Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Hou, Wen-Hsien Assistant Professor wen-hsien.hou@biomed.au.dk 1116, 164
Hovgesen, Nadia Thrane Riahi Assistant Lecturer nadhov@biomed.au.dk 1233
Høy, Kristian Clinical Associate Professor kwhoey@biomed.au.dk
Hu, Lili Assistant Professor lilihu@biomed.au.dk
Hu, Yan PhD Student yanhu@biomed.au.dk
Humlesen, Zaka Student zaka.aghazadeh@biomed.au.dk 1115
Hummelgaard, Sandra PhD Student sh@biomed.au.dk
Hvid, Malene External VIP malene.hvid@biomed.au.dk +4593521774 1115, 224
Hyldgaard, Cecilie Holm Student Teacher 1231
Hymøller, Kirstine Mejlstrup PhD Student khy@biomed.au.dk
Ito, Kaho PhD Student kahoitoh@dandrite.au.dk
Iversen, Marie Beck Lab Manager mbi@biomed.au.dk 1115
Jakobsen, Helle Laboratory Technician hej@biomed.au.dk +4593521938 1115, 425 (lab)
Jakobsen, Martin Roelsgaard Professor mrj@biomed.au.dk +4526153369 1115, 220
Jakobsen, Theresa PhD Student theresa@biomed.au.dk
Jakobsen, Thomas Stax PhD Student thomas.stax.jakobsen@biomed.au.dk
Jansen, Helle Mulvad Canteen Manager h.m.j@biomed.au.dk +4593521843 1116, 042
Jeggesen, Ulla Labware Cleaning Assistant ulla@biomed.au.dk +4587167174 1233
Jensen, Anne Kerstine Glintborg Laboratory Technician annekt@biomed.au.dk +4593521862 1116, 361
Jensen, Anne Louise PhD Student anloje@biomed.au.dk +4523613237
Jensen, Anne Mette Gissel PhD Student amgj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Anne-Sophie Husted Student annesophie.husted@biomed.au.dk 1242, 4. etage
Jensen, Annette Kudahl Department Secretary kudahl@biomed.au.dk +4523266194 1231, 337
Jensen, Camilla Grønkjær PhD Student cgj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Emilie Grarup PhD Student egj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Jesper Hotherhøj Conservator hotherhoj@biomed.au.dk +4560202606 1231, 227
Jensen, Lea Skovmand PhD Student lsjba@biomed.au.dk +4527623506
Jensen, Lisbeth Biomedical laboratory scientist ljensen@biomed.au.dk +4523748893 1116, 355
Jensen, Liv Administrator lije@biomed.au.dk +4525302298 1115
Jensen, Maria Pauladòttir Research Assistant mpj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Maria Thykær Chief Administrative Officer mtj@dandrite.au.dk +4593509086 1874, 125
Jensen, Michael D. Honorary Skou Professor
Jensen, Mogens Gam Labware Cleaning Assistant mgj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 041
Jensen, Nanna Møller Postdoc nanna.mj@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Poul Henning Professor phj@biomed.au.dk +4587167793 1182, kontor 112, lab 226, 223
Jensen, Simon Mølgaard CEO, Teitur Trophics smolgaard@biomed.au.dk 1116, 148
Jensen, Thomas G. Professor thomas@biomed.au.dk +4527782805 1231, 116
Jensen, Uffe Birk Clinical Professor and Chair ubj@clin.au.dk +4578455504
Jensenius, Jens Christian Professor j.c.jensenius@biomed.au.dk +4587167849 1242, 561
Jessen, Alexander Karl Slot Student Counsellor alejessen@biomed.au.dk
Jessen, Niels Head of Research niels.jessen@biomed.au.dk AUH, Forum
Joca, Sâmia Associate Professor sjoca@biomed.au.dk 1160, 229
Johansen, Herdis Berg Laboratory Technician hbj@biomed.au.dk 1115, 139
Johansen, Marianne Gregers External TAP mgjohansen@biomed.au.dk
Johansen, Thea Thougaard Veterinarian tjo@biomed.au.dk +4593521787 1115, 020
Johanson, Henriette Gram Laboratory Technician hj@biomed.au.dk +4520318936 1115, 133
Johnsen, Laura Øllegaard Postdoc johnsen@biomed.au.dk
Johnsen, Nanna Østergaard PhD Student naj@biomed.au.dk
Johnson, Robert Postdoc rob.johnson@biomed.au.dk
Jönsson, Åsa Lina Margaretha External VIP jonsson@biomed.au.dk