Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Henriksen, Jakob Nørgaard PhD Student jakob.n.henriksen@oncology.au.dk
Herengt, Angela Anna Paula Victoria PhD Student angelaherengt@biomed.au.dk 1115, 234
Hermansen, Dorte Animal Technician dh@biomed.au.dk +4521694140
Herold, Jacqueline Postdoc jahe@biomed.au.dk
Herting, Emma Celia Student au583767@biomed.au.dk +4528602838 1116
Heuck, Anders Laboratory Technician heuck@biomed.au.dk 1115, 133
Christiansen, Stig Hill Postdoc shch@biomed.au.dk +4530627632 1115
Hindkjær, Tina Laboratory Technician tina@biomed.au.dk +4593522061 1116, 470
Hinke, Daniëla Maria Postdoc daniemh@biomed.au.dk
Hjelholt, Astrid Johannesson Researcher ajh@clin.au.dk
Hokland, Marianne !!Emeritus mhokland@biomed.au.dk +4529210345
Holm, Christian Kanstrup Professor holm@biomed.au.dk +4520968754 1115, 222
Holm, Emilia eh@biomed.au.dk
Holm, Jonas Busk PhD Student jonasbuskholm@oncology.au.dk +4561797715
Holm, Karina Lassen Animal Technician karinaholm@biomed.au.dk
Holm, Mai Marie Associate Professor mmh@biomed.au.dk +4587167635 1234, 212
Jensen, Rikke Holm Assistant Professor rhj@biomed.au.dk 1160, 316
Holst, Mikkel Roland Assistant Professor mrh@biomed.au.dk 1116
Holtet, Astrid Gerd Veterinarian agh@biomed.au.dk +4520856878 1115, 020
Homilius, Casper PhD Student casperhomilius@biomed.au.dk +4530235041
Honoré, Bent Professor bh@biomed.au.dk +4587167814 1182, 024
Hornbek, Kamilla Zahll Animal Technician zahll@biomed.au.dk +4593522157
Horsager, Jacob jacobhorsager@biomed.au.dk
Hou, Wen-Hsien Assistant Professor wen-hsien.hou@biomed.au.dk
Hovgesen, Nadia Thrane nadhov@biomed.au.dk 1233
Hu, Lili Assistant Professor lilihu@biomed.au.dk
Hu, Yan PhD Student yanhu@biomed.au.dk
Hudecz, Diana Postdoc dhudecz@biomed.au.dk 1116, 258
Hummelgaard, Sandra PhD Student sh@biomed.au.dk
Hvid, Malene malene.hvid@biomed.au.dk +4593521774 1115, 224
Hymøller, Kirstine Mejlstrup PhD Student khy@biomed.au.dk
Höllsberg, Per Brøndsted !!Akademisk koordinator ph@biomed.au.dk +4551362353
Høimark, Lene Consultant lene.hoimark@biomed.au.dk +4526133926 1267, 113b
Højland, Anne Animal Technician ahoejland@biomed.au.dk
Høy, Kristian Clinical Associate Professor kwhoey@biomed.au.dk
Idorn, Manja Assistant Professor manja.idorn@biomed.au.dk
Isidor, Søren Dabelsteen PhD Student soeisi@clin.au.dk
Iversen, Marie Beck Lab manager mbi@biomed.au.dk 1115
Jakobsen, Helle Laboratory Technician hej@biomed.au.dk +4593521938 1115, 425 (lab)
Jakobsen, Martin Roelsgaard Professor mrj@biomed.au.dk +4526153369 1115, 220
Jakobsen, Theresa PhD Student theresa@biomed.au.dk
Jakobsen, Thomas Stax PhD Student thomas.stax.jakobsen@biomed.au.dk
Jansen, Helle Mulvad Canteen Manager h.m.j@biomed.au.dk +4593521843 1116, 042
Jeggesen, Ulla Labware Cleaning Assistant ulla@biomed.au.dk +4587167174 1233
Jensen, Anne Kerstine Glintborg Laboratory Technician annekt@biomed.au.dk +4593521862 1116, 361
Jensen, Anne Louise PhD Student anloje@biomed.au.dk +4523613237
Jensen, Anne Mette Gissel Research Assistant amgj@biomed.au.dk 1116
Jensen, Anne-Sophie Bonde Student au531351@biomed.au.dk 1160
Jensen, Anne-Sophie Husted Student annesophie.husted@biomed.au.dk 1242, 4. etage
Jensen, Annette Kudahl Department Secretary kudahl@biomed.au.dk +4523266194 1231, 337