Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Dokshokova, Lolita Postdoc lolita.dokshokova@biomed.au.dk 1116, 440A
Donskov, Julie Grinderslev PhD Student jdonskov@biomed.au.dk 1116, 440
Dorset, Sofie Rahbek Research Assistant srd@biomed.au.dk
Drejer, Tina Laboratory Staff Member td@biomed.au.dk +4587167061 1234, 321
Duan, Jinjie Postdoc jjduan@biomed.au.dk
Dybdahl, Kamilla Løhde Tordrup Research Assistant klts@biomed.au.dk 1160
Elbæk Mistegård, Clara PhD Student cem@clin.au.dk
Elnegaard, Johanne Jul Student Teacher jbj@biomed.au.dk 1233
Enevoldsen, Stinne Bladbjerg Student sbe@biomed.au.dk 1242, 525
Engbjerg, Jacob Research Year student jse@biomed.au.dk +4528189862 1233
Eriksen, Line Lindgreen lindgreen@biomed.au.dk 1242
Ernst, Erik ee@biomed.au.dk +4587168407 1233, 222
Eskildsen-Helmond, Yvonne Scientific Coordinator yvonneeh@inano.au.dk +4523382364 1590, 220
Espejo, Maria Sofia Postdoc mse@biomed.au.dk 1115
Espeseth, Eirild EIRILD.ESPESETH@STUDMED.AU.DK
Esteva Font, Cristina cref@biomed.au.dk
Etzerodt, Anders Associate Professor ae@biomed.au.dk +4528128421 1234, 214B
Fa, Svetlana Postdoc svetlana.fa@biomed.au.dk 1242, 228
Fabian-Jessing, Bjørn Kristensen PhD Student bkfj@biomed.au.dk
Fahlquist-Hagert, Cecilia Post doc cecilia.hagert@biomed.au.dk 1116, 358
Faisal, Aheen
Farahani, Ensieh Postdoc enfa@biomed.au.dk
Faress, Islam Moustafa Galal Post doc. islam.faress@biomed.au.dk
Farup, Jean Associate Professor jean@biomed.au.dk +4522927972
Fazeli, Elnaz PhD Student elnaz@biomed.au.dk
Febbraro, Fabia Assistant Professor fabia.febbraro@biomed.au.dk 1116
Fedosova, Natalya Associate Professor nf@biomed.au.dk +4587167752 1182, 110
Feidenhansl, Cecilie Skøtt PhD Student cecilief@biomed.au.dk
Fejerskov, Ole Professor Emeritus of@biomed.au.dk +4540372027
Fenton, Robert A. Professor robert.a.fenton@biomed.au.dk +4587167671 1233, 213
Festa, Joseph Research Assistant joseph.festa@biomed.au.dk
Findsen, Anders Assistant Scientific Project Manager anders.findsen@biomed.au.dk +4540513611 1160, 013
Flensborg, Anne Administrator alf@biomed.au.dk +4593508490 1116, 140A
Fochi, Virginia PhD Student vi.fo@biomed.au.dk
Folacci, Mathilde Postdoc mfolacci@biomed.au.dk
Fonager, Sofie Vestergaard PhD Student sofief@biomed.au.dk
Fostok, Sabreen Postdoc sff@biomed.au.dk 1115
Frederiksen, Anders Tobias Student Teacher 1231
Fredes, Felipe Andrés Emmery Postdoc ffredes@dandrite.au.dk 1234
Frimand, Zofija Lab manager frimand@biomed.au.dk
Frische, Sebastian Associate Professor sfri@biomed.au.dk +4587168291 1233, 231
Fuglsang, Simon Bak SIMON.FUGLSANG.SIMONSEN@STUDMED.AU.DK
Gahrn-Hansen, Bente Part-time Lecturer
Gammelgaard, Kristine Raaby Post doc kraaby@biomed.au.dk +4524213123
Gao, Zongliang Post doc. z.gao@biomed.au.dk 1115, 334
Garcia Rodriguez, Juan Luis Assistant Professor juanlgr@biomed.au.dk
Ghimire, Kedar Postdoc kg@biomed.au.dk
Gillesberg, Frederik Søholm PhD Student fg@biomed.au.dk
Gittins, Helle Salling Laboratory Technician hsgi@biomed.au.dk +4587167654 1234, 323
Giudice, Linda Honorary Skou Professor