Medarbejdere

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Lars Lektor aagaard@biomed.au.dk +4529903699 1116, 446
Aagaard, Maiken maiken.aagaard@clin.au.dk 3, K-27, NBG
Aagaard, Sissel Forskningsårsstuderende sissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aalkjær, Christian Professor ca@biomed.au.dk +4530454306 1115, 422
Abduljabar, Ahmed Basim ahmed@biomed.au.dk +4524662559
Abrahamsen, Pia Institutsekretær abrahamsen@biomed.au.dk +4587168404 1242, 214
Afshar, Mastaneh Ph.d.-studerende m.afshar@biomed.au.dk
Aggerholm, Anni anniagge@rm.dk +4521344363
Alam, Parvez Postdoc parvezalam@biomed.au.dk +4591489759 1116, 258
Albertsen, John Typograf ja@biomed.au.dk +4587168287 1163
Ali, Robin R. Honorary Skou Professor
Almeida Ferreira, Sara Raquel Ph.d.-studerende sara.ferreira@biomed.au.dk
Als, Thomas Damm Lektor tda@biomed.au.dk 1116, 456
Als, Ulla Vosegaard Sekretariatsmedarbejder uva@biomed.au.dk +4587168428 1242, 214
Alsing, Sidsel Rugberg Ph.d.-studerende s.alsing@biomed.au.dk
Alstrup, Christian Typograf alstrup@au.dk +4587167704 1163
Amoushahi, Mahboobeh Postdoc mahboobeh@biomed.au.dk 1242
Andersen, Birgitte Ph.d.-studerende birgitte.krogsgaard@clin.au.dk +4528297782
Andersen, Charlotte Uggerhøj Afdelingslæge, Klinisk lektor, ph.d. cua@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Christian Brix Folsted Lektor cbfa@biomed.au.dk +4587168406 1234, 220
Andersen, Gitte Brinch Ekstern vip gitteba@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Helena Hørdum Studerende helena.hoerdum.andersen@biomed.au.dk 1242, 330
Andersen, Jacob Lauwring jla@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Jens Peter Professor jpa@biomed.au.dk +4587167725 1160, 315
Andersen, Katrine Ph.d.-studerende katrineandersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Morten Nørgaard Post doc morten@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Nanna-Sophie Brinck Ph.d.-studerende nsbj@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Nina Bjerre nina.bjerre@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Nina Hald Dyrepasser ninah.andersen@biomed.au.dk +4593508026 1160, 4. sal
Andersen, Olav Michael Lektor o.andersen@biomed.au.dk +4587167786 1116, 266
Andersen, Ole Emil Studerende oleemil@biomed.au.dk 1160
Andersen, Thomas tan@biomed.au.dk +4540214161
Anderson, Mads Valdemar Ph.d.-studerende mvand@biomed.au.dk
Andersson, Karl-Erik Professor i vaskulær og urogenital farmakologi kea@aias.au.dk +4587167283 1160
Andreasen, Maria Adjunkt mariaj@biomed.au.dk 1233
Andreasen, Mogens Lektor ma@biomed.au.dk +4587167718 1163, 118
Andreasen, Signe Rode Ph.d.-studerende srad@biomed.au.dk +4587167279 1160, 114
Andreassen, Troels T. tta@biomed.au.dk +4587168371 1231, 235
Andresen, Jørgen Laboratoriekoordinator jan@biomed.au.dk +4593521969 1115, 439
Arvin, Simon Studentermedhjælper sarv@dandrite.au.dk
Asad, Jan Postdoc ajan@aias.au.dk
Asferg, Alexander Platelas Bachelorstuderende alas@biomed.au.dk 1171
Askou, Anne Louise Postdoc ala@biomed.au.dk 1116, 446
Assil, Sonia Postdoc s.assil@biomed.au.dk 1115, 325
Augustesen, Kristoffer Dyrepasser ka@biomed.au.dk +4587167112 1244
Axelgaard, Esben Postdoc esbenax@biomed.au.dk +4541119889 1115, 334
Axelsen, Trine Veje Post doc tvax@biomed.au.dk 1115, 418
Ayasse, Niklas Trainee niklasayasse@biomed.au.dk +4587167731 1160, 227
Ayoubi, Golshah Laborant golshah@biomed.au.dk
Azuz, Samuel Reservelæge s.azuz@biomed.au.dk 1242, 3. et.
  • More than 500 is found from plugin selection (845 results)(only 500 is used in query to Pure). This should be converted to a units based query in stead.