Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Davis, Luther John Postdoc ljd@biomed.au.dk
Degn, Søren Egedal Associate Professor sdegn@biomed.au.dk +4522141703 1116, 356
De Jong, Noor Laboratory Technician noor@biomed.au.dk +4593509076 1182
De Keukeleere, Kerstin PhD Student kerstindk@mbg.au.dk
de la Rosa Siles, Xavier Lab Coordinator xdelarosa@biomed.au.dk
de la Torre Martínez, Cristina Postdoc cristina.delatorre@biomed.au.dk 1160
Deleuran, Bent Winding Professor bd@biomed.au.dk +4551725158 1115, 226
Demir, Fatih Assistant Professor fatih.demir@biomed.au.dk
Demontis, Ditte Professor ditte@biomed.au.dk +4528539746 1116, 454
de Morree, Antoine Associate Professor demorree@biomed.au.dk 1116, 328
Denham, Mark Group Leader, Associate Professor mden@dandrite.au.dk +4523982078 1116, 363
de Paoli, Frank Vincenzo Associate Professor fdp@biomed.au.dk 1163, 113
Ding, Xiangning PhD Student xiangningding@biomed.au.dk
Do, Matine Student mado@biomed.au.dk 1115
Dohrmann, Cecilie Student cedo@biomed.au.dk 1234
Dokshokova, Lolita Postdoc lolita.dokshokova@biomed.au.dk
Donskov, Julie Grinderslev PhD Student jdonskov@biomed.au.dk
Dorset, Sofie Rahbek PhD Student srd@biomed.au.dk
Drejer, Tina Laboratory Staff Member td@biomed.au.dk +4587167061 1234, 321
Duan, Jinjie Postdoc jjduan@biomed.au.dk
Dybdahl, Kamilla Løhde Tordrup NMD Pharma A/S klts@biomed.au.dk 1160
Eiset, Andreas Halgreen Postdoc eiset@clin.au.dk
Elbæk Mistegård, Clara PhD Student cem@clin.au.dk
Ellegaard, Laurits Dall Student laude@biomed.au.dk 1116
Ellegaard Kjeldsen, Tina Laboratory Assistant tek@biomed.au.dk +4587162814 1116, 461
Enevoldsen, Stinne Bladbjerg Student sbe@biomed.au.dk 1242, 525
Eriksen, Line Lindgreen Laboratory Technician lindgreen@biomed.au.dk 1242
Ernst, Erik Professor ee@biomed.au.dk +4587168407 1233, 222
Eskildsen-Helmond, Yvonne Special Consultant yvonneeh@inano.au.dk +4523382364 1590, 220
Espejo, Maria Sofia Assistant Professor mse@biomed.au.dk
Espeseth, Eirild Student Teacher EIRILD.ESPESETH@STUDMED.AU.DK
Etzerodt, Anders Associate Professor ae@biomed.au.dk +4528128421 1233, 224
Eyer, Klaus Associate Professor eyerk@biomed.au.dk 1116, 146
Fa, Svetlana Postdoc svetlana.fa@biomed.au.dk 1242, 228
Fabian-Jessing, Bjørn Kristensen PhD Student bkfj@biomed.au.dk
Faibish, Diana PhD Student dianafa@biomed.au.dk
Faisal, Aheen Student Teacher
Fammé, Simon Bøje PhD Student sf@biomed.au.dk
Fang, Hongyu Postdoc hongyuf@biomed.au.dk 1115, 218
Faress, Islam Moustafa Galal Postdoc islam.faress@biomed.au.dk
Farup, Jean Associate Professor jean@biomed.au.dk +4522927972
Fazeli, Elham Research Assistant elham.fazeli@biomed.au.dk
Fazeli, Elnaz PhD Student elnaz@biomed.au.dk
Febbraro, Fabia Assistant Professor fabia.febbraro@biomed.au.dk 1116
Fedosova, Natalya Associate Professor nf@biomed.au.dk +4522420416 1182, 110
Feidenhansl, Cecilie Skøtt PhD Student cecilief@biomed.au.dk
Fejerskov, Ole Professor Emeritus of@biomed.au.dk +4540372027
Feld-Jakobsen, Solbjørg Østergaard Research assistent sfj@biomed.au.dk
Fenton, Robert A. Professor robert.a.fenton@biomed.au.dk +4587167671 1233, 213
Findsen, Anders Assistant Scientific Project Manager anders.findsen@biomed.au.dk +4540513611 1160, 013