Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Sjøgaard, Susanne Schousboe Center Manager - PROMEMO susanne@dandrite.au.dk +4524677041 1116, 350
Skals, Marianne Gerberg Postdoc mgs@biomed.au.dk 1160, 013
Skeby, Cecilie Kirkeby Postdoc cks@biomed.au.dk +4528592389 1234
Skeldal, Sune Associate Professor suns@biomed.au.dk +4526398602 1116, 262
Skouboe, Morten Kelder PhD Student mks@biomed.au.dk
Skov, Karin karin.skov@clin.au.dk +4578452418
Skov, Martin Brandhøj Senior Scientist msch@biomed.au.dk
Skov, Mathias Student Teacher skov.mathias@biomed.au.dk
Skov, Thomas Wisbech PhD Student tws@biomed.au.dk
Small, Scott A Honorary Skou Professor
Soud, Katia PhD Student katia.soud@biomed.au.dk
Sparsø, Laura Vang Student lvs@biomed.au.dk 1115
Starnawska, Anna Assistant Professor as@biomed.au.dk +4552679503
Staunstrup, Nicklas Heine Part-time Lecturer nhs@biomed.au.dk 1116, 460
Steffensen, Line Lawaetz research year lls@biomed.au.dk 1242, 364
Stilund, Morten Leif Munding Clinical Associate Professor mlms@biomed.au.dk
Storgaard, Jacob PhD Student jacstorgaard@biomed.au.dk
Storm, Line line.storm@biomed.au.dk
Strauss, Line Moesgaard Research Assistant line.strauss@biomed.au.dk
Stæhr, Christian PhD Student chst@biomed.au.dk 1115, 434
Stødkilde-Jørgensen, Nina Student 1242
Sunde, Lone Part-time Lecturer ls@biomed.au.dk +4540144364 1116
Svane, Mie Kolkjær 1115
Svejgaard, Benjamin Student Teacher svejgaard@biomed.au.dk
Svendsen, Samuel Levi Svinth C Postdoc slcs@biomed.au.dk 1115
Svenningsen, Jonas Christoffer
Sædder, Eva Aggerholm Head consultant, Assosiate Professor, PhD ea@biomed.au.dk +4587167674 1265, 114
Søgaard, Marie Bach Member of Administrative Staff mabs@biomed.au.dk
Sølvstad, Martin Iburg Animal Technician masoe@biomed.au.dk +4593508465
Søndergaard, Dan Ariel Software engineer das@genome.au.dk
Sønderstrup-Jensen, Marie Research Assistant masoje@biomed.au.dk
Sørensen, Bodil
Sørensen, Karen Marie Juul PhD Student kmjs@biomed.au.dk
Sørensen, Karen Skjødt ks@biomed.au.dk 1115, 433
Sørensen, Mads Vaarby Associate Professor mvs@biomed.au.dk 1115
Sørensen, Poul Honorary professor psorensen@biomed.au.dk
Sørensen, Trine Monberg Student tms@biomed.au.dk 1115
Sünderhauf, Annika Postdoc annsu@biomed.au.dk
Takeuchi, Tomonori Associate Professor tomonori.takeuchi@biomed.au.dk +4593509098 1116, 366
Tan, Yifan PhD Student tanyifan@biomed.au.dk
Tanimura, Asami Associate Professor asami.tanimura@biomed.au.dk +4529171480 1116, 156
Terkelsen, Miriam Højholt PhD Student mih@clin.au.dk
Terkelsen, Thorkild PhD Student thorkild.terkelsen@clin.au.dk +4551263710 1116, 158
Therkildsen, Jacob Rudjord PhD Student jacob_rt@biomed.au.dk +4528723612 1115
Thestrup, Britta Boserup Research Assistant boserup@biomed.au.dk +4521186346 1160, 127
Thiel, Steffen Professor with Special Responsibilities st@biomed.au.dk +4529270890 1115, 232
Thielke, Anne Laugaard Laboratory Technician thielke@biomed.au.dk 1115, 225
Thirstrup, Janne Pia Postdoc janne.thirstrup@biomed.au.dk
Thomasen, Pernille Postdoc pbt@biomed.au.dk 1163
Thomsen, Bjarke Laboratory Technician bthomsen@dandrite.au.dk 1182