Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Thomsen, Emil Aagaard Postdoc eat@biomed.au.dk
Thomsen, Jesper Skovhus Professor jst@biomed.au.dk
Thomsen, Karen Svanholm Service Assistant karenst@biomed.au.dk 1160, 324
Thomsen, Lone Dahl Assistant Animal Technician lone.d.thomsen@biomed.au.dk +4524601285
Thomsen, Martin Kristian Associate Professor mkt@biomed.au.dk 1115
Thomsen, Signe Kjær skt@biomed.au.dk
Thorling, Mads Animal Technician mads.t@biomed.au.dk +4522543425
Thunbo, Mette Østergaard PhD Student methu@clin.au.dk
Tindbæk, Gitte gitn@biomed.au.dk 1171
Tiwari, Shubhangini Research Assistant stiwari@biomed.au.dk
Toft, Gitte Ulbjerg Laboratory Technician gito@biomed.au.dk 1115, 125
Toft, Nicolai Juel PhD Student nmt@biomed.au.dk
Tokuoka, Kota Postdoc kota.tokuoka@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 334
Tong, Tong Postdoc tongt@clin.au.dk
Torres-Padilla, Maria Elena Honorary Skou Professor
Toustrup-Jensen, Mads Schak Associate Professor mtj@biomed.au.dk +4587168495 1160, 318
Tran, Jenny Quynh Diem Student jtran@biomed.au.dk 1242, 224
Troldborg, Anne Margrethe Assistant Professor amt@biomed.au.dk
Tvilling, Ida Kathrine Sneum ikst@biomed.au.dk +4528296224 1233/1234
Twayana, Krishna Sundar Postdoc krisutwa_2020@biomed.au.dk
Udengaard, Charlotte Weilgaard Student charlotteudengaard@biomed.au.dk 1116
Uhre, Vibeke Laboratory Staff Member vu@biomed.au.dk +4587168472 1163, 218
Utoft, Jytte Bioanalysis Instructor ju@biomed.au.dk +4587167619 1233, 125
Uttrup, Cecilie Juul Student Teacher cecilie.juul.sorensen@studmed.au.dk
Vammen, Nanna Mørk
Vandahl, Brian Berg Stidsen
Vareecal Joseph, Justin Postdoc jvj@biomed.au.dk
Vargas Duarte, Maria Del Prado Postdoc pradovargasduarte@biomed.au.dk
Vegger, Mihaela Breum mihb@biomed.au.dk 1242, 459
Vendelbo, Julie Hauer PhD Student jhv@clin.au.dk
Vendelbo, Maria Udengaard Animal Technician maria.v@biomed.au.dk +4521745016 1244, 315
Vendelbo, Mikkel Associate Professor mhve@biomed.au.dk 1160, 222
Vestergaard, Benedicte Laboratory Technician benvest@biomed.au.dk 1182, 226
Vilsen, Bente Professor Emeritus bv@biomed.au.dk +4523822977 1160
Vinther, Paw Finderup Hvid Animal Technician paw@biomed.au.dk +4593522162
Vissing, Stine Mary Student smv@biomed.au.dk 1116
Vitic, Zagorka Postdoc zagorka@biomed.au.dk
Viuf, Kirstine Bruun Student Teacher
Voetmann, Mathias Office Assistant mav@biomed.au.dk +4521366473 1115
Vorup-Jensen, Thomas Professor vorup-jensen@biomed.au.dk +4521489781 1115, 230
Vægter, Christian Bjerggaard Associate Professor cv@biomed.au.dk +4561303642 1116, 248
Væth, Signe svaeth@biomed.au.dk
Wagman, Olivia Lisa PhD Student owag@biomed.au.dk
Walter, André !!Research Grants Manager andre.walter@biomed.au.dk +4593508846 1115, 134
Wang, Fei Postdoc wangfei@biomed.au.dk 1116, 158
Wehland, Markus Part-time Lecturer mawe@biomed.au.dk +491735434579 1242
Weis, Christian Research Scholar cnw@biomed.au.dk 1242
Werner, Marvin PhD Student marvin.werner@biomed.au.dk
Westberg, Christian V. Laboratory Technician westberg@biomed.au.dk +4587167061 1234, 118
Weyer, Kathrin Associate Professor kw@biomed.au.dk +4523277362 1234, 329