Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Larsen, Ellen Høj Trainee Animal Technician ehl@biomed.au.dk
Larsen, Ida Damsgaard Student ida.larsen@biomed.au.dk 1115
Larsen, Mads Christian Lamm PhD Student madslr@biomed.au.dk
Larsen, Rasmus Laboratory Trainee rasmuskl@biomed.au.dk
Larsen, Trine Vilsbøll PhD Student tvl@biomed.au.dk
Larsen, Ulrike Gabriele Laboratory Technician ul@biomed.au.dk 1115, 125C
Larsen, Viola Smed Mose Laboratory Technician vsml@biomed.au.dk +4593521975 1115, 440A, 433A, 425C, 451A
Lassen, Casper Kierulf Staff Specialist ckl@biomed.au.dk +4526708130 Bygning A, AUH, Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 11
Lauridsen, Emil Leth PhD Student ell@biomed.au.dk
Lauridsen, Jesper Krogh Student Research Fellow jeslau@biomed.au.dk 1242, 336
Lauritsen, Johanne Aarup PhD Student jola@biomed.au.dk
Laursen, Torben Clinical Associate Professor tl@biomed.au.dk +4551539465 Bygning A, AUH, Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 11
Laustsen, Anders Principal Research Scientist i UNIKUM anders.laustsen@biomed.au.dk
Laustsen, Anne Dorte Cleaning Assistant adl@biomed.au.dk +4587167123 1115, 041
Lebeck, Janne Associate Professor jl@biomed.au.dk 1233
Leerhøy, Carina Fogh O'Connor Conservator carina@biomed.au.dk +4560202643 1231, 227
Leipziger, Jens Georg Professor leip@biomed.au.dk +4587167731 1115, 420
Licht, Rasmus Wentzer Clinical Associate Professor rasmus.w.licht@biomed.au.dk +4578472372
Lillevang, Anne Laboratory Technician lillevang@biomed.au.dk +4587167745 1182, 131
Lin, Lin Associate Professor lin.lin@biomed.au.dk +4553335252 1116, 162
Lindhard, Rikke Skovgaard Research Group Coordinator rsl@dandrite.au.dk +4520975788
Lindholm, Anna Bøgh PhD Student abl@biomed.au.dk
Liu, Qian PhD Student qianliu@biomed.au.dk
Livbjerg, Signe Senior Registrar sli@biomed.au.dk +4587168391 Bygning A, AUH, Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 11
Lodberg, Andreas Postdoc andreas@biomed.au.dk 1233
Login, Hande Lab manager handelogin@biomed.au.dk +4526853831 1116, 158
Lohmann, Tina Klitte Holmstrøm Laboratory Technician tlo@biomed.au.dk +4530739516 1160, 127
Lomholt, Søren Skou PhD Student lomholt@biomed.au.dk
Lorentzen, Anna Manager to the Bioimaging Core Facility anna@mbg.au.dk +4522475035 1116, 256
Lund, Dorthe Kirstine Laboratory Trainee dklu@biomed.au.dk +4587167015 1240, 248
Lund, Ida Charlotte Bay PHD idalund@biomed.au.dk
Lund, Michael Research Assistant mlund@biomed.au.dk
Lundberg, Cecilia Honorary Skou Professor
Luo, Yonglun Professor alun@biomed.au.dk +4522411944 1116, 152
Lv, Wei Visiting Researcher lvwei@biomed.au.dk 1116
Lykke-Hartmann, Karin Professor kly@biomed.au.dk +4529390558
Lysgaard, Lone Ankerstjerne Laboratory Technician lone.lysgaard@biomed.au.dk
Madsen, Jeannette Management Consultant jepe@biomed.au.dk +4531157015 1231, 118
Madsen, Julie Feld PhD Student julienielsen@biomed.au.dk
Madsen, Mette Associate Professor mette@biomed.au.dk +4528992137 1234, 218
Madsen, Peder Søndergaard Associate Professor pm@biomed.au.dk +4523382255 1116, 254
Majgaard, Jens Student jens.c.majgaard@biomed.au.dk
Mari, Muriel Christel Associate Professor m.c.mari@biomed.au.dk 1234, 328
Marino, Giorgia PhD Student gima4597@biomed.au.dk
Markholt, Sara External VIP saramark@clin.au.dk
Markussen, Maria Linaa Student Teacher marialm@biomed.au.dk
Marnow, Annemette Boe Laboratory Technician ambm@biomed.au.dk +4528898832 1116, 267
Martínez, Anna Giné Student annagine@biomed.au.dk 1115
Mårup, Frederik Husum Student Worker fhm@clin.au.dk
Matchkov, Vladimir Professor vvm@biomed.au.dk +4521834982 1116, 428