lilihu@biomed.au.dk
Hu, Yan PhD Student yanhu@biomed.au.dk
Humlesen, Zaka Student zaka.aghazadeh@biomed.au.dk 1115
Hummelgaard, Sandra External VIP sh@biomed.au.dk
Hvid, Malene External VIP malene.hvid@biomed.au.dk +4593521774 1115, 224