Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Lv, Wei Visiting Researcher lvwei@biomed.au.dk 1116
Lykke-Hartmann, Karin Professor kly@biomed.au.dk +4529390558
Lysgaard, Lone Ankerstjerne Laboratory Technician lone.lysgaard@biomed.au.dk
Madsen, Jeannette Management Consultant jepe@biomed.au.dk +4531157015 1231, 118
Madsen, Julie Feld PhD Student julienielsen@biomed.au.dk
Madsen, Mette Associate Professor mette@biomed.au.dk +4528992137 1234, 218
Madsen, Peder Søndergaard Associate Professor pm@biomed.au.dk +4523382255 1116, 254
Majgaard, Jens Student jens.c.majgaard@biomed.au.dk
Mantel, Marine Postdoc marine.mantel@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Mari, Muriel Christel Associate Professor m.c.mari@biomed.au.dk 1234, 328
Marino, Giorgia PhD Student gima4597@biomed.au.dk
Markholt, Sara External VIP saramark@clin.au.dk
Markussen, Maria Linaa Student Teacher marialm@biomed.au.dk
Marnow, Annemette Boe Laboratory Technician ambm@biomed.au.dk +4528898832 1116, 267
Matchkov, Vladimir Professor vvm@biomed.au.dk +4521834982 1116, 428
Medelyte, Brigita Laboratory Technician bmed@biomed.au.dk
Meegaard, Line Haugaard Vrdlovec Pharmacist limeeg@biomed.au.dk Bygn. A, FORUM AUH
Meier, Albert Photographer aom@biomed.au.dk +4587167625 1234, 126
Melgaard, Sara Høst Student Teacher saho@biomed.au.dk
Melnikova, Elizaveta PhD Student ev.melnikova@biomed.au.dk +4521834982
Mermet-Joret, Noemie Assistant Professor nmj@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Mihaescu, Raluca Visiting Researcher r.mihaescu@biomed.au.dk 1245, 114
Mikkelsen, Jacob Giehm Professor giehm@biomed.au.dk +4523617253
Mikkelsen, Jakob Hauge Laboratory- and facility manager jam@biomed.au.dk +4521485436
Mikkelsen, Kasper Postdoc kasper.mikkelsen@biomed.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Ronni Part-time Lecturer ronni.mikkelsen@clin.au.dk +4523254972
Moestrup, Søren Kragh Professor sm@biomed.au.dk +4528992282 1234, 222
Mogensen, Søren Professor Emeritus//Emerita smog@au.dk +4528992065
Mogensen, Susie Lab Manager sam@biomed.au.dk +4522576588 1160, 219
Mogensen, Trine Professor trine.mogensen@biomed.au.dk +4520125280 1115, 324
Mohamed, Abdulkarim Harakow Student abdulkarim.harakow@dandrite.au.dk 1116
Mohamed, Nasteha Abdullahi Researcher nasteha@biomed.au.dk
Møhlenberg, Michelle Postdoc. mimo@biomed.au.dk
Møller, Charlotte Thornild Lab Manager charlottemoller84@biomed.au.dk 1115, 339
Møller, Hanne Bjerregaard Associate Professor hbmo@biomed.au.dk +4587168243 1233, 217
Møller, Pernille Thornild Lab Manager ptm@biomed.au.dk
Møller-Larsen, Anné Part-time Lecturer aml@biomed.au.dk
Moltesen, Maria External VIP moltesen@biomed.au.dk
Morgen, Jeanette Jeppesen Assistant Scientific Project Manager jjm@biomed.au.dk 1160, 127
Mortensen, Bertha P. Beck Laboratory Technician bpb@biomed.au.dk +4587167705 1163, 115 + 120
Mortensen, Julie Bondgaard PhD Student juliebm@biomed.au.dk
Mortensen, Pernille Administrator pemo@biomed.au.dk +4522415584 1231, 120
Müller, Monja Rene PhD Student mmu@biomed.au.dk
Mulvany, Michael J. Professor Emeritus mjm@biomed.au.dk +4528992189
Muyesier, Maimaitili Postdoc mm@dandrite.au.dk
Nadukkandy, Aisha Shigna PhD Student au730762@biomed.au.dk
Nakamoto, Chihiro Assistant Professor chihiron@biomed.au.dk
Narita, Ryo Project Coordinator rnarita@biomed.au.dk
Nedergaard, Steen Torben Associate Professor sn@biomed.au.dk +4587167724 1163, 123
Nexø, Bjørn Andersen Associate Professor nexo@biomed.au.dk +4587167781 1242, 231