We collaborate globally and exchange expertise, reagents, and scientists with leading laboratories. Recent and ongoing collaborations include:


  • Professor Andreas Pichlmair, PhD (Technical University of Munich, Germany)
  • Professor Henrik Zetterberg, MD (University of Gothenburg, Sweden)
  • Professor Kristina Eriksson, PhD (University of Gothenburg, Sweden)
  • Principal investigator Yujia Cai, PhD (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)
  • Professor Ulrich Kalinke, PhD (TwinCore, Center for Experimental and Clinical Infection Research)
  • Professor Beate Sodeik, PhD (Hannver Medical School, Germany)
  • Professor Jean-Laurent Casanova, MD (Rockefeller University, USA)
  • Professor Andrew G Bowie, PhD (Trinity College Dublin, Ireland)
  • Associate Professor Georges Verjans, PhD (Erasmus MC, Rotterdam, The Netherlands)


  • Professor Jacob Giehm Mikkelsen, PhD (Aarhus University, Denmark)
  • Professor Trine Mogensen, MD, PhD, DMSc (Aarhus University, Denmark)
  • Professor Martin R Jakobsen, PhD (Aarhus University, Denmark)
  • Associate Professor David Olagnier, PhD (Aarhus University, Denmark)
  • Professor Christian Holm, PhD (Aarhus University, Denmark)
  • Professor Rune Hartmann, PhD (Aarhus University, Denmark)