Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Fejerskov, Ole Professor Emeritus of@biomed.au.dk +4540372027
Feld-Jakobsen, Solbjørg Østergaard Research assistent sfj@biomed.au.dk
Fenton, Robert A. Professor robert.a.fenton@biomed.au.dk +4587167671 1233, 213
Findsen, Anders Assistant Scientific Project Manager anders.findsen@biomed.au.dk +4540513611 1160, 013
Flensborg, Anne Administrator alf@biomed.au.dk +4593508490 1116, 140A
Flensburg, Sarah Bickel PhD Student sbf@mbg.au.dk
Fochi, Virginia PhD Student vi.fo@biomed.au.dk
Fog, Morten Hulbæk PhD Student mhf@biomed.au.dk
Fojtik, Petr Postdoc fojtik@biomed.au.dk
Folacci, Mathilde Postdoc mfolacci@biomed.au.dk
Fonager, Sofie Vestergaard PhD Student sofief@biomed.au.dk
Fong, Debra Postdoc debra.fong@biomed.au.dk 1234, 208
Fostok, Sabreen Postdoc sff@biomed.au.dk 1115
Fotoohi, Sadegh Student sfotoohi@biomed.au.dk 1115
Frederiksen, Anders Tobias Student Teacher 1231
Fredes, Felipe Andrés Emmery Assistant Professor ffredes@biomed.au.dk
Frimand, Zofija Lab manager frimand@biomed.au.dk
Frische, Sebastian Associate Professor sfri@biomed.au.dk +4587168291 1233, 231
Fuglsang, Simon Bak Student Teacher SIMON.FUGLSANG.SIMONSEN@STUDMED.AU.DK
Gahrn-Hansen, Bente Part-time Lecturer
Garcia Rodriguez, Juan Luis Assistant Professor juanlgr@biomed.au.dk
Garg, Ankush Postdoc ankushgarg@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Georges, Kassandra Research Assistant kasgeo@biomed.au.dk
Ghadge, Amita Gautam Postdoc amita@biomed.au.dk
Ghimire, Kedar Postdoc kg@biomed.au.dk
Gielnik, Maciej Bartosz Postdoc maciejgielnik@mbg.au.dk
Gillesberg, Frederik Søholm PhD Student fg@biomed.au.dk
Giri, Malyasree Postdoc malyasree@inano.au.dk 1593, 217
Gittins, Helle Salling Laboratory Technician hsgi@biomed.au.dk +4587167654 1234, 323
Giudice, Linda Honorary Skou Professor
Gjern, Josephine Mie Møller Research Assistant jmmg@biomed.au.dk
Pedersen, Simon Glerup Associate Professor glerup@biomed.au.dk +4551221727 1116, 250
Glöckner Burmeister, Nina Manager to the Bioimaging Core Facility nb@biomed.au.dk +4593521888 1116, 256
Godsk, Stine Høvring PhD Student shg@biomed.au.dk
Gonzalez Foutel, Nicolas Sebastian Postdoc nfoutel@mbg.au.dk
Górniak-Walas, Malgorzata Judyta Postdoc mgorniak@biomed.au.dk 1116, 346
Gram, Hjalte Postdoc hjalteg@biomed.au.dk 1182
Greda, Anna Katarzyna Postdoc akg@biomed.au.dk 1116, 346
Green, Kenneth PhD Student kgreen@mbg.au.dk
Gregersen, Pernille Axel External VIP pernille.axel.gregersen@clin.au.dk
Greisen, Stinne Ravn Assistant Professor srg@biomed.au.dk
Grimm, Daniela Associate Professor dgg@biomed.au.dk +4521379702 1160, 229
Grove, Jakob Associate Professor grove@biomed.au.dk 1116, 442
Grumsen, Bettina Winther Laboratory Technician bwg@biomed.au.dk +4551523951 1115, 233
Gudbergsson, Johann Mar Postdoc jmg@biomed.au.dk 1233
Guldbrandsen, Halvor Østerby Student hog@biomed.au.dk +4540302143 1115
Gustafsen, Camilla VP biology, Draupnir gustafsen@biomed.au.dk
Gutierrez, Eugenio External VIP eugenio@cfin.au.dk
Gydesen, Nanne Bitsch Bechmann Office Aid nbbg@biomed.au.dk 1115
Haahr, Nicolai Olesen PhD Student noh@biomed.au.dk