Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Lars Associate Professor aagaard@biomed.au.dk +4529903699 1116, 446
Aagaard, Maiken Student maiken.aagaard@biomed.au.dk 1245, 112
Aagaard, Sissel Researcher sissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aalkjær, Christian Professor ca@biomed.au.dk +4530454306 1115, 422
Aarup, Kristine Student (PURE) kraa@biomed.au.dk
Abduljabar, Ahmed Basim Administrator/Journalist ahmed@biomed.au.dk +4524662559 1182, 023
Abraham, David Honorary Professor
Abrahamsen, Pia Department Secretary abrahamsen@biomed.au.dk +4587168404 1115, 151A
Aggerholm, Anni External VIP anniagge@rm.dk +4521344363
Ahlgreen, Ole Andreas PhD Student ole@biomed.au.dk
Ahlqvist, Viktor H Postdoc viktor.ahlqvist@biomed.au.dk
Ahmadov, Ulvi Postdoc ulvi@biomed.au.dk 1116
Ali, Robin R. Honorary Skou Professor
Almeida Ferreira, Sara Raquel Postdoc sara.ferreira@biomed.au.dk
Als, Ulla Vosegaard Secretariat Staff Member uva@biomed.au.dk +4587168428 1115, 151A
Alzaim, Ibrahim PhD Student ima@biomed.au.dk
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquist Laboratory Technician taniaan@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Charlotte Uggerhøj Consultant cua@forens.au.dk +4560128430 Bygning A, AUH, Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 11
Andersen, Christian Brix Folsted Associate Professor cbfa@biomed.au.dk +4587168406 1234, 220
Andersen, Ea Stoltze Laboratory Technician easan@biomed.au.dk +4520466928 1115
Andersen, Frederikke Steenberg Student Worker frederikke.andersen@biomed.au.dk 1912
Andersen, Helena Hørdum Breum PhD Student hha@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Helene M. Biomedical laboratory scientist helene@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Jens Peter Professor jpa@biomed.au.dk +4587167725 1160, 315
Andersen, Jesper Frank PhD Student jesper.frank@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Morten Nørgaard Medical Doctor mna@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Olav Michael Associate Professor o.andersen@biomed.au.dk +4587167786 1116, 266
Andersen, Sanne Nordestgaard Laboratory Technician, Teitur Tropics sanne.nord@biomed.au.dk 1116
Andersen, Sisse Postdoc sisse@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Sofie PhD Student soan@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Stig Henrik PhD Student sha@biomed.au.dk +4522644111
Andersen, Thomas Research Assistant tan@biomed.au.dk +4540214161
Andersen-Civil, Audrey Inge Schytz Postdoc aac@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Andreasen, Maria Associate Professor mariaj@biomed.au.dk +4524211421 1233, 231
Andreasen, Mogens Associate Professor ma@biomed.au.dk +4587167718 1163, 118
Andreasen, Signe Rode Research Scientist, NMD Pharma A/S srad@biomed.au.dk
Andresen, Klara Student klaraandresen@biomed.au.dk 1116
Anker-Møller, Thorkil Medical Doctor thoank@biomed.au.dk AUH FORUM
Appel, Ellen Hayhurst PhD Student eha@biomed.au.dk
Ara, Tarannum PhD Student au734850@biomed.au.dk
Arildskov, Elias Speleman Research Assistant ea@ph.au.dk
Arjmand, Shokouh PhD Student shokouh@clin.au.dk
Arnholtz, Leah Nyborg Research Year student learn@biomed.au.dk 1115
Askou, Anne Louise Associate Professor ala@clin.au.dk
Asmussen, Lina Waldstrøm Chemical consultant lina.waldstrom@au.dk +4587167608
Aspari, Maithri PhD Student maithri.aspari@biomed.au.dk
Assil, Sonia Assistant Professor s.assil@biomed.au.dk 1116
Assmus, Adrienne Madeleine Postdoc adrienne.assmus@biomed.au.dk
Ayoubi, Golshah Laboratory Technician golshah@biomed.au.dk 1234, 118
Azuz, Samuel External VIP s.azuz@biomed.au.dk