Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Pedersen, Simon Glerup Associate Professor glerup@biomed.au.dk +4551221727 1116, 250
Glöckner Burmeister, Nina Facility manager to Bioimaging nb@biomed.au.dk +4593521888 1116, 256
Godsk, Stine Høvring PhD Student shg@biomed.au.dk
Gomez, Maria F. Honorary Skou Professor maria.gomez@med.lu.se
Gomez Del Val, Alfonso Research Assistant ag@biomed.au.dk
Goncalves, Nádia Pereira Assistant Professor npg@biomed.au.dk
Gram, Hjalte PhD Student hjalteg@biomed.au.dk
Greda, Anna Katarzyna Postdoc akg@biomed.au.dk 1116, 346
Green, Kenneth PhD Student kgreen@inano.au.dk
Gregersen, Pernille Axel pernille.axel.gregersen@clin.au.dk
Greisen, Stinne Ravn Postdoc srg@biomed.au.dk 1115, 226
Grimm, Daniela Associate Professor dgg@biomed.au.dk +4521379702 1160, 229
Grove, Jakob Associate Professor grove@biomed.au.dk 1116, 442
Grumsen, Bettina Winther Laboratory Technician bwg@biomed.au.dk +4551523951 1115, 233
Gudbergsson, Johann Mar Postdoc jmg@biomed.au.dk 1233
Guldbrandsen, Halvor Østerby Student hog@biomed.au.dk +4540302143 1115, 4. sal
Górniak-Walas, Malgorzata Judyta Postdoc mgorniak@biomed.au.dk 1116, 346
Halager, Anders Egerup Software engineer aeh@genome.au.dk 1110, 327
Halgaard, Lene Communications Officer lsh@biomed.au.dk +4521844208 1267, 118
Halling Folkmar Andersen, Anna Postdoc ahfa@clin.au.dk
Hamilton, Aimi Danielle K PhD Student aiha@biomed.au.dk
Hammer, Josefine Kamille Cicilie Animal Technician au595992@biomed.au.dk
Handberg, Anton Blom
Hansen, Aida Solhøj Assistant Professor aida@biomed.au.dk 1115
Hansen, Anne Louise Postdoc annelouisehansen@biomed.au.dk +4524835146 1115, 234
Hansen, Annette Gudmann Senior Laboratory Assistant ah@biomed.au.dk +4523287953 1115, 239
Hansen, Bettina Laboratory Technician bhansen@biomed.au.dk +4520651178 1115, 433
Hansen, Jan jan.hansen@clin.au.dk
Hansen, Line Mathilde Brostrup PhD Student line.mb.hansen@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Lisbeth Ahm Laboratory Staff Member lah@biomed.au.dk +4560677776 1116, 054
Hansen, Lise Lotte Associate Professor lotte@biomed.au.dk +4528992180 1116, 468
Hansen, Mads Würgler Student mwh@biomed.au.dk 1116
Hansen, Mie Nødgaard Animal Technician mnh@biomed.au.dk +4522564423
Hansen, Mona Britt Laboratory Technician mona@biomed.au.dk +4587167201 1182, 004
Hansen, Silja PhD Student silja.hansen@biomed.au.dk
Harakow, Hawa-Idil Student Teacher hawhar@biomed.au.dk 1233
Harazin, Andras Postdoc harazin.andras@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Harboe, Mette Postdoc mharboe@biomed.au.dk
Harmsen, Martin Christian
Harslund, Jakob Le Fèvre Head of Animal Facilities jakob@biomed.au.dk +4593508631 1115, 025
Haskó, János Postdoc janos.hasko@biomed.au.dk
Haslund, Didde Postdoc didde.haslund@biomed.au.dk 1116, 340A
Hassan, Mohamed Nabil Talaat Aly Research Assistant
Hazrati, Hossein Postdoc hossein.hazrati@biomed.au.dk +4571614501 1115
Hedemand, Anne Project Coordinator anne@biomed.au.dk +4593522006 1116, 452
Heinz, Johanna Laura PhD Student joheinz@biomed.au.dk
Hejlesen, Trine Korsgaard Biomedical laboratory scientist tkh@biomed.au.dk 1115
Hellfritzsch, Michel Bach michel@bach-hellfritzsch.dk
Hembo, Chuang Sun Student chuang@biomed.au.dk 1116
Henningsen, Kim Lab manager kh@biomed.au.dk +4540507377 1116, 358