Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Barlach, Jette Laboratory Technician jbar@biomed.au.dk +4587167169
Barreto Domingos, Luana PhD Student lbdomingos@biomed.au.dk
Becher, Naja Helene Clinical Associate Professor nbecher@biomed.au.dk +4528862087
Benckendorff, Josephine Natalia E S Pregraduate research student jneb@biomed.au.dk 1242, 232
Bendixen, Louise PhD Student lbx@biomed.au.dk
Berg, Peder Matzen Research Assistant peder.berg@biomed.au.dk
Berthelsen, Martin Fogtmann PhD Fellow mfb@biomed.au.dk +4587168412 1242, 131
Bilde, Katrine PhD Student kbje@biomed.au.dk
Biller, Gitte Fynbo Laboratory Technician biller@biomed.au.dk 1233
Billing, Anja Postdoc anja.billing@biomed.au.dk 1116
Biojone, Caroline Postdoc caroline.biojone@biomed.au.dk
Birn, Henrik Clinical Professor hb@clin.au.dk +4561717870
Bjerg Hansteen, Vibeke Student vbp@biomed.au.dk 1242
Bjerge, Peter Technician bjergepeter@biomed.au.dk +4528992147 1116, 168
Bjerre, Kathrine Hyldig PhD Student khh@biomed.au.dk
Blaavand, Mathilde Søbye PhD Student msb@biomed.au.dk
Blay Cadanet, Julia PhD Student juliablay@biomed.au.dk
Boas, David A. Honorary Skou Professor
Bodilsen Nielsen, Marie PhD Student marie.bodilsen@biomed.au.dk
Bødtkjer, Ebbe Professor eb@biomed.au.dk +4524870240 1115, 430
Boel, Esben Thorup Conservator boel@biomed.au.dk +4528992509 1231, 227
Boesen, Sophie Amalie Hedemann
Bohn, Anja Bille Flow cytometry specialist anja@biomed.au.dk +4593522080 1116, 166
Bolund, Lars Professor bolund@biomed.au.dk +28992544 1116, 152
Bordoni, Luca Postdoc luca.bordoni@biomed.au.dk
Borgbo, Tanni Kjær PhD Student tkbo@biomed.au.dk 1242
Bousamaki, Jamal PhD Student jbo@biomed.au.dk
Bouzinova, Elena Member of Administrative Staff elbo@biomed.au.dk +4528267787 1116
Boxy, Pia PhD Student piaboxy@biomed.au.dk
Brandt, Camilla Blunk PhD Student cbb@biomed.au.dk
Brandtoft, Aske Kjær Student aske.brandtoft@biomed.au.dk 1242, 413
Bredmose, Freja Kurup Student fkb@biomed.au.dk 1242, 534
Breining, Peter Postdoc peter.breining@au.dk 1116
Brikell, Isabell Project Staff Member isabell.brikell@ki.se
Brix, Bjarke Technician bjarkebrix@biomed.au.dk +4522750005
Brkic, Zeljka Postdoc zeljka.b@biomed.au.dk +4552618802 1116, 158
Bro, Inger Marie Agerskov Department Secretary imb@biomed.au.dk +4520406003 1116, 150
Broch-Lips, Martin Postdoc mbl@biomed.au.dk 1163
Brock, Christina Part-time Lecturer cbrock@smi.auc.dk +4599326240
Brodersen, Mikkel Student Teacher +4527857675 1231
Broksø, Amalie Dyrelund Research Assistant adb@biomed.au.dk
Bromer, Frederik Duch PhD Student fd@biomed.au.dk +4550459905
Brorson, Jonas PhD Student jonj@biomed.au.dk
Bruun, Arne Electrician ab@biomed.au.dk +4587167743 1185, 045
Brøndum, Emil Toft etb@biomed.au.dk
Brüel, Annemarie Professor mb@biomed.au.dk +4524758130
Brüggemann, Holger Associate Professor brueggemann@biomed.au.dk +23459329 1115, 130
Bundgaard, Bettina Laboratory Technician bbun@biomed.au.dk +4526155026 1115, 333
Burmeister, Tim-Simon Research Assistant tim.bu@biomed.au.dk
Buus, Niels Henrik Clinical Professor nhb@biomed.au.dk